Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

LIMITED TIME ONLY! Earn up to $200 in rewards when you shop. learn more

Oh what fun! Get up to 30% off list-topping toys. Ends 12/13! shop now

Get $20 off when you spend $75 with Afterpay. view details

evolur Raleigh Basic Glider Recliner Rocker in Pink

15 Reviews

$367.99
$294.39 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
3.5

15 reviews ·21 ratings

78%

Would recommend

7 recommendations

5
48%
4
10%
3
14%
2
5%
1
24%
3.4

Quality

3.4

Value

5.0

Features

4.5

Ease of Use

5.0

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Not for tall people, good thing I'm short!

Rachel.2 years ago
Recommended

I love this little chair. It glides, rocks, and reclines. The only difference from the pics is that the magazine pouch is on the left and the lever is on the right. The foot rest springs are tight at first but it just needs a little breaking in. Shipped in two pieces; only the back needed attaching which was very simple, no tools required. Overall a great addition to any living room or nursery.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Comfortable Chair, but Difficult to get out of

Mary.2 years ago
Not Recommended

This chair is super comfortable when sitting in it. Getting up is very difficult, because you really need some ab strength to close the chair (i.e. put the recliner down), which most postpartum women do not have! Therefore, it gets an average rating.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 15 out of 15 reviews

So easy to install that they forgot to install it

BB&B Customer . 1 month ago

We were so excited to use this as a rocking chair for our baby but then… I don’t know how they forgot to attach the lever. I would not recommend.

photo

Just What I Was Looking For

KB22 . 6 months ago

I got this glider to bond with my new baby. I got the grey color and absolutely love the color. It is simple and modern and so comfortable. It goes perfectly in the space I had for it and I know I'll use it for years to come.

LogoOriginally posted on evolurbaby.com

Great chair Great price

Fundad . 8 months ago

A wonderful nursery recliner especially for people with limited space.

LogoOriginally posted on evolurbaby.com

Good Chair for baby room

Sandra L . 11 months ago

I bought for daughter to use in a small baby room.. purchased as a Gift to give them as a gift. compact comfy rocker/ recliner with padded arms for baby room. Baby is not here yet but Dad sat/reclined in it and deemed it nap worthy! Mom has also said she is very happy with quality and loves it, Fits nicely in their small baby room. But nice enough to move to living area if needed. So far they say quality, set up, color(grey) is perfect! shipping was quick and arrive with no damage.

So comfortable and modern!

NicoleB . 1 year ago

This chair went beyond my expectations in comfort and use. I absolutely love how modern it looks and is so comfortable to nurse baby in or rock to put to sleep! Would definitely recommend to anyone! 10/10

LogoOriginally posted on evolurbaby.com

Comfortable Chair, but Difficult to get out of

Mary . 1 year ago

This chair is super comfortable when sitting in it. Getting up is very difficult, because you really need some ab strength to close the chair (i.e. put the recliner down), which most postpartum women do not have! Therefore, it gets an average rating.

Pluses and Minuses

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

I got the evolur Raleigh glider recliner rocker because I have been looking for one in light blue for about two years. Plus Side: It glides, reclines and swivels. I can make it work in my room with a pillow on it to make it look bluer. It has wide arms so my iPhone sits on that well. It has a pocket on the side where I can keep remotes etc. Minuses: It isn't really light blue, it's more light blueish green. It definitely does have a squeak when you glide. The only assembly you have to do is to slide the upholstered back onto metal flanges that stick out from the side but the back does not go all the way down. Or it does but as you sit and glide, it slides back up. The back isn't really straight, it definitely leans backward a little. That might be a plus for others but I am 5' 1" and that extra leaning back means it's harder for me to keep my feet on the floor to glide. And finally, not sure this is Buy Buy Baby's responsibility or not but the delivery was horrible. It was left on the side of my house outside the garage on a rainy day when I have a very deep front porch that would have protected it better. Overall, it's ok but it's not great.

Small comfortable rocker chair, terrible recliner

Irina . 2 years ago

Comfortable but not great quality especially the recliner - it sticks half way through the recline and it’s very difficult to close.

Comfortable!

morganw . 2 years ago

I’m so happy with this chair! It was so easy to set up! Swivel, rocking, recliner, and foot rest work perfectly! Love that it has a small side pouch too! It’s perfect for my gray elephant neutral baby room. It also will go great in our living room afterwards.

Missing Gift Information

mlm Customer . 2 years ago

The names of the people who went in on this group gift were not included on the delivery receipt. The recipient over a Zoom meeting, was embarrassed when he was told a number of other people attending the meeting were part of the gift. He had no way of knowing nor did I who was stated as the purchasers until the meeting. Very disappointed that I received an email from them, apologizing for your mistake.

Best chair

Dara . 2 years ago

The chair is beautiful small just perfect if you are looking for something modern. The recliner works perfectly.

Had to return it

mama bear . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The chair was very soft and comfortable, but unfortunately squeaked and made a grinding sound when trying to rock or glide. We had to return it.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Quality color

Heather . 2 years ago

Great chair ! Not huge but cozy for mom and baby. Color mauve or pink or whatever was really pretty. Will decorate the room around it. The front flips out for your feet. Would recommend it.

Wouldn’t own this ever!

Shadow . 2 years ago

This chair was shoved into a box and warped the foot portion. It wouldn’t extend but part way. Trying to get all my money back has been a nightmare!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Not for tall people, good thing I'm short!

Rachel . 2 years ago

I love this little chair. It glides, rocks, and reclines. The only difference from the pics is that the magazine pouch is on the left and the lever is on the right. The foot rest springs are tight at first but it just needs a little breaking in. Shipped in two pieces; only the back needed attaching which was very simple, no tools required. Overall a great addition to any living room or nursery.

photo

Showing 1 - 15 out of 15 reviews