SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

carter's® Size 9M Safari Snap-Up Cotton Sleep & Play in Blue

22 Reviews

$9.00was $18.00 (50% off)
5.0

22 reviews ·22 ratings

100%

Would recommend

22 recommendations

5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
5.0

Quality

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 22 reviews

    Soft and Comfy!

    Jladd0212 . 4 weeks ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my son who is due in February. It is so soft and adorable, I can't wait to put him in it!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    So soft and Stretchy

    Nicole_15 . 4 weeks ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super soft my baby loves sleep & plays. Allow for good movement.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great features

    1Nona1 . 4 weeks ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this a month ago, fits my grand son perfect.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Cute overload

    Rose3030 . 1 month ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my grandson Matteo. He is only two months and they dress him in all whites. I thought I would try something different and he is the cutest in it. It's so soft and I like the material.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Comfortable sleeper

    NetW . 1 month ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this product recently and my son is extremely comfortable In this sleeping. It keeps him warm and happy

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Sleep and play onsie

    Gramkg . 2 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very soft and snuggly. Very cute for my new grandson!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    So cute

    GrammaG07 . 2 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought for new nephew. Item is very soft and true to size.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    I love Carters

    Bikini Pam . 2 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Cutest print ever and found a matching one for his oldest brother. Super cute to have them match

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Adorable!

    An2001 . 2 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I know lots of people don’t like button pj’s but I just love them ! And people always told me “ there’s no cute boy clothes “ and that is so false ! Love these pj’s and carters selection on boy clothing

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Such a cute outfit!

    Smiley Gram . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my sweet little grandson who is growing like a weed! So cute on him :-)

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Perfect little outfit

    Bigblizzard25 . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Looks great and fits as expected, would recommend!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Perfect

    tlpvgk . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very soft! Perfect for a little baby! It was bought as a gift for my nephew

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Totally adorable sleeper

    Mustang Grammy . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the colors and design of this sleeper. Too cute!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Adorable

    Aunt Cc . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sleeper outfit was soft and cute. Loved the reverse zipper.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    So beautiful!

    Dnicole99 . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this sleep and okay it’s perfect and so pretty for my one month old. Worth the money.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Pijama

    MatthiasMom36 . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this pijama, its very comfortable, easy for remove, fancy

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Adorable!

    Yana27 . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this sleep-n-play so much! My little one looks adorable in it! I bought it in newborn size and it fitted well until my baby became 56-57 cm high. The fabric is soft and washes well. I also like the snap-up design and find it to be much more handy than zipper one for newborns.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Perfect Sleeper

    SillaR . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about 2 weeks ago for my son and to say the least I am obsessed ! It’s so soft and feels very comfortable not to mention how cute it is!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Baby Boy sleeper

    Burdee . 6 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a gift for our grandson & it is good quality for a modest price, comfortable fabric, good fit, adorable!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Precioso

    Dragomez4 . 6 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] El precio es maravilloso la tela y el Diseño elegantes cómodos y bonitos

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 22 reviews