SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

DaVinci Jayden Nursery Furniture Collection in Espresso

109 Reviews

$269.99 - $399.99

Out of stock

3.5

109 reviews ·122 ratings

60%

Would recommend

57 recommendations

5
43%
4
14%
3
14%
2
11%
1
19%
3.0

Quality

3.0

Value

3.6

Features

4.2

Ease of Use

4.3

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Beautiful crib

Lizzy.8 years ago
Recommended

Baby won't be here until December, but the crib is Beautiful. Was shipped quickly, and arrived in a huge 70 lb box, but not a single piece was damaged. I love that this crib comes with the toddler bed rail.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Wish I saw it in person before I bought it

Justyna.8 years ago
Not Recommended

I am disappointed with the drawers. They are 16” wide but due to the overly excessive anti tipping features/stop, the extension is only 7-8” making it annoying to organize or get anything out of the back. unusable unless you want to pull everything out

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 109 reviews

DO NOT BUY - RECEIVED SPLIT WOOD

Jonathan . 2 weeks ago

Bought this conversion kit a 1 1/2 years ago, so I'd have it ready to go when my daughter was ready to convert over. Open the box and pulled out one of the sides and the wood was split and cracked. The manufacturer painted over the split wood and still sent it, which even past their quality check. Unbelievable.

LogoOriginally posted on DaVinci Baby

Conversion kit

Jackson . 4 weeks ago

works great and easy to install and the price is reasonable.

LogoOriginally posted on DaVinci Baby

Nice conversion

QueenB0408 . 3 months ago

The drilled holes are a little off and they need to send another four long screws but overall a great conversion.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on DaVinci Baby

Awesome Changing Dresser

BB&B Customer . 4 months ago

Perfect for our nursery storage needs, and really nice quality! Would definitely recommend an extra set of hands for assembly/ it's a two-person job, but went together nicely and looks great. White finish seems durable, and easy to clean. Very pleased with this purchase :-)

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Beautiful crib!

Anastasia . 4 months ago

Great value. Beautiful crib. Great quality. Very sturdy. Easy to assemble (there is a tags on a parts on what side they should go). We like it so much!!

photo

Worked great!! Must read the instructions.

Kristin . 4 months ago

When I was assembling the full size conversion I found myself frustrated, like many others, that the necessary holes weren’t there and the lengths of the headboard and footboard didn’t match up. Thankfully I noticed in the instructions that you have to remove the leg pieces from the side rails!! Worked like a charm and the bed looks fantastic.

LogoOriginally posted on DaVinci Baby

Pretty but stinks

Bettina B. . 4 months ago

The drawers have a horrible chemical smell even after airing out for several weeks. We're not even using it for the baby's clothes, instead we put my husbands clothes in there and put the baby's clothes in the closet. Would not recommend

LogoOriginally posted on DaVinci Baby

Pretty but stinks

Bettina B. . 4 months ago

The drawers have a horrible chemical smell and are tiny! We ended up putting my husbands clothes in there and putting baby's clothes in the closet because I refuse to put her clothes in there. This is after airing them out on the balcony for 3 weeks AND lining them with an extremely expensive nontoxic drawer liner. Overall pretty disappointing.

LogoOriginally posted on DaVinci Baby

Conversion issues

Hygienius . 5 months ago

The crib itself is great, even the toddler bed conversion was fine. The full size conversion is NOT fine. The description doesn’t say you need a box spring or anything and frankly after it’s assembled, physics tells me it should probably have more support at the midline via a cross bar or something. So here with are with his bed torn apart and nothing for him to sleep on because I’m missing something I didn’t know I needed. The screws to attach the footboard are too short so we ended up boring out the hole a little bit to get them to seat further in and that worked.

LogoOriginally posted on DaVinci Baby

Smooth conversion

Bed kit . 6 months ago

The crib converted to a full size bed smoothly. It then requires a box spring and mattress that’s it! Not sure about the other bad reviews as I had no issues

LogoOriginally posted on DaVinci Baby

Flash advertising for Full bed

Lyss . 6 months ago

Put together and the inside measurements were 52”, standard full box spring is 54”. We followed directions correctly, there was no way we could get the box spring to fit the measurements don’t lie.

LogoOriginally posted on DaVinci Baby

Conversion kit is useless!!

Cds13 . 6 months ago

I bought the conversion kit not long after the crib itself. Now that my little one is ready for a full size bed, I found that the conversion kit does not match up to the foot board at all! This was obviously a complete waste of money and now I will have to buy a completely new bed frame.

LogoOriginally posted on DaVinci Baby

The finish matches

R4069 . 6 months ago

Not a hug fan once I got it out together, the drawers don't close level across the front. The biggest issue is that fact the drawers don't open more than halfway, which makes using them and issue/giant pain. It also doesn't seem as sturdy as the Davinci crib we got.

LogoOriginally posted on DaVinci Baby

WHAT A JOKE!

Chardley . 7 months ago

The conversion to a full bed does not work at all. The footboard is not wide enough and there are not even any holes drilled into the headboard or footboard where the directions state. I have no idea how this company is allowed to keep tricking customers and selling a faulty product like this one. Shame on them.

LogoOriginally posted on DaVinci Baby

Do Not Buy

BB&B Customer . 7 months ago

This dresser shows up in a million pieces and the very first screw stripped the receiver out of the product. It’s not sturdy at all, awful design. Returning it immediately.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Drawers do not extend fully

Tazza . 7 months ago

The drawers on this dresser only extend 8.5" past the body of the dresser, making it difficult to see and access anything that is deeper in the drawer. When I asked customer support if there was any way to adjust this so the drawers would open more fully they said no and noted that the drawers not opening fully is a "feature" relating to anti-tip cases. Personally, I think it was an exceptionally poor design choice to limit the core functionality of the dresser instead of innovating another way to meet anti-tip standards. Get a different dresser where you can see and easily use all of your drawer space and anchor it to a wall with an anti-tip kit. This dresser isn't worth your money.

LogoOriginally posted on DaVinci Baby

Accessories

Help . 7 months ago

I missed place the bolts to setup the crib where can I order them?

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Almost perfect

ht39 . 7 months ago

The quality of this dresser is very nice! The only downside is the dressers only open a little more than halfway making it extremely difficult to see what you all have or to use drawer organizers. If I would have known this I wouldn’t have gotten it. It makes it feel impractical/not functional. Everything is beautiful about it except this feature.

LogoOriginally posted on DaVinci Baby

Can't find sheets

ALP21 . 8 months ago

Love how this piece of furniture looks in out nursery but is came with a thin changing pad that is marked as ing 34x17. It has been impossible to find sheets that fit this changing pad!

LogoOriginally posted on DaVinci Baby

Great feature

Shar . 8 months ago

This was a great feature to the mini crib that we purchased. Ordered now because I was afraid when we needed it it would not be available. Glad I purchased everything now because some colors were already unavailable.

LogoOriginally posted on DaVinci Baby

Showing 1 - 20 out of 109 reviews