cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

DaVinci Complete Slumber Waterproof Crib & Toddler Mattress

12 Reviews

$99.99
4.1

12 reviews ·18 ratings

83%

Would recommend

5 recommendations

5
12
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
3
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

5.0

Features

5.0

Ease of Use

5.0

Style

    Most Helpful Positive Review

    I love it.

    Priscilla.3 years ago
    Recommended

    I loved that it doesn’t have any wires embedded into the mattress. Definitely a good buy for the price. I bought two for each of my girls.

    Most Helpful Critical Review

    dip in middle

    Alyssa.3 years ago
    Not Recommended

    I just started having my 4 month old take her daily naps in her crib and she just recently started sleeping at night in it and the mattress already has a dip in the middle. It’s been used maybe 50 times. How is my baby supposed to sleep on this until she’s a toddler is there if a decent indent already?

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 12 out of 12 reviews

    Crib with mattress

    BB&B Customer . 8 months ago

    Crib came damaged. Not happy about that at all. Spoiled the surprise

    Dana . 8 months ago

    I expected to like this more but it seems like a thin mattress. Crib sheets appear big on the mattress. I’ll probably need to buy a new one now.

    Very comfortable!

    Kimmie . 9 months ago

    It’s exactly what we wanted !

    Nice mattress

    Kripp . 9 months ago

    Bought for my niece and she sleeps well, seems very comfy!

    Great mattress

    Sdmonm . 9 months ago

    I've purchased two of these mattresses. I highly recommend them. I like that they are waterproof.

    Love it!

    mjohn84 . 9 months ago

    Awesome product.

    Question?

    Spidey . 1 year ago

    Which side is the toddler and infant? By feeling, I cannot tell the difference. Not sure I received the correct mattress.

    Great

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    Great mattress & very comfortable

    dip in middle

    Alyssa . 2 years ago

    I just started having my 4 month old take her daily naps in her crib and she just recently started sleeping at night in it and the mattress already has a dip in the middle. It’s been used maybe 50 times. How is my baby supposed to sleep on this until she’s a toddler is there if a decent indent already?

    Not worth the price!

    Sherry . 2 years ago

    This mattress is horrible. It is crunchy, not well made. I am looking into how I can return it.

    great mattress

    HappyMother . 3 years ago

    this mattress is perfect. just what I needed for my sons crib.

    I love it.

    Priscilla . 3 years ago

    I loved that it doesn’t have any wires embedded into the mattress. Definitely a good buy for the price. I bought two for each of my girls.

    Showing 1 - 12 out of 12 reviews