cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Delta Children Harry Potter™ Hogwarts Express Twin Bed

9 Reviews

$239.99was $319.99 (25% off)
$167.99 Get 30% off & earn 10% back in points with Welcome Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.7

9 reviews ·9 ratings

100%

Would recommend

1 recommendations

5
8
4
0
3
0
2
1
1
0
5.0

Features

5.0

Ease of Use

5.0

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 9 out of 9 reviews

    Bed is cute but...

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    So the bed is adorable. My son loves it but rhe overall design of it is terrible. It is cheaply made. I really wouldnt have paid anymore than $50 after i took it out of the box. My son is 5. One good plop on the bed and its probably gonna snap in half.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Best bed for HP fans!

    Little Prince Leopold . 2 years ago

    We absolutely love this bed! My son has been sleeping in it for a few months now and still gets excited about having a train bed! I love how comfortable it is to sit in and read stories at night too!

    Perfect bed

    Thalita . 2 years ago

    I bought this bed for my daughter and she loves it. Is very beautiful and the quality is very good. Is easy to assemble too. This bed is perfect for HP fans.

    My son loves his bed! This is great for small kids

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    My 5 years old loves his bed! We're a Harry Potter's fan. This had was super easy to assemble and even my son and other kids helped me assemble the bed. The bed is sturdy, leather upholstery, comfy, high quality product and great for small kids. So far, we love this, my son loves it and he is very happy with his bed.

    Love this bed

    Alicia . 2 years ago

    This bed is amazing! My son loves Harry Potter and was very excited when we set it up in his room. It is the perfect size for him and his bedroom. The quality of this bed amazing! Sturdy and easy to set up.

    Awesome bed!!!!

    Gabby Corona . 2 years ago

    I bought this bed for my son as a birthday gift!!!! He absolutely loves it! Super easy to assemble and very sturdy!!! The instructions are very detailed ( I was able to assemble this thing without hubby’s help) Not to mention is a very stylish bed it goes perfectly with his room decor! I highly recommended this bed!!!!

    Perfect bed!

    Thalita Paiva . 2 years ago

    I bought this bed for my daughter because she loves Harry Potter and she loved this bed. Is very beautiful and with great quality. Is easy to assemble too. I totally recommend.

    Amazing bed!

    BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

    My son LOVES this bed!! It was so easy to put together and very good quality! The artwork and detailing is really nice. I would highly recommend!

    Wonderful bed for a witch or wizard.

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    I absolutely love this bed! As an adult obsessed with Harry Potter this bed makes it feel magical. My daughter also loved it. She always thinks she’s going on a train ride when she gets into it. The quality is amazing it is a twin size bed which is a plus. It did take a bit to get it put together but in the end it was worth it! I would definitely recommend.

    Showing 1 - 9 out of 9 reviews