Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

LIMITED TIME ONLY! Earn up to $200 in rewards when you shop. learn more

Oh what fun! Get up to 30% off list-topping toys. Ends 12/13! shop now

Get $20 off when you spend $75 with Afterpay. view details

DaVinci Complete Slumber Waterproof Mini/Portable Crib Mattress

10 Reviews

$79.99
4.3

10 reviews ·16 ratings

100%

Would recommend

4 recommendations

5
81%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
19%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

5.0

Features

5.0

Ease of Use

5.0

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 10 out of 10 reviews

Comfortable Mattress

Laney . 4 months ago

This mattress fits perfectly in the mini crib. It is a firm mattress which is perfect for my granddaughter. I took about a half cup of water to test if the mattress was truly waterproof. The water just pooled on the top and didn’t penetrate the mattress. I highly recommend this mattress

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Mattress

Gma58 . 10 months ago

I bought this crib and mattress for my Grandson when he stays here. It is very firm and he loves it.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on DaVinci Baby

Good quality

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

I bought this for my nephew and it looks great

Works Well

Kate . 2 years ago

The mattress works well with our mini crib.

Dented after 1 month

Chris . 2 years ago

I Loved this mattress upon arrival, but after just a few short weeks of using with my newborn baby the mattress is pitted where she sleeps. You can actually see the indentation in the mattress / outline of her body when she is not in the crib, resulting in unsafe sleep conditions.

Baby sleeps great in it

Jamie . 2 years ago

This mattress fits very well into our mini crib. It's quite comfortable and the baby sleeps very well in it. Best thing is it's waterproof so that makes things easier!

DaVinci Mattress

MsChica . 2 years ago

Great quality, excellent price.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great Mattress

MJG . 3 years ago

I like the size of the mattress.

amazing.

BrendaKayVince . 3 years ago

I 100% love this item ! It's super soft an is perfect for my two month old son's pack an play. Now I can't wait till the Mini Crib is sent an i receive it because I'm super excited to use this mattress in it ! Yes, People this item is really great an the price is awesome too go along with it. It's a must buy for anyone tired of using the hard cardboard mat that comes with your pack an play. . .

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Poor Quality

Stephanie . 3 years ago

After only 2 nights of our baby sleeping on this mattress it is permanently pitted where he slept, especially his head area. It does not seem firm enough to be safe. I will be calling the company for a refund via the 25 year warranty.

Showing 1 - 10 out of 10 reviews