SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

DockATot® Deluxe+ Dock in Stone Gingham

1406 Reviews

$136.50was $195.00 (30% off)
4.6

1,406 reviews ·1,454 ratings

92%

Would recommend

1,232 recommendations

5
80%
4
9%
3
5%
2
3%
1
3%
4.6

Quality

4.1

Value

4.0

Features

4.6

Ease of Use

Most Helpful Positive Review

This is a lifesaver for us!!

Aly2686.4 years ago
Recommended

I bought this for my son to sleep in during the day in the living room. I never thought of using it for nighttime sleep because people were telling me it wasn't safe. But my son HATES his bassinet and it was a nightmare getting him to sleep. So I read up on safety for co-sleeping. I place this in the middle of the bed next to me with no pillows or blankets in the way. At 3 weeks old, my son sleeps in 3-4 hour stretches each night now. More importantly, he falls asleep right away after each feeding once I place him in the doc-a-tot!! Before when I would place him in his Halo Bassinet after feedings, he would cry and cry nonstop. (I think the Halo is great, but for infants maybe 2+months old. Going from the womb to a flat surface is a horrible transition for a newborn, which is why I think the doc a tot works so well because it mimics the womb.) Also, I had a c-section and it was extremely difficult even to get up during the night even for the bassinet next to me. So, the doc-a-tot is perfect because all I have to do is lean over and check on the baby.

Most Helpful Critical Review

why does this cost so much?

1sttimemom.4 years ago
Not Recommended

I was originally sold on this product after reading all the rave reviews. I thought it must be worth the high price tag... it’s not! My baby does not do well in this at all as he hates being flat. He is 7 weeks old now and I keep trying to give this a shot, he wakes up almost immediately. Instead, he absolutely loves to sleep and hang out in the Bobby lounger which I think is way better quality for a fraction of the price.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 1406 reviews

Indigo

wanda b. . 2 months ago

My niece loves the dock a tot I sent her. She cried when she opened it!

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Magic

Jessica M. . 2 months ago

This is my second order (for our second baby) and I was terrified I wouldn’t be able to order one with the changes in the U.S. SO glad it arrived!!

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Didn’t look clean

Klaow R. . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually like DockATot but not sure what happened to the last purchase.. It looked dirty. Found some hair(?) in the product!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Great dock a tot!

Sherri T. . 3 months ago

I have loved having this for my house. Comes in handy when my grand babies visit.

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

DocATot

Elizabeth P. . 4 months ago

We love the DocATot and use it everyday! It’s a comfortable place for our son to relax ok and has an adorable pattern.

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Baby bef

Mary W. . 4 months ago

Best invention yet- keeps baby comfy and safe- my daughter is very pleased

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Favorite gift

Sandra C. . 4 months ago

I bought this for my daughter and she says it Is by far her favorite baby gift. She uses it all day, every day. It is now my "go to" baby gift,!

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Great Gift!

stephanie d. . 4 months ago

This was a gift for a new mom, I'm sur she will love it!

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Colleen . 4 months ago

Very happy with this item however after all my other gifts were wrapped I proceeded to take the shipping package off of this item which I paid for gift wrapping $5.00 and it was never wrapped!! I had go out to find wrapping paper last minute! I love the items you sell but your business practices leave a lot to be desired!!

Review

Melinda S. . 4 months ago

Love it! Our little one doesn’t like to lay down during the day time and wants to be held. This is the perfect solution as it gives her a secure feeling

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Amazing!

Anna M. . 5 months ago

Best thing ever! Like a bassinet on the go in the house. Living room, kitchen, or bedroom. Fits in the crib

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

BB&B Customer . 5 months ago

Placed an order and got my money refunded after 3 days.

The best purchase for a new baby!

Careen P. . 5 months ago

This and a bouncy swing are all that you need when welcoming home baby!!

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

We love it!

Morgan H. . 5 months ago

We bought this after a friend insisted. We love it and the print is the cutest!

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Love!!!!!

Stephanie F. . 5 months ago

Highly recommend this product. I purchased to have at my house for my granddaughter. My daughter received one as a gift and I then purchased one. Highly recommend !

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Best gift ever

Tina J. . 6 months ago

I bought this one for my niece. Her shower is next month and I can’t wait to give it to her. I bought one earlier for my grandson and he will born tomorrow. I can’t wait to see him laying in his. These dock a tots are so wonderful

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Must have!

Kelly C. . 7 months ago

Love having a safe place to lay my little guy when we’re on the couch watching TV. I don’t know what I’d do without this thing!

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Overpriced but good

Leila Y. . 7 months ago

I think this item is overpriced, but my newborn does enjoy lounging in it. It’s definitely not a necessity, but nice to have.

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Dock

Jeffrey S. . 7 months ago

Bought for a co-worker since we are extremely happy with ours. We love our dock and use it daily!

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Great Purchase!

Caitlin B. . 9 months ago

I purchased this item for a friend after raving about the Dock we have for my son. The quality is amazing and I received the item so quickly. This will be my go to registry item for close friends.

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 1406 reviews