cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

carter's® Size 18M Crab 100% Snug Fit Cotton Footless PJs in Navy

21 Reviews

$2.00was $9.99 (80% off)

Out of stock

5.0

21 reviews ·22 ratings

100%

Would recommend

21 recommendations

5
22
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
5.0

Quality

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 21 reviews

    Soft and comfy

    StanMR . 2 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the color and design on these pjs. My son wore to his daycare pj day and we received a lot of compliments. They are soft and he can walk in them since they are footless. Awesome find

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Cutest Crab Jams!

    BShontell . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so cute! I love the colors and the crabs, even better in person! They seem like they’ll be cozy and we’re a great price!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    So cute and cozy!

    BShontell . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got these for some kiddos to match on our beach trip and they’re even better in person! The colors and crabs are so cute! Cannot wait to see all the littles in their sweet matching PJ’s! :)

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Our favorite pajamas!

    Craviebaby . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love these footless pajamas for out little guy! They’re perfect for nighttime and lazy weekends alike. So soft, comfortable, and breathable,

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Really cute, not too snug

    Kcem . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought these a size up and they fit well. Not so snug, some brands you can’t even get over a babies arms, this still allows a little room to move. Comfortable, vibrant, and good quality.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Love these pjs

    Zandermom2021 . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s been hard finding PJs for my 10 month old son that are soft and will fit him. We all love how cute he looks in these but most importantly how soft and how well they fit him

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great product

    Emyfooz . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought it 2 weeks ago and I am very glad to have it

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great PJs with no feet

    Djquinn . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They fit my grandsons perfectly. The material is so soft.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    True to Size and so cute!

    jbsquared . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these cute pjs! They are true to size and don't bleed when washed!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    So soft!

    MamaE14 . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these sleepers! This pair is extra soft and the crab pattern is so cute!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Good quality

    RGep2026 . 6 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great quality. Doesn’t shrink as much as other brands.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great colors

    Jess55 . 6 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought matching PJ's for my 2 boys- I love the colors of this.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great fit!

    BirdsTheWord . 7 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased these pajamas a few weeks ago and have loved them!! They are a perfect fit!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Cute design

    Broom10 . 7 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a cute design! I love this for summer. Light material, great for summer.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great Pajamas

    MM123456789 . 8 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love these Pajamas!! I love that they don’t have the feet in them! My son gets so hot at night in sleepers with feet, so this schools him down, and he can wear them longer, and we’re not in between sizes bc of how big his feet are!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Perfect little crab

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 8 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Adorable design while still being lite and airy. Gives babies the affect of 1 piece jammy or outfit while letting their feet breath.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Soft

    CChest . 8 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Child loves, soft stretchy and cozy…………………………………..

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Perfect Fit

    Chelseaellsy . 8 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this for my 9 month old baby that is a cancer (the crab is his sign) so I thought this was too cute!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Super cute

    Mel071 . 8 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this style for the warmer days. My son always seems to be warm, so these are perfect. He also hates anything on his feet.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Soft and comfy

    hanks mom . 8 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my large 2 year old and I really like the fabric and fit! He was warm and snug but not overheated. Will by similar pjs in the future

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 21 reviews