save 20% off your next order! get offer

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Delta Children® Personalized Cozee Sherpa Kids Chair

13 Reviews

$109.99
$87.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.2

13 reviews ·13 ratings

100%

Would recommend

3 recommendations

5
77%
4
0%
3
0%
2
8%
1
15%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 13 out of 13 reviews

Flimsy

Maleny . 2 months ago

This is super flimsy and the cushions are all uneven. It was my daughters Christmas gift and now she can’t even enjoy it.

Cute, until used

Gabrielle . 5 months ago

This was so cute ... exactly as pictured. But only after a few weeks of use, the fabric was matted down, and ruined. This was for my little, one year old daughter. And, the chair didn't hold up at all. It says it's machine washable, but the fabric just gets nasty and catches everything. Really wish I would have splurged for something else. And, they don't sell replacement covers. Waited 8 months to leave the review. It's so cute at first ... but, believe me, just pass on this.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

DO NOT ORDER! Awful customer service

BSmith . 6 months ago

Ordered this and the monogram came off centered and not straight. Buy buy baby can't help because you have to agree to no returns or exchanges... and delta children is a long wait with a dead end at each call/email because of course... they say it's buy buy baby responsibility to replace. Don't waste your time or money! Buy pottery barn

Cute, cozy, and comfortable

Yvonne . 12 months ago

This chair is honestly the most adorable thing ever! It is easy to assemble and the foam expands after a few hours (so don't worry if it doesn't look entirely filled out when you first assemble it). The cover is machine washable and also has a handy handle to move around with ease. It is incredibly soft and cozy! And how amazing that it can be personalized? Our little babe loves his personalized chair! You can find him on it all day, snacking, climbing, and playing. Honestly the coziest little chair.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Best Toddler Chair

BB&B Customer . 12 months ago

This didn't come put together but it was easy to assemble! So soft and the perfect chair for my son's reading corner! He absolutely loves it and I love that it is personalized!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great Chair!

BB&B Customer . 12 months ago

We love this new chair from delta! It’s great quality and very firm. I love the personalized name on the chair! It really makes it stand out from any other. My 5 year old fits perfectly and is always in it.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Adorable and Cute Chair for my toddler

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 12 months ago

My daughter and I absolutely LOVE this chair! It has become a part of our living room and fits in perfectly with our decor!! Amzie sits in it to watch tv, read, play and so forth!! It came flat packed and took a little while to take form... BUT when it did it was soooo awesome!!! I have NOTHing bad to say about this adorable chair!!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love it

Maria anaya . 1 year ago

My son loves it it’s comfortable and light

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Cozy and cute!

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

This personalized chair really made my son feel special and gets to call it his and not a hand-me-down from his older siblings. It’s the perfect size and it’s so comfy he loves sitting on it.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

My one year old loves it

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Chair comes not assembled but it was very easy to put together. You can wash the cover if needed which is great with kids! I love the personalized touch that's available too! My kids are loving these because they are so soft and cozy! I love it because the color is neutral and goes with my home decor!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Perfect chair!

Neus . 1 year ago

My 10 month baby loves this chair. She is always crawling up and down, and sometimes, she even sits still (which is very rare because she is always on the move). The chair is very soft and lightweight, so we can move it around the house very easily.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Best chair ever

Happy mom . 1 year ago

My daughter is obsessed with this chair and the quality is amazing. She jumps all over her chair & it keeps its form & firmness.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

My daughter and niece love it!

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

This chair is amazing! My daughter loves sitting on it and so does my niece! The material is so soft and comfy. The cushion is dense and feels like a memory foam. We are so happy with it and love how easy it was to put together!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Showing 1 - 13 out of 13 reviews