cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Dream on Me Lacy Portable 2-in-1 Bassinet/Cradle in Green/White

22 Reviews

$91.99
4.5

22 reviews ·23 ratings

94%

Would recommend

16 recommendations

5
17
4
4
3
0
2
1
1
1
4.2

Quality

4.8

Value

4.0

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 22 reviews

Wow this is a great product I love it so much

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 weeks ago

I bought this for My newborn boy he slept in it till 8 months Was a life saver.. after delivery I am able to sleep in bed baby is sleeping peacefully in the bassinet and wheels so convenient they shift any hour floor and room etc … so convenient omg ..

photo
LogoOriginally posted on dreamonme.com

Great bassinet

Jule . 1 month ago

I bought this bassinet and it looks amazing had a small issue and customer service was so easy to work with and helped with my issue quickly I couldn't be any more happier with my purchase

LogoOriginally posted on dreamonme.com

Great set up

Mimi . 2 months ago

This is going to work perfect for our newborn and is just the perfect size for our space!

LogoOriginally posted on dreamonme.com

Really cute

Keren8 . 8 months ago

I have yet to use it since our baby isn't here yet, but I can't wait. Putting it together wasn't super fun. It was a little challenging and the tool they put it is not the best. (Those are the only reasons I give a 4 star and not 5)But the bassinet itself is easy to roll and really cute. Our cat decided to try get up in it, I had the netting and all down and in a closed off room, but a cat will cat. She must have gotten stuck and shredded the netting of the canopy. I was really upset as we haven't even been able to use it yet. I contacted Dream On Me and they were amazing. Very fast in responding and got me a replacement part ordered within 24hrs. I received it within a week. I did have to pay $12, but it was extremely worth it as it wasn't their fault, it was ours. The service alone makes me a lifetime customer. A special thanks to Anna from Dream On Me for being on top of it and remaining in constant contact until my part arrived and even afterwords. Thanks so much.

LogoOriginally posted on dreamonme.com

JPMA certified

SRDH . 10 months ago

I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law as a gift that they had registered for. My first priority was to buy a bassinet that is JPMA Certified, meaning it meets the high safety standards of that organization. It is beautiful, and they like the option of the mosquito net. I had a question for customer service before buying and received a prompt and thorough reply!

LogoOriginally posted on dreamonme.com

Bolts fall off

Lauren21p . 11 months ago

Cite product, great idea, easy to transport but 1 week into having this bassinet the screws started to come off causing a safety issue for our baby since the bassinet is now only connected to the base by 1 bold instead of 4

LogoOriginally posted on dreamonme.com

Love it!!

Dezi21 . 1 year ago

I went to several different stores and sites to find a portable, affordable bassinet. I found for the price its my go to. It rocks rolls has mesh netting for outside, I would spend more for less with other stores .

photo
LogoOriginally posted on dreamonme.com

Awesome

Mj . 1 year ago

Very good guality and live the gender neutral color and being able to rock is a added plus

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Nightmare of an assembly

VG . 1 year ago

Still wondering how this one got good reviews. The product looks good. But assembly is terrible to say the least. Insufficient number of screws provided and the screws are not of proper tread, no matter how hard you try to screw,they don't go in all the way leaving the base totally wobbly. I had some washers to screw it in and it looks OK for now. I don't have the patience to disassemble and return it,but if by baby falls, I'll come hard at bed bath and this bassinet company for sure. You can't be nonchalant and reckless with newborn products. I don't mind returning it at all at my local bed bath if they can take it as a whole ( assembled). How is bed bath selling such a terrible product I don't understand.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

my son loves this bassinet

LoLo . 2 years ago

We got this as our baby shower gift from Buy Buy Baby and my son loves it. He sleeps so well in it and it’s easy. I got a C Section and got no help since our families live far away. As my son is in the bassinet, I can roll the bassinet with me everywhere in the house so I can do my housework and he can be next to me. It’s so convenient. Also you don’t want to carry a big baby after your C Section, this is the idea

Kezia . 2 years ago

Useful and beautiful.

Very affordable

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 years ago

Love the product for its Price, Very easy to assemble. I went as far as adding some embellishments of my own. Great storage space underneath. Very useful! Thumbs up!

LogoOriginally posted on dreamonme.com

Lovely Bassinet!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 years ago

This bassinet is beautiful. We choose the blue/white combination for my new grandbaby coming in August. Nice storage in the bottom of the bassinet for receiving blankets, diapers, etc.

LogoOriginally posted on dreamonme.com

Wonderful bassinet!!!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

Bought this bassinet for our baby daughter!!! She is a month old. Bassinet is very adorable. Great price! Baby loves it too.

LogoOriginally posted on dreamonme.com

Beautiful!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

This cradle is fantastic. Easy to assemble, seems to be good quality and the baby sleeps well.This cradle is very well made and looks fantastic in my nursery.Love it.

LogoOriginally posted on dreamonme.com

Perfect!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

This was perfect for my little girl. It was a good size that fit right next to our bed.This is an amazing quality bassinet that is very sturdy and well manufactured.Easy to assemble and looks nice.

LogoOriginally posted on dreamonme.com

Excellent item, but awful assembly instructions

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 years ago

We bought two of these. I just finished assembling the first one. The finished product is very nice, sturdy, simple, and good. Worthy of my granddaughter. The designer gets my highest rating. But the person who wrote the assembly instructions should be subjected to significant torture. I am an expert assembler, I have a degree in engineering, and I'm motivated. But these instructions almost got the best of me. If you buy it, please note that you have to thread the basket onto the horizontal struts BEFORE you attach them. Also, you have to assemble the top piece before you attach it (it isn't a piece until you do that); that assembly requires that you remove two plastic caps that are covered by cloth so you can't see them. Pay very careful attention to the tiny little diagrams that unintentionally which way the various metal parts (such as the struts) should be oriented. The picture on the outside of the shipping box was the most useful. Good luck. I wonder how many people bought one of these and ultimately discarded the basket because there was no each way to attach it.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Good

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 5 years ago

This bassinet is great but the mattress is not great. The undercarriage storage is a great option. It's great for new born babies.

LogoOriginally posted on dreamonme.com

Love it!

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 5 years ago

I absolutely love this bassinet! It is very big for baby to grow. It was easy to assemble. It is also a cradle that rocks the baby front and back.

LogoOriginally posted on dreamonme.com

Nice..

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 5 years ago

We purchased this bassinet for our new born baby. Installation was simple. It is light weight and looks nice. Baby sleeps comfortably in it.

LogoOriginally posted on dreamonme.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 22 reviews