SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

spend $39, get FREE same day delivery! shop now

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

carter's® Size 3M Dump Truck and Tractor 2-Way Zip Thermal Sleep & Play in Blue

21 Reviews

$9.00was $18.00 (50% off)
4.9

21 reviews ·21 ratings

95%

Would recommend

19 recommendations

5
95%
4
0%
3
0%
2
5%
1
0%
4.6

Quality

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 21 reviews

    So cute!

    MommaGrover . 3 weeks ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super cute and warm! Fits my 2.5 month old perfectly!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Favorite Sleeper

    LeviMom22 . 1 month ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the second one of this exact sleeper that we have bought. We have a very tall baby, and Carters seems to fit him the best with one-piece outfits. I would say they run a bit big compared to others, but for us they are the only sleep and play items we will buy! He is mostly in 9 month clothing and his 6 month one of these still fits.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great clothing

    NetW . 1 month ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my son recently and it fits him perfectly! It's comfortable and stretchy

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    2 way zip up thermal sleeper

    Bebeko . 1 month ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I highly recommend this sleeper, actually all their sleepers are very cute and looks cozy on my baby boy. I have almost all the designs. I love carter's brand for my baby's clothes because they are sooo cute and comfortable. And can't beat their deals!!!!!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Cute design and warm

    MamaAsh91 . 2 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the 2way zip, makes it easy for diaper changing. Keeps my son warm!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    COZY AND CUTE

    Katherine P . 2 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Sleep & Play is perfect for the cold weather we have! Helps keep baby warm at night but it's not too hot for day wear!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great!

    Meli0916 . 2 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the fabric and love the double zipper feature!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Baby clothes

    Hilola . 2 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this brand because very soft and comfortable

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Love it

    Jordana Moraes . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it! Very beautiful and good quality! I recomend it

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Love love love!

    brwmomma22 . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few weeks ago, and it is perfect! I sized my 7 month old up (size 9m) and it fits nicely with just enough room to grow. Quality is great even after washing and the pattern is very cute. Love the double zipper too for those late night diaper changes!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Adorable and Functional

    Margut407 . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this one and a few others for my grandson. It fits him well, with room to grow and he looks adorable! The material is good quality and comfy and warm.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Love this

    Jaxxmama22 . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a few weeks ago and a few other ones and I love them! The material is very soft!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Carters tractor 2 way zip thermal sleep and play

    Megandruckman . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The 2 way zipper is such a game changer especially at night.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    happy

    SANDRA DAGNOLO . 4 months ago

    I RECEIVED MANY PRODUCTS. (HOPE I DONT HAVE TO ONE FOR EACH SEPARATE PRODUCT). WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCTS AND TIME DELIVERY! WILL SHOP AGAIN

    So soft & comfy

    Meganb613 . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my little man! It is so stretchy & warm!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Perfect Thermal PJ for my NB baby!

    SusyN . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this Thermal PJ for my NB son during fall weather. It is just perfect to keep him cozy during the day/night. I use it with a Carters white long-sleeve bodysuit when it get colder, and he loves it.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Cute and Warm for fall! Love the work trucks!

    GrandmaJanma . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The cuteness factor is strong with this one! Love the blue gray color and the soft light blue and yellow little work trucks. The material is soft and warm.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Scratchy material

    Nrich . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not the normal caters soft material. Material itself isn’t as soft as normal and the Tractor decals are very rough and hard, even after washing. From inside the pajamas it’s not as rough, can’t feel the trucks as much as you can from the outside.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    2 way zippers for the win

    Momof2attheshore . 6 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our first baby, we had a lot of onesies with only one zipper. Once I got a 2 way zipper onesie, we will only use these now! So much easier for night time diaper changes!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great material!

    Rach4165 . 7 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a couple months ago and was worried it would be too small, but it fits my son absolutely perfect! The material is soooo nice and he seems very comfy, even my husband has made comments how much he loves this sleeper and that I need to buy more!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 21 reviews