cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Dreamtex My Little Nest 2-Pack Waterproof Tencel® Lyocell Pebbletex Crib Mattress Pad Covers

33 Reviews

$49.99

Out of stock

4.6

33 reviews ·36 ratings

90%

Would recommend

26 recommendations

5
32
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
4
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

4.9

Features

4.9

Ease of Use

4.9

Style

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    awesome

    anasmom.4 years ago
    Recommended

    love these. purchased them before realizing that our daughters mattress could be wiped clean but I still use them and have no regrets. they are so soft and easy to clean. once they're on the mattress they are wrinkle free which is great if you're worried about SIDS. may be purchasing two more but they are great.

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    Terrible quality

    LucyJane28.4 years ago
    Not Recommended

    I received this item for my baby shower. After one wash, it started coming apart. After two washes, the top layer separated from the sides in multiple places. Very disappointing. I would not recommend this product.

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 33 reviews

    Waterproof Tencel mattress pad cover

    marylou . 1 year ago

    I love the waterproof Tencel mattress pad cover, it is of nice quality, washes beautifully and keeps it shape! And the fact there is a spare makes changing super simple!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Just perfect

    Rachel . 1 year ago

    Just purchased a second set for our second baby. These are great, waterproof but still feel breathable especially with the little puffs on them. My oldest daughter (22 months) seems very comfortable with the initial set we bought and she runs warm like her Dad. I love having a spare for both girls so that's why I purchased again, I would highly recommend.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great value

    Linda . 1 year ago

    My Granddaughter isn't here yet but her bed is ready to go. Seems to be a high quality product at a reasonable price. We will see how they hold up with baby.

    Leaks! NOT Waterproof! Buyer Beware

    momsquad . 2 years ago

    This was great at first for newborn/infant stage. Now our one year old is sleeping through the night with sometimes leaking diapers and leaked through the sheet, down to this “waterproof protector” and onto the mattress. I am not happy that I had to clean and sanitize the mattress because this pad that supposed to protect the mattress failed at doing what it was supposed to do. Plus trying to get the smell out of a crib mattress took me all day. Again, not happy about any of this!!! I have to buy a more expensive cover now since this one doesn’t work. Do not buy this pad it is NOT waterproof.

    Great mattress pad

    Taylor . 2 years ago

    Love that this is a 2 pack. Great value for the product and definitely need at least 2 of these. Very comfy and baby sleeps great!

    Eventually will leak through

    Brittan . 3 years ago

    Loved this mattress cover at first. Then woke up one morning to see it had leaked through and on to the mattress. Definitely not waterproof.

    Glad we purchased!

    Jamie . 3 years ago

    These were a lifesaver with all 3 children. Worth every penny. Kept mattress dry!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Amazing!

    Mkirsner . 3 years ago

    Love these mattress covers so much I bought 2 sets. They are so soft, comfortable and fit well under the sheet. They do keep the mattress dry! I have a reflux baby and have dealt with several occasions of vomit and the sheet and top of the bad will be wet but the mattress underneath remains completely dry.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Good protection

    Annie . 3 years ago

    Nice and machine washable protection for the crib mattess

    Love how this fit!

    mamalawrence . 3 years ago

    Best baby mattress cover ever! I was so worried about our mattress being ruined and finding a snug mattress protector that is also breathable for my baby and hypoallergenic. This one did the trick and I love that it’s a two pack for when we are washing the other or if there are accidents!

    Super nice

    IreneP . 3 years ago

    I loved this for my babies crib durable and nice and soft and does not leak....

    great mattress pad

    ellesmomma . 3 years ago

    Does a great job protecting the mattress. Durable, soft and quiet

    great mattress pad

    ellesmomma . 3 years ago

    Does a great job protecting the mattress. Durable, soft and quiet

    ripped on first use

    Jenn . 3 years ago

    Not sure what’s wrong with the ones I have, but after one wash they are SOO tight, the elastic part ripped while trying to put it on the mattress (it is a crib mattress) no idea why...

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

    Great fit

    Kara . 3 years ago

    Great snug fit, and very soft. Quality is good and well made.

    Works like it should!

    Twingirlmom . 4 years ago

    Been using these a year now and they work great and hold up great to washing!

    Terrible quality

    LucyJane28 . 4 years ago

    I received this item for my baby shower. After one wash, it started coming apart. After two washes, the top layer separated from the sides in multiple places. Very disappointing. I would not recommend this product.

    Very nice

    Sandy . 4 years ago

    Very soft and thick. Quality is good.

    Amazing! Just buy them!

    JBOrganizer . 4 years ago

    This set of covers is amazing. I was not one to buy cheap liners, that I personally wouldn't sleep on, for my 18 month old. These honestly feel luxury and, really, are just as much as the others on Amazon or online when you use a coupon. They are such good quality and the pebbles really make it that much more special for your little one. I would sleep on these so I know they are great for my kiddos. Definitely a must buy!

    awesome

    anasmom . 4 years ago

    love these. purchased them before realizing that our daughters mattress could be wiped clean but I still use them and have no regrets. they are so soft and easy to clean. once they're on the mattress they are wrinkle free which is great if you're worried about SIDS. may be purchasing two more but they are great.

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 33 reviews