SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

spend $39, get FREE same day delivery! shop now

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Chicco® Bravo® Quick-Fold Stroller in Black

25 Reviews

$269.99

Out of stock

4.8

25 reviews ·25 ratings

100%

Would recommend

2 recommendations

5
92%
4
4%
3
0%
2
0%
1
4%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 25 reviews

    love it

    ginaweenapinacolada . 1 month ago

    absolutely love it. used it so many times this last summer with my lo. love that it is easy to close with one hand. easy set up. we love it so much!

    Easy to use!

    Scott Kirycki . 2 months ago

    Easy to use! The one hand fold down and pop up is great!

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Great Stroller

    BB&B Customer . 3 months ago

    My great niece chose this stroller for her registry. She’s very pleased with her gift so far.

    Great stroller!

    Brandi . 6 months ago

    Loooove the quick fold feature! Haven’t had any problems with the stroller so far. However the wheel locking doesn’t seem to be as tight as it was at first but still locks. The folded stroller is a little heavy (for me anyways) trying to put in the trunk of my car. Been using a lot for about 3 and a half months.

    Cadillac of Strollers

    Amy O. . 7 months ago

    This stroller is amazing. It’s easy to fold and pushes so nice. It’s a little heavy but I haven’t used a stroller in 14 years

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Love it

    Donnell H. . 10 months ago

    Love it

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Disappointed

    Victoria D. . 10 months ago

    The wheels make awful noise on first outing Only used the once and it’s annoying

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    It’s nice

    Steve F. . 10 months ago

    It’s nice

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Great buy

    Rosemarie K. . 11 months ago

    Great Stroller! Highly recommend.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Love it

    Lawana H. . 11 months ago

    It was the best thing i did for her a lot less complicated her her and the one hand unfold works perfect. Made her very happy. She is the one who has the two kids not me.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Very pleased. Waiting for good

    Mary N. . 11 months ago

    Very pleased. Waiting for good weather to get out and walk.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Love the stroller ! Can’t

    Tracey M. . 11 months ago

    Love the stroller ! Can’t wait to use

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Grandma to be

    Kim C. . 1 year ago

    The Bravo Quick fold is a wonderful stroller! The set up was easy right out of the box. The fabric is such that it can be wiped off to keep it clean which is definitely a plus! The height of the stroller handle is great for pushing and moving around with ease. I can't wait to have my new grandson on board!!

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Absolutely love!!!

    Sophia K. . 1 year ago

    This stroller is light weight and extremely user friendly. Putting it together took less than 20 minutes. Getting it in and out of a vehicle is such a breeze. I 100% recommend this stroller.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Easy to use and Light to Carry

    Doug W. . 1 year ago

    Love this design. Easy to fold with one hand, light enough to lift into the vehicle with one arm. Design folds down to fit in almost any trunk. Easily compatible with Chicco Car seat system, then switches out with front facing seat to grow with you child. Ergonomics are fantastic with cup holders and snack tray for your child, and cup holder for parent! We have three kids and I would recommend this for any new parent. This durable product will last from infancy to walking making the value unparalleled in the industry.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Well-made stroller for al stages

    Randi H. . 1 year ago

    I have an older toddler, so I’m late to the game with this stroller. However, it can seriously be used from newborn (with proper attachments) until your kids don’t want to be in a stroller anymore. My daughter loves the snack tray and compartments for drink and food. Very easy to steer, and I was most impressed with the quality of the fabric. It is thick and seems durable. I did have a little trouble figuring out how to fold up with the snack tray, but, other than that, it is a well-made stroller that is average weight, easy to maneuver and my 3 year old was even able to help me put it together. Another Chicco product that I can count on!

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Love this Stroller!

    Mary F. . 1 year ago

    We love the light weight easy fold stroller that fits perfectly in my small trunk. Easy to click infant seat right in. Smooth right that doesn’t wake baby. I would highly recommend this stroller.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Mrs.

    Kaylee . 1 year ago

    Joining the 5-star reviews. This is truly a one-handed opening and folding stroller and the handle makes it easier to take up the stairs at my apartment building. Can carry baby on one side and still manage folding stroller and carting it upstairs. 5 stars

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Love the modern look and updated features!

    Skye D. . 1 year ago

    I initially bought the Bravo Trio System in Orion about two years ago prior to the birth of my first born. I wish this color palette would have been available then because we absolutely would have chosen this look! My husband and I agree the black on black makes the stroller look more sleek and modern, which we like. I also appreciate the updated the center compartment on the parent tray that is now made of fabric with a cover versus the old plastic center compartment. I feel like the compartment holds my phone better, whereas with the plastic one I needed to buy an additional stroller organizer because I was so afraid my oversized phone would fall out. With this one, I have had no issues storing my personal effects. My only suggestion for a change to this stroller is replacement of the wheels to the upgraded rubber tires. The tires on this model do seem nicer than the foam tires on the original Bravo, but they started to show wear after the first lengthy walk around the neighborhood. I'm just not sure how they will hold up over a longer period and with more rough terrain use around our wooded development. (We had switched to the rubber tire kit on the other stroller and I think the quality of the rubber tires is worth a higher-priced stroller in the end because of the durability!!) Overall, I find this newer stroller easy to use and steer, and I appreciate the versatility it offers since I can use it with my growing toddler, OR with my newborn using the keyfit infant carrier.

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Bravo stroller

    Julia F. . 1 year ago

    This bravo stroller is easy to assemble and easy to fold and store away. It’s light weight which makes it easy to load into the trunk of my car for day trips. I like how my Chicco brand infant car seat clicks right into this stroller, no need to wake a sleeping baby. The cup holders are a great feature as well which a lot of other strollers don’t have and have to be bought separately. The stroller is a high quality product but also looks nice too. All in all I highly recommend this stroller!

    LogoOriginally posted on chiccoshop.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 25 reviews