SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

ergoPouch® Size 0-3M Organic Cotton Cocoon Swaddle Bag in White Solid

30 Reviews

$59.99
$47.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.8

30 reviews ·30 ratings

0

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
90%
4
3%
3
0%
2
7%
1
0%

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 30 reviews

Cozy sleep sack for newborn that doesn’t like swaddles

Carli S. . 7 months ago

My little one didn’t care for swaddles (we tried them all!) and even at a week old he would break his arms out of every one. The Cocoon Swaddle Bag keeps him cozy in our bedroom which typically ranges between 68-71 degrees. We keep his arms out and he sleeps like a champ. It’s so much easier to put on and take off than a traditional swaddle, which helps him transition back to sleep after night feeds and diaper changes. Will be ordering the next size up!

LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

Perfect swaddle

Meghan H. . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter absolutely loves these swaddles! She’s nice and snug but also has room to move. I love the different warmth options ands gives me peace of mind knowing she’s at a comfortable temperature at night.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

The best!

Caleigh L. . 10 months ago

This has been our favorite since day 1 with out baby! He started using it right away and almost 4 months later we still love it! About to purchase our 3rd one!

LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

Perfect for tall babes

Mindy G. . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The swaddle of my DREAMS. Our little guy is tall, like, 97th percentile tall, and we struggled to find a sleep sack we could use arms-in and still feel like he had enough room in his legs and hip areas. This solved everything and I wish we found it sooner. So soft and cozy too.

LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

Our little bean loves snuggling

Aubrey E. . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our little bean loves snuggling in her warm and cozy ergopouch!

LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

We love our sleep swaddle.

KATHLEEN M. . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love our sleep swaddle. Our baby has been using it since she was born and now at three months is sleeping through the night. We will definitely be buying a bigger size for when she grows!

LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

Super warm and comfy, it

Ariane G. . 11 months ago

Super warm and comfy, it is the only swaddle my baby can't break out of. We have used it since we brought him home and he's now 8 weeks - it unfortunately won't fit him for much longer. With the house at 65 degrees F he's fine with this and a romper underneath.

LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

We love our Ergopouch! Wish

Toby G. . 12 months ago

We love our Ergopouch! Wish we would have had them when our baby was a newborn. Our baby is 6 months old now and sleeps great in the sleep sack. Our room temp varies from 67-70 degrees, and the 2.5 tog seems to keep her comfortable. Love the zipper option opposed to the zelcro you find in other brands.

LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

Perfect transition from swaddling

Eden B. . 1 year ago

Our baby is loving this pouch! We have started transitioning to having her arms out and she is sleeping really well. 2.5 TOG is great for winter nights.

LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

I love this sleep sack

Gretchen D. . 1 year ago

My 3.5 month old baby sleeps better in this sleep sack than anything else. I couldn’t wait for swaddling to be done because he’s a strong baby who fights like the dickens to break free. He will fight this sleep sack but is quicker to fall asleep either on his own or being rocked. We love that it’s thicker as we live in upstate NY in an older home and it’s winter right now…I also love the arm snaps that will allow us to transition him to a regular sleep sack with the straight jacket…I mean cocoon option. The only thing I don’t love is the surging on the inner zipper protection part is uneven and the zipper has gotten stuck in 2 different places several times. It has come undone after backing the zipper up a few times, but that is sometimes an exercise in patience when I’ve got a crying wiggling baby waking up who wants to be fed. Because of the zipper problems I’m knocking off a star.

LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

Easy to use and our baby loves it

Tara K. . 1 year ago

This swaddle bag has been so easy to use with our newborn. We immediately ordered 2 more after using it for the first night. Our baby likes to have his hands by his face so we use the option to put his arms out of the sleep sack. He also feels very warm every time we check on him in the pouch.

LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

Favorite Pouch

Talia S. . 1 year ago

I tried various swaddles for my baby (receiving blanket, velcro swaddle, the stretchy swaddle that makes the baby look like a starfish). This pouch has, by far, been my favorite. The materials are high quality, warm, and cozy. The fabric is cute, and it's really easy to put on and take off. Love the two-way zipper. I also love that I could take my babies arms out of the pouch once she got old enough to roll over in her sleep, so it has great versality. Just be sure not to stick it in the dryer like I did (oops). Doing this shrunk my pouch by a good 1-1.5 inches in width and length. I love this pouch and would highly recommend it!

LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

Favorite Pouch

Talia S. . 1 year ago

I tried various swaddles for my baby (receiving blanket, velcro swaddle, the stretchy swaddle that makes the baby look like a starfish). This pouch has, by far, been my favorite. The materials are high quality, warm, and cozy. The fabric is cute, and it's really easy to put on and take off. Love the two-way zipper. I also love that I could take my babies arms out of the pouch once she got old enough to roll over in her sleep, so it has great versality. Just be sure not to stick it in the dryer like I did (oops). Doing this shrunk my pouch by a good 1-1.5 inches in width and length. I love this pouch and would highly recommend it!

LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

Love it!

Talia S. . 1 year ago

I tried various swaddles for my baby (receiving blanket, velcro swaddle, the stretchy swaddle that makes the baby look like a starfish). This pouch has, by far, been my favorite. The materials are high quality, warm, and cozy. The fabric is cute, and it's really easy to put on and take off. Love the two-way zipper. I also love that I could take my babies arms out of the pouch once she got old enough to roll over in her sleep, so it has great versality. Just be sure not to stick in the dryer like I did (oops). Doing this shrunk my pouch by a good 1-1.5 inches in width and length. I love this pouch and would highly recommend it!

LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

I LOVE ergopouch. I live

Jacqueline G. . 1 year ago

I LOVE ergopouch. I live in the US and buy their cocoon sacks for all of my new mom friends. The quality of fabric, warmth and fit are PERFECT and I will never buy a different sleep sack. I love the weight of the 2.5 and feel like I can dress up my babe to just the right level knowing the sack is warm.

LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

Bb hates how restrictive this

Claire K. . 1 year ago

Bb hates how restrictive this sleep sack is around her chest and arms. May work for some, but mine cries endlessly as soon as we put her in it

LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

We love how easy it

Laurine K. . 1 year ago

We love how easy it is to adjust baby’s arms in and out, super functional. The style is super cute as well!

LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

Best swaddle

DLJ . 1 year ago

This was perfect for my new grandson as it is helping him transition from arms down to free arms. If it weren’t so expensive I’d buy a few more for my daughter. He’s a preemie and the fit was good.

I’ve bought several sleeping bags,

Stephany S. . 1 year ago

I’ve bought several sleeping bags, so far this one has been my favorite, it fits my baby perfectly, also the style is so adorable. The quality of the fabric is amazing, it’s stretch but not loose and it keeps my baby warm

LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

Too small

Rainey Jen . 1 year ago

Baby is one month old right now and it is too small for size (0-3M). Quality and color are good but we have not use it due to the size, Will be returning it. Recommend sizing up

Showing 1 - 20 out of 30 reviews