Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

LIMITED TIME ONLY! Earn up to $200 in rewards when you shop. learn more

Oh what fun! Get up to 30% off list-topping toys. Ends 12/13! shop now

Get $20 off when you spend $75 with Afterpay. view details

Colorful Name Embroidered Beach Tote in Pink

64 Reviews

$31.99
$25.59 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
5.0

64 reviews ·64 ratings

0

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 64 reviews

    Beach Bag

    wtdacd . 2 months ago

    Bought these as gifts for daughters for Christmas. The bags appear well made and sturdy. Added names for everyone. Look nice.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Beach Bags

    wtdacd . 2 months ago

    I bought as gifts and they seem to be a nice sturdy quality. The colors are nice and the Monogram Names really add a nice touch.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    GREAT PERSONALIZATIONS BAG!!!

    Nalita A. . 3 years ago

    It's Really Nice And Roomy And I Love It With My Name On It!!

    GREAT PERSONALIZATIONS BAG!!!

    Nalita A. . 3 years ago

    It's Really Nice And Roomy And I Love It With My Name On It!!

    Tote Bag

    Ann P. . 3 years ago

    This tote bag is very large it fit 2 XL Beach Towels and had room for plenty more. The Personalization was very well done as well.

    Tote Bag

    Ann P. . 3 years ago

    This tote bag is very large it fit 2 XL Beach Towels and had room for plenty more. The Personalization was very well done as well.

    Honeymoon gift

    Karen L. . 3 years ago

    The bag was perfect and color was spot on.

    Honeymoon gift

    Karen L. . 3 years ago

    The bag was perfect and color was spot on.

    Beach bag

    Marieann P. . 3 years ago

    Personalized beach bag is beautiful and great quality!!

    Beach bag

    Marieann P. . 3 years ago

    Personalized beach bag is beautiful and great quality!!

    Great quality!

    Lisa C. . 3 years ago

    The tote bag is super nice! Great quality.

    Great quality!

    Lisa C. . 3 years ago

    The tote bag is super nice! Great quality.

    Beautiful Bag

    Valerie G. . 4 years ago

    Beautiful bag! Great material. Not a mom bag but for a day at the beach with no kids bag it?s perfect

    Beautiful Bag

    Valerie G. . 4 years ago

    Beautiful bag! Great material. Not a mom bag but for a day at the beach with no kids bag it?s perfect

    College Grad Gift

    Dolores F. . 4 years ago

    Gave this bag and a bath wrap with my nieces names embroidered on them. She loved this and thought it was a great idea for a young lady starting out on her own.

    College Grad Gift

    Dolores F. . 4 years ago

    Gave this bag and a bath wrap with my nieces names embroidered on them. She loved this and thought it was a great idea for a young lady starting out on her own.

    Monogrammed Beach Bag

    Lynn W. . 4 years ago

    This bag is very well made. The colors and the monogram are beautiful. Can t wait to use my new bag on my cruise.

    Monogrammed Beach Bag

    Lynn W. . 4 years ago

    This bag is very well made. The colors and the monogram are beautiful. Can t wait to use my new bag on my cruise.

    Great product!

    Adrienne G. . 4 years ago

    Bag was a lot bigger than thought! Great material and even a pocket on the inside!

    Great product!

    Adrienne G. . 4 years ago

    Bag was a lot bigger than thought! Great material and even a pocket on the inside!

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 64 reviews