cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Delta Children® Disney® Minnie Mouse Toddler Bed

14 Reviews

$68.99was $79.99 (14% off)
4.7

14 reviews ·14 ratings

100%

Would recommend

4 recommendations

5
12
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
0
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 14 out of 14 reviews

Best Toddler Bed Ever

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 months ago

This bed is super safe including height adjustment, safe material and stylish design. It’s really easy to install DIY friendly, you just need a screwdriver. My daughter loved it!! ❤️

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Finally my daughter sleps alone

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 5 months ago

I can believe that finally I was able to stop co-sleeping and that is thanks to this bed. My daughter was having a really hard time to leave our bed, but as soon she could realize that she had a Minnie bed...that was it. She never got back to mine. Now is obsessed with her! The bed was easy to put together, and it is pretty cute.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Delta Children Disney and Cocomelon toddler beds

KathyW . 5 months ago

Delta Children CoComelon Plastic Convertible Toddler Bed in Blue, Delta Children® Disney® Minnie Mouse Toddler Bed Delta I purchased 3 of these for my grandchildren to sleep over at Grandma's...I put it together in about an hours so fairly easy - and my grandkids were so excited - it was worth the time!!!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Easy and cute!

Ittybittyatlas . 5 months ago

For any toddler obsessed with Minnie Mouse, this cute and sturdy bed has it all. It was super easy to assemble and the bright pink color, adorable Disney designs and perfect size of the bed make an easy transition from crib to big girl bed. Your little ones will love falling sleep and waking up to the sight of their favorite smiley Minnie Mouse and Daisy!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

The best toddler bed

Key Dlouhy . 6 months ago

I have absolutely nothing but positive things to say about this Mikki Mouse Toddler bed. Super easy assembly, durable, fits standard size mattresses and it is super cute! My daughter absolutely loves her bed and I love to see her in it. I Highly recommend this toddler bed.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Sturdy and easy to assemble

Ld . 6 months ago

I like the design and I think it's very sturdy. It's well made and doesn't feel cheap

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Cute!

Alicia . 6 months ago

Super cute bed. Crib mattress fit perfectly. Easy to assemble. My daughter is a huge Minnie Mouse fan and she was so excited to see her bed!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Cute

Mayara . 7 months ago

This bed is very cute, it was easy to assemble and my daughter loved it. It fits in any part of the house.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Delta Children’s Mini Mouse Toddler bed

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 7 months ago

Creating a safe bedroom was so important to me which is why I chose this bed from @DeltaChildren for my daughter ! I love the way it completes the room! @deltachildren has so many beds to choose from. Something for every style and budget! This brand is the best value with low prices and very high-quality pieces.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

This bed make my daughter sleep so well

BB&B Customer . 7 months ago

Since we got our mini mouse toddler bed, our daughter can’t stop laying on it even having a pretend sleep, this bed is just the right size for the space that we needed it for.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Adorable Toddler Bed

Dee . 8 months ago

I LOVE THIS BED! It was super easy to put together, and it was the perfect transition for my 3 year old to her big girl bed! No surprise that we love it so much because we have had wonderful luck with all of our Delta Children's furniture!  Highly recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Kids love it!

BB&B Customer . 8 months ago

Got this for my 18month old to transition out of the crib but my three year old loves it so much it will probably be hers! It was easy to put together and she loves the Minnie Mouse graphics!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Not satisfied.

MELINDAG . 3 years ago

Having problems putting it together. Missing 3 screws. Not satisfied with this product.

LogoOriginally posted on Ashley Furniture

Such a cute toddler bed

jeobanna . 3 years ago

Very cute bed, light and easy to move around when remodeling. Easy to set up and my 16 month old easily climbs on and off. She loves her new bed

LogoOriginally posted on Ashley Furniture

Showing 1 - 14 out of 14 reviews