cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Ely's & Co.® 2-Pack Waterproof Bassinet Sheets in Taupe

12 Reviews

$21.99
$17.59 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.5

12 reviews ·14 ratings

78%

Would recommend

7 recommendations

5
11
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
1
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

5.0

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 12 out of 12 reviews

doesn’t fit cradle

Courtney . 3 weeks ago

It says it would fit a standard cradle size mattress but it does not.

photo

Fits Graco Pack and Play Bassinet models

BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

Fits Graco Pack and Play Day to Dream bassinet.

Awesome sheets!

Kristen . 3 months ago

These sheets are amazing. My baby pees a lot (haha) and if he pees through his diaper during the night, the sheet gets wet but NEVER seeps through to the bassinet pad. So it’s an easy fix to throw on another bassinet sheet. No having to scrub or clean my bassinet pad. Love this. Highly recommend?

Awesome sheets!

kristen . 3 months ago

These sheets are amazing. My baby pees a lot (haha) and if he pees through his diaper during the night, the sheet gets wet but NEVER seeps through to the bassinet pad. So it’s an easy fix to throw on another bassinet sheet. No having to scrub or clean my bassinet pad. Love this. Highly recommend?

Small for Halo Bassinet

BritDC . 8 months ago

Although it says they fit multiple mattress shapes and sizes, these sheets run small for the Halo mattress.

Great Waterproof Sheet

jlw_1129 . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use these with our Uppababy Bassinet. The fit is great and protects the bassinet pad since it is waterproof.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great features

mamabear12 . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love that these come in a 2-pack AND are waterproof!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great buy

Cj's mom . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fit my graco sense2snooze bassinet mattress. Love that they are water proof, makes middle of the night messes easier to clean.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great

Baby4 . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great colors and quality

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great Bassinet Sheets!

Bob . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fit perfectly. Easy to clean and comfy for the baby.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love

Danielle . 10 months ago

Love them! Made my living room very homey! I love the light that comes in! I’m not a the blackout curtain type :)

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Amazing!

Valerie . 2 years ago

Feels like really good quality! Very happy with them.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

Showing 1 - 12 out of 12 reviews