cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Chicco GoFit® Backless Booster Seat in Shark

45 Reviews

$49.99
4.7

45 reviews ·50 ratings

90%

Would recommend

27 recommendations

5
42
4
3
3
2
2
2
1
1
4.7

Quality

4.3

Value

5.0

Features

4.8

Ease of Use

5.0

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 45 reviews

    Great quality booster

    Switch32 . 3 months ago

    Very good quality, easy to clean, and our daughter loves it!

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Nice!

    Whitney K. . 4 months ago

    I got the green/blue seat and it is very pretty. It fits great in the car with the other seats.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Great!

    Carrie M. . 5 months ago

    We have 4 of them. They’re awesome.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Great Booster Seat

    Janna S. . 9 months ago

    Bought this one for little sister to match one we have been happy with for two years.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Good

    Britney H. . 9 months ago

    Good

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    easy to install

    BB&B Customer . 12 months ago

    This is light weight and easy to install. The kids love it.

    Easy to use

    Suzanne . 1 year ago

    Great price; Easy to install and use even for this grandma!

    Sturdy and Comfortable

    Yolonda B. . 1 year ago

    Although this doesn’t fit some airplane carry-on maximum size requirements, it fits into standard booster seat travel bags. It’s sturdy, so I believe it will easily survive airport bag handling. We will save on rental car booster fees by checking this bag and our kid will be comfy during a trip. Throughout the years, we’ve learned to trust this company for safety and comfort. We also own a few convertible car seats. The kids sit for hours on road trips, no complaints.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Happy with this great product

    Scott S. . 1 year ago

    I bought three of these. They are more cushy than the Graco model we have in our other vehicle. We can fit all three side-by-side in our Honda Pilot second row, which is a huge benefit. We went on a long 1,000 mile (round trip) road trip with these and the kids never once complained about their seats. Plus they love the color (raindrop) and the cup holders.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Lightweight, Kiddo is proud!

    Jean M. . 1 year ago

    We got this so we wouldn't have to truck a giant carseat through the airport. But our 4yo has been showing it off to everyone! He loves it which makes it even better. So good, we bought another for my husband's car.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    MY SON LOVES IT!

    BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

    My 7 year old loves his new booster seat, its comfortable for him and he loves the arm rest and the cup holders, my older kiddos seem to love the cup holders as well when they have to sit next to him!

    Nice Marketing, But how do you attach fhe strap?

    Gary . 1 year ago

    Need's an installation Youtube video.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Without isofix

    DIMOGLOV O. . 2 years ago

    Taking it without ISOfix was my mistake. It's not very safe if you don't fix it. Returns are costly. And it's idle

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    My daughter had 2 sets

    Robin S. . 2 years ago

    My daughter had 2 sets for my twin grandchildren that we switched between 3 vehicles. So I just bought the seats so all vehicles would have a set. They are great quality and the kids love the way they sit!

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Perfect.

    Debra C. . 3 years ago

    Easy to put together. The stroller glides so perfectly. It's extremely easy to use. We are in love with this set!

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Booster

    Paula G. . 3 years ago

    Its a great seat! We have 2 already for our oldest and now my youngest is ready to be in one too. It is not yet in the truck and he carries it all over the house to sit in

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Iove it!

    BB&B Customer . 3 years ago

    Excellent booster seat, nice padding and quality. The handle covers are removable for washing. It is lightweight and can easily be transferred from one vehicle to another. My toddler loves it!

    Easy!

    MamaLupz . 3 years ago

    Easy and safe overall! Easy to install. Easy to clean. Easy to carry. Shoulder belt positioning clip is super easy to use too. Easy enough for my little ones to put their seat belts on by themselves, as well. LOVE IT!

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Easy transition, independence builder!

    Simple and Easy is Best . 3 years ago

    This booster is great! Light weight, good cushioning, nice cup holders, easy to clean, easy to transfer to other vehicles. Not good for napping kiddo's. Great for growth after big bulky car seat. Happy mom, happy child.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Perfect booster

    JenG . 3 years ago

    My little one just graduated from a 5 point to a booster and she loves it. Easy to install and the cup holders are awesome.

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 45 reviews