cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Chillafish® Charlie Adjustable Balance Bike in Silver

154 Reviews

$59.99
4.8

154 reviews ·154 ratings

97%

Would recommend

139 recommendations

5
132
4
15
3
2
2
1
1
4
5.0

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 154 reviews

Lightweight Balance Bike for our 2 year old.

Honey2087 . 5 days ago

We bought this balance bike a week ago. Assembly was super easy and quick. Very easily adjustable and our boy loves it!! Would 10/10 recommend to friends and family.

LogoOriginally posted on chillafish.com

Cool looking bike

Shmuelk . 6 days ago

I bought these a month ago and am so pleased. My kid loves them

LogoOriginally posted on chillafish.com

Exactly what he needed

mts22 . 1 month ago

Perfect for our 20 month old learn to balance safely. Very adjustable and lightweight. The only problem we had was the temper tantrum when it was time to put it away.

LogoOriginally posted on chillafish.com

It’s so colorful and fun!!

Nicki . 2 months ago

We got this as a gift from my sons god mother and he loves it!!

LogoOriginally posted on chillafish.com

Very happy

doduku13 . 2 months ago

We bought this 3 weeks ago and the baby is trying it .

photo
LogoOriginally posted on chillafish.com

Very small but cute

Olivia . 2 months ago

The bike is adorable. My granddaughter, who is 2 will be getting it for her Birthday so does not have it yet. I probably should have gotten her the 12" but I will not know until she tries it. I hope that if it does not fit her, I will be able to exchange it. We shall see.

LogoOriginally posted on chillafish.com

Overall good starter bike

Jessica . 2 months ago

I bought this as a birthday gift for a friend's 2 year old. Overall, it is a really good starter bike. It is a good size for him, and will adjust and grow with him for a while. I like that it has a nice handle to carry it built into the frame. The only thing that would make it better would be better tires. It has plastic tires. My 2-year-old son has another brand balance bike we got him off Facebook Marketplace that has real rubber tires and you really can tell the difference.

LogoOriginally posted on chillafish.com

Greatest bike made

ItsFitz . 2 months ago

Love the quality and style of this bike!

Super light and easy to put together

sdoud . 3 months ago

I bought this for my 2 year old and she loves it! Very easy to assemble, light weight and so cute.

LogoOriginally posted on chillafish.com

Awesome bike!

Leapett . 3 months ago

Purchased this for my child’s second birthday and he loves it! It was very easy to put together and I love the colors! Took him about a week to figure it out, but now he rides it every day! Thanks for the great product.

LogoOriginally posted on chillafish.com

Well made and easy to use

Scotty . 3 months ago

We bought this for our daughter on her 2nd birthday as an upgrade and progression from the 3 wheeled bike that she was using. Very easy to put together and adjust if needs be. This well made little bike is great and our daughter absolutely loves it. Highly recommended

photo
LogoOriginally posted on chillafish.com

1 year old love this bike

Baby Mama . 3 months ago

Our baby started walking at 6 months so she's pretty advanced and she love this bike! I also bought one for her cousin and he can't use it yet but I'm sure he will love it too. I don't like the pink bike for the girls so I took the silver nike and made pink bow stickers for my daughters bike!

LogoOriginally posted on chillafish.com

Great bike

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 months ago

Very solid bike, easy to assemble, instruction and tools are included of course. Even mum can assemble it :-)

LogoOriginally posted on chillafish.com

Great balancetraining

Charlie . 3 months ago

But this last week, and my son already loves in and have learnd how to use it!! Very good training

LogoOriginally posted on chillafish.com

Great bike

Jurofaro . 3 months ago

Happy so far, was missing a nut when arrived. Found one that matched in the garage so no big deal.

LogoOriginally posted on chillafish.com

So cute!

Elle . 4 months ago

Nice, clean, and modern looking. We love it! Perfect height, and is adjustable!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on chillafish.com

Perfect Starter Bike!

Ezaval94 . 4 months ago

So happy with this purchase! My son loves it and is learning to balance on his bike already! Definitely 5 stars

LogoOriginally posted on chillafish.com

So cute

LadybugNana . 4 months ago

Surprised our granddaughter for her third birthday and she loved it! Easy to put together.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on chillafish.com

It is so lightweight!!

Paolaa . 4 months ago

Bought this little bike for my 18 mo. Boy and he loves it! He might just be a little too short for it but enjoys to ride it!

LogoOriginally posted on chillafish.com

Perfect balance bike

BG30 . 4 months ago

Our kiddo has been trying to keep up with the bigger kids on their bikes but can’t quite figure out the pedals on his trike and was getting too big for his 4-wheel ride on. He loves being able to zoom zoom with the other kids and he’s even picking up the balancing!

LogoOriginally posted on chillafish.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 154 reviews