SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Dreambaby Deluxe EZY-Fit Clip-On Fan Grey/Black

39 Reviews

$14.99
$11.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.1

39 reviews ·41 ratings

92%

Would recommend

33 recommendations

5
63%
4
15%
3
7%
2
2%
1
12%
4.7

Quality

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 39 reviews

I do not recommend it

Customer . 4 months ago

I bought this fan for my baby's car, but I am very disappointed, it is very low power, you do not feel its air much and the battery runs out very quickly,

Stopped working after a week

Adina . 4 months ago

I loved it at first but then it stopped working after a week.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Waste of money

BB&B Customer . 4 months ago

I purchased the fan online and did store pick up. It worked once with new batteries. Since I thought it would be what our daughter needed I tossed the box. Since I don't have the box I cannot get my money back. Please look at other fans.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

wire shortage?

hannahlou . 6 months ago

I like how it can bend and when I first put batteries into it, it blew the air pretty good. But after maybe an hour I realized it was already slowing down like it was dying. I thought maybe it was the battery so I bought a new pack of batteries and tried it again. Same thing, ran for a bit then slowed down and eventually stopped. When I bent the neck, it kicked back on. Waste of money and junky.

kayla . 7 months ago

the fan started great but then literally after 10 minutes of being on stopped working. i changed batteries and it just will turn on for a couple minutes and then stop working all over again. submitting a picture of the fan switched on but blades are stopped

photo

works well

Aggy . 8 months ago

I’ve bought this fan couple years ago and it still works great. I like the clip on feature

Great product

Cookie . 8 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought it a week ago and it worked really well especially on a hot day

LogoOriginally posted on dream-baby.com

Avoid the clip!

Heidi . 8 months ago

This fan would be great if the clip would stay put. Unfortunately the clip is too small and falls after a few mins. I’ve tried clipping it on the stroller and car seat in different areas and all result in fan falling on my baby. Don’t recommend

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

FREAKING GREAT INVENTION!

Brittany . 3 years ago

We live in Florida so it gets HOT and HUMID! I have two kids and sometimes leaving the house is a task in itself and then leaving the house and keeping them cool is a whole other adventure. I feel comfortable and confident now with this fan because it works great and really does help cool them down. Great quality and worth the price.

LogoOriginally posted on dream-baby.com

I like it

Deisaw86 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For the past couple of days the weather has been warming up, so it was the perfect time to use the Dreambaby - EZY-Fit Deluxe Clip-On Fan - Black & Grey for my youngest who sweats easily. He likes it so I love it.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on dream-baby.com

Powerful little fan

Charash14 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The EZY-Fit Deluxe Clip-On Fan is a quite powerful (but not overly so) little fan. The air can be felt from an estimated 5 feet away. The fan can be heard but not terribly loud, would be great for a little white noise. The clip stays put where clipped to and is not only perfect for a stroller but also a crib, playpen, or really just about anywhere and not just for the baby. I really like the flexible neck, it's very helpful. I also like that the battery latch stays connected to it so it doesn't get lost and this makes it easier to change the batteries. Though sturdy this fan is also lightweight and great for on the go.

LogoOriginally posted on dream-baby.com

Awesome features

aruebush . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This clip on fan has been very useful everyday! It is so light and compact and easy to use. We mainly keep it on the stroller or just in the car just in case needed. The speeds are all great and it has overall been a great product especially for my baby.

LogoOriginally posted on dream-baby.com

She loves it

Shyyy . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] She loves the fan and it will work great when the summer times comes around. I almost was going to use it for myself but it's for the baby :)

photo
LogoOriginally posted on dream-baby.com

So easy and a great fit for us.

Heather587 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a great fit for us. I actually used it in their room, clipped to a bookshelf right where they play and read. They loved it. Easy to clip on and it stays! Didn't fall off once! And has a nice breeze to it. I was really impressed with that. I didn't think, looking at it, that it would have a good breeze to it, but I was wrong. It was great! And it was just the perfect size for the area. I want to get a couple of more!

LogoOriginally posted on dream-baby.com

Awesome!!!!!

Daddy2boys . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This clip on fan is amazing! I love how it's big but not too big. It clips onto anything which is awesome because you don't have to use it just for the stroller. The clip is very durable which is amazing. The battery life holds up very well. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great clip on fan to use for all different things because this is definitely a must have. I recieved this as a sample and this is 100% my own opinion!

LogoOriginally posted on dream-baby.com

Nice little fan

Jbud . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not a whole lot to review on this item. Works as you would expect. Blows a nice breeze to keep the baby comfortable, at least I think, she seemed to enjoy it

LogoOriginally posted on dream-baby.com

Great Features!

Melissaci96 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This clip on fan is amazing! Has good airflow and the edges are soft so this working amazing for put on the stroller for my kids.

LogoOriginally posted on dream-baby.com

Dreambaby-Deluxe Clip on Fan

Peggy56 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with this Dreambaby Deluxe Clip on Fan! It was so easy to clip on the stroller. I was amazed how much air this fan put out. Helps when the baby is fussy.

LogoOriginally posted on dream-baby.com

Very sturdy!

Rc81 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] got this for my daughter from when we go out and it's hot. The right now it's winter time. I'm very happy with how sturdy and rugged it is. I honestly expected the family to be foam and cheap. This puts off almost as much power as a small desktop fan. The only thing that surprised me was the fact the screws are not mounted to the device so when you unscrew it easy don't lose them.

LogoOriginally posted on dream-baby.com

Works great!

Michelle42 . 3 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the EZY fit deluxe clip on fan and it works great. It puts out a lot more air than I thought it would, and the clip is pretty sturdy. I will definately be taking it with me when I go to six flags this summer. This will help tremendously when having to wait in the long lines.

LogoOriginally posted on dream-baby.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 39 reviews