black friday deals: earn up to $200 in rewards! learn how >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

spend $39, get FREE same day delivery! shop now >

Dreambaby® Heat Alert Anti-Slip Bath Mat with Too-Hot Indicator

25 Reviews

$17.99
$13.49 Get 25% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.3

25 reviews ·27 ratings

89%

Would recommend

16 recommendations

5
20
4
3
3
0
2
1
1
3
3.6

Quality

3.8

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 25 reviews

    Susan . 2 years ago

    Super cute and arrived quickly. Dont like it and will be returned. Will not stick to the bottom of tub, keeps floating up and is causing more of a hinder.

    Cute baby bath mat

    Carroll . 2 years ago

    Functional and cute!

    Useless

    Kate . 2 years ago

    DON'T BUY THIS!!! It doesn't suction to the bathtub, it just floats to the top of the water. It is completely useless!

    Baby's parents love it.

    annie1 . 3 years ago

    I bought it to use when my baby granddaughter visits. Her parents were very happy with the nonslid aspect of it.

    Good but....

    Heather04 . 3 years ago

    It doesn’t stick to our bath tub. Which it’s a really old one so maybe that’s why. It’s not made like newer ones. And it’s not very long which is my fault for not looking at the description. Very cute though just doesn’t work for us.

    Does not work

    Jennifer2310 . 4 years ago

    Bought this a while back to use in my daughters tub. It does not work and i do not recommend it. It will not stay suctioned to the bottom of the tub during a bath and sometimes not even during a shower. Absolute waste of money that is not just lying on our bathroom floor.

    Good product

    carol88 . 4 years ago

    The product has very beautiful colors good quality thick and soft and lets you know when the water gets hot.Unfortunately am not using it and was dissapointed because it wasnt sticking on my bath tub.I will probably use it when we move to our new house

    Not buy it again

    Mario . 4 years ago

    Unfortunately the mat cot mold in 3-4 days of use while I removed it from the tub after use. The material of the mat was not mold resistant and i had to garbage it after few washes , was too much work. No bed bath's fault .

    I would 100% buy this product again

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked how it was smooth & comfortable & very easy to read the tempature indicator on it. It was very accurate whether it was warm or extremely hot. My son likes the bright colors on it.

    LogoOriginally posted on dream-baby.com

    Great mat with safety feature

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Compared to other mats, this one performed excellently! I would definitely but this again and recommend it to anyone with young toddlers.

    LogoOriginally posted on dream-baby.com

    I would highly recommend the watch your step anti slipbat ma

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was a great size for the tub. Had alot of quality and was impressed by the heat indicator. Would deffinently by again.

    LogoOriginally posted on dream-baby.com

    This is fantastic for parents!!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids love this mat! It is so adorable with the cute turtle and fish on it! It makes me feel much better with the mat on the bathtub and my,kids feel more secure standing while showering. The too hot indicator is a brilliant idea for parents who are unsure as to whether or not the water is too warm for their children. Why hasn't that been thought of sooner? Lol its a great product that helps make bathing go much smoother!

    LogoOriginally posted on dream-baby.com

    Bath time just got better!!!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mat is wonderful and such a step up from all of the others I have experience with. This mat is incredibly sturdy and seems like it will last a long time. The suction cups on the bottom are of great quality and hold the mat in place very well. It is super soft and has very bright colors, which the little ones seem to be drawn to. The starfish is your indicator when the water is too hot, as it turns into an exclamation point. Having the built in temperature gauge is amazing because it allows me to not have another product to measure the water temp. The cushiness really helps ward off any injuries from falls in the tub and I would highly recommend this product to anyone with children or one on the way!

    LogoOriginally posted on dream-baby.com

    Fool-proof for bathtime!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A non-slip bath mat is a an essential when you have kids and when I saw this one had the sensor, the choice to get it was a simple one! First off, it's a great non-slip mat. It stays put and makes bathtime safe! Second, the too hot sensor makes it fool-proof for gauging the temperature of the bathwater. Bouns, the kids love watching the starfish change colors and it's a easy to understand visual for them to grasp. The last plus for me is the value. It's a great price for something that is functional in two ways and very cute for the kids. Great buy and would also make a great gift!

    LogoOriginally posted on dream-baby.com

    Wonderful Product!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is so great and adorable! The mat is sturdy and does not slip around and move, like other company products in the past have. The "too hot" indicator is so wonderful and useful! Also the design is just too cute! My baby loves it!

    LogoOriginally posted on dream-baby.com

    A bathtime hit for moms and babies!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this mat! It makes bathtime so much easier and more comfortable for myself and my little one. The mat is super soft and cute, too! I love the bright colors and characters. It is comfy for my little one to sit on and helps her be able to scoot around in the tub safely and comfortably. It is easy to put into and get out of the tub quickly. It has a lot of suction cups that stick down easily and stay put in the tub. The temperature indicator is great. I love that it is built right in so I don't have to worry about another gadget, and it gives me peace of mind knowing the water is just right for baby. The material is durable and high quality, easy to clean. I just wish I had this sooner!

    LogoOriginally posted on dream-baby.com

    Great idea great product

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product was fantastic over all my 1 year old son loves it. He plays with it a lot and loves the characters etc. On it. The only flaw is that not all the suction cups on the bottom of it to get it to stick would actually stay sticking. Other then that the design is beautiful and my son hasnt slipped on it once. Perfect idea and perfect product

    LogoOriginally posted on dream-baby.com

    Helpful and cute

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bathtub mat gives the kids a comfy non-slip spot to sit while bathing by giving them a little cushion. The red starfish shows an exclamation mark when the water is too hot. The colorful cartoon like dog also helps get kids excited about their bath. This would be a great gift idea for baby showers. My kids 2, 4, and 7 really enjoyed using this.

    LogoOriginally posted on dream-baby.com

    Cute and Durable

    Km0513 . 6 years ago

    It's very cute and seems like it will last along time. Sticks well and is soft.

    Wonderful!!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 6 years ago

    LOVE the mat! We have a very slick bathtub in which some accidents occurred in the past. The mat also has a very useful heat indicator to make sure the water is not too hot. When I put the mat in the bathtub, my son automatically wanted to jump in. Very cute and colorful too. The ONLY downside is that it will not stick to a bathtub that has any texture to the bottom, only flat slick bathtubs. I received these products free of charge in exchange for my honest and unbiased review

    LogoOriginally posted on dream-baby.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 25 reviews