SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

DockATot® Cabana Kit for Deluxe+ Dock

21 Reviews

$45.50was $65.00 (30% off)

Out of stock

4.4

21 reviews ·21 ratings

84%

Would recommend

16 recommendations

5
71%
4
14%
3
5%
2
0%
1
10%
4.4

Quality

4.5

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 21 reviews

Love it!

Caitlin K. . 5 months ago

Both esthetically pleasing and practical. Our little man loves lounging in his dock under his canopy. We love it!

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Cabana

Cherie S. . 5 months ago

Great product baby loves it keeps the bugs out and provides shade

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

I wanted to love this

BB&B Customer . 5 months ago

It’s really cool to have to sheild your baby from the sun but the day I got it and put it on my doc a tot it ripped the whole side of it. I wanted to return it but it was a hassle to return because you can’t return in store. I ended up putting the doc a tot on top of the insert just to be able to use it. The Cabana is cool but the material isn’t durable.

Cabana Shade falls down

Lindsay A. . 6 months ago

I love the print and the design of the cabana, but didn't find it to be functional. The shade part doesn't stay up so it falls on my little one (3 months/ 12lbs). I tried various things to hold it up but the 'hood' falls forward (whether my little one is asleep or awake so it is not the moving around that does it -- either way I do feel like an infant should be able to move a little in something like this. So, unfortunately after using it twice we now know it doesn't work.

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

A must have

Laura W. . 7 months ago

Love it! We use the Dock a tot deluxe on a daily, the cabana is a must have for hanging outdoors with your baby! Specially when entertaining.

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Love it !

Jessica C. . 8 months ago

I use it when we go to the park, and if we are spending time outside on the porch. It really helps so much.

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Great addition to the dock

BB&B Customer . 10 months ago

Super convenient to use when outside!! Love it.

MUST HAVE ITEM

tandgfamilyof4 . 10 months ago

This is a MUST-HAVE especially if you’re traveling to where bugs are going to be during the summer. So cute, stylish and fits so perfect over the DocATot

Bad experience

stephanie t. . 2 years ago

Not happy with this product, it could come included with the pad that it needs. Did not appreciate it that the pad comes sold separately. Just include the dam pad with the correct price . How hard is that

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Love it! Beautiful features - but impossible to repack into circular zip case

Polly S. . 2 years ago

The features on this cabana kit are amazing--the attention to detail with the two separate zipped netting covers and base cover are nothing short of perfect. Baby isn't here yet but we are sure he will feel like a little prince and be totally protected from all elements. Bummer--trying to get the pop-up cover mechanism back into the storage bag. I actually own a toy store that sells among other toys pop-up tents, and I have learned how to easily work with them. This one however, is not symmetrical and requires lots of practice for an unsatisfactory end result. However, it would NOT deter me from recommending this incredible product. Well worth the price!

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Beach life

Breanna J. . 2 years ago

This this was awesome. Kept my daughter very protected from the sun & I didn’t find a single sand on the actual dockatot after taking this off!

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Excellent for travel!

Ashley C. . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased the cabana kit for the Dock a Tot for my 1 month old for summertime activities. We used it on a recent camping trip and it was so convenient! Hands down the best purchase I’ve made in a long time!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Awesome concept and cool design, a little flimsy for the price

Jessica R. . 3 years ago

Overall I love this cabana, except the first time I put my dock a tot in the material ripped at the seam which was disappointing given the high price tag.

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Easy to use (and chic!)

Kaci M. . 3 years ago

When this showed up I instantly opened it. Besides the wonderful colors and design I love how easy it is to use. Especially the nice compact carrying case. A must have for Dock A Tot users !!

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Love it

Marian V. . 3 years ago

Nice and versatile .... can’t wait to be able to use it once my little one is here

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

Love it!

Lindseym . 3 years ago

Love love love this cabana kit!!! I can take my little one outside to our pool and not have to worry about mosquitos or her getting sun burned!!!

Useful dock a tot accessory

HZS . 3 years ago

A useful accessory to have with the dock a tot. Well designed, good quality and easy to use. Great for outdoor and indoor use!

Excellent

Nan1 . 3 years ago

Bought this for our grandson for his trip south!!! Loved it.. kept his docatot clean and dry and protected him from the sun

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

5 Stars

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 years ago

Love the idea of the cabana for traveling families! We can't wait to try to out on our adventures!

LogoOriginally posted on dockatot.com

cheaper options available

MarissaT . 3 years ago

I registered for a dockatot .. as my son does love It, there is a way cheaper just as good version of this called the lulyboo .. for the same price as just this attachment you can get the whole product plus a few hanging toys and the whole piece folds up like a backpack. My son loves it and naps in It often. I still use the dockatot and love It but just if you are looking for this attachment maybe look into the lulyboo for the same price !

Showing 1 - 20 out of 21 reviews