Don't miss out! Get up to 60% off select clothing. shop all deals

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

ergoPouch® 2.5 TOG Organic Cotton Jersey Wearable Sleep Bag

140 Reviews

$64.99
$51.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now

Out of stock

5.0

140 reviews ·140 ratings

100%

Would recommend

3 recommendations

5
96%
4
4%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
4.5

Quality

5.0

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 140 reviews

    Baby essential!

    Nikola . 1 month ago

    Excellent quality, warm and cozy for my 9 month old.

    LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

    Love them x highly recommended them x

    Jenna . 1 month ago

    Love the ergo pouch I know what pouch to put my daughter in. If it’s a 1 tog or a 2.5 tog. I love them good quality too x

    LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

    Fantastic

    Caitlin . 2 months ago

    Love this sleep sack! It is perfect for colder months and they have great customer service.

    LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

    I like it

    HUIQIONG . 3 months ago

    Very warm. Fits my 4-month old very well at night time(20 Celsius degree). The double zipper makes it easy to take my baby out for a diaper change.

    LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

    Great Quality Bundle!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 months ago

    I bought this bundle as winter pyjamas for my son and I can't fault the quality of these long sleeve layers! They have kept him warm all winter long. Througly recommend!

    LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

    Amazing

    Eleanor H. . 5 months ago

    Fits well and bub is comfortable. Enough room for healthy hip movement.

    LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

    Great! But horrible to wash!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 months ago

    I bought this pillow for my son a month ago. He loves it! It’s a great size, and I love how thin it is and that I don’t have to worry about his neck getting hurt while he learns to start using a pillow. My only issue is that it is NOT good to wash like it makes it sound. I washed it before letting my son use it, and it was hell to get it unbunched (I eventually got it flat again) and dried. I tried to dry it in the dryer on the low heat setting as instructed, but it still wasn’t dry properly after 3 cycles. So ended up having to put the heat up and put it outside in the sun. After realising how horrible it was to wash, I immediately ordered toddler size waterproof pillow protectors so that I can just wash the protectors instead of the pillow all the time. Once I got the protectors, I washed the pillow one more time before using the protectors, and it was even harder to get it flat again this time. And it’s actually been left quite lumpy this time. So I DO recommend the pillow. But DO NOT recommend washing it. Definitely recommend buying waterproof pillow protectors and just washing them instead!!

    LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

    Toddler happy

    Sarah G. . 6 months ago

    My 2 year old loves his pillow and his mum gets to relax knowing its safe and easily cleaned when accidents happen.

    LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

    Good quality.

    Ashlea S. . 8 months ago

    This swaddle is great. Bub like his arms out and I love that it converts this way. I would love to get a 3.5 TOG in this because it is currently winter and he doesn't keep warm during the night in it, a long sleep sleep suit with inbuilt mittens and a short sleeve suit underneath. Would be good with added arms for extra warmth. We had to buy a heater for the room. Good quality and great as a sleep association.

    LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

    Love!

    Larissa R. . 8 months ago

    Love ergo pouch! Comfortable knowing my baby is warm and snug in her ergo pouches! She’s transitioned from the cocoon to the jersey and they always fit so well! The quality is so good that I know it’s a great investment for my next bub too! Highly highly recommended!

    LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

    Great sleep bags

    Nelle W. . 9 months ago

    Great quality and keeps my baby warm and snuggly. Bit tight around the chest but he is a really big boy! Very cute designs.

    LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

    Great Sleeping Bag

    Laura C. . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great sleeping bag! Perfect for cooler but not cold nights.

    LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

    Toddler pillow

    Anonymous . 9 months ago

    The pillow is great - easy size and machine washable. My toddler loves it.

    LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

    Keeps my baby warm but

    Cheree P. . 10 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Keeps my baby warm but not too hot. This is better than a blanket which only ticks under baby’s arms- the ergo pouch keeps her warm over her neck and chest too and fits close to her body. Love picking her up in her little sleeping bag, so cute. Easy to unzip at her feet to check her body temperature at night.

    LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

    The Best Sleep Sack

    Samantha A. . 10 months ago

    I ordered this for my now 11 month old a few months back and this is by far our favorite sleep sack. The moment I lay him in it he'll stop any overtired cries. He'll also sleep longer when I have him in this specific brand sleep sack. This is so easy to wash and dry and after months of use it is still in amazing condition!

    LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

    Highly recommend

    Abbey L. . 11 months ago

    My son loves his first toddler pillow. Super soft and comfortable for him. Highly recommend

    LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

    Only issue is that my

    Emma S. . 11 months ago

    Only issue is that my toddler refuses to use it :joy: figures.

    LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

    My toddler has loved his

    Fanny P. . 11 months ago

    My toddler has loved his new pillow. We even pack it to take to daycare to help with his naps there. Love the colour and it's a good transition pillow. Easy to wash too.

    LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

    Beautiful Onsie

    Noura S. . 11 months ago

    I love this sleep onsie its the perfect temperature for my toddler, the print, the colour and overall looks is so beautiful and calm. The fabric is so soft, comfortable and light weight. I'm definitely planning to continue buying as my child grows.

    LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

    The pillow is the perfect

    Anonymous . 11 months ago

    The pillow is the perfect height for a first pillow and the colour of the print is beautiful! It comes with a pillow slip and both are washable and dry quickly which is great. Highly recommend this design!

    LogoOriginally posted on ergopouch.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 140 reviews