Don't miss out! Get up to 60% off select clothing. shop all deals

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

carter's® Size 6-9M 3-Piece Strawberry Halloween Costume in Pink

36 Reviews

$22.00was $44.00 (50% off)
4.9

36 reviews ·36 ratings

100%

Would recommend

36 recommendations

5
94%
4
6%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
4.8

Quality

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 36 reviews

BEst

Aigerima_dm . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I baught it montha ago for mya baby to new year. i like it

LogoOriginally posted on Carters

So cute

Cwny . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was perfect for my daughter’s first trick or treating. She wears size 2t but 24m Fit perfectly.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Carters

So cozy and adorable

Leszkt . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loved her strawberry costume! It kept her warm and cozy and she looked like a doll. The material is great and held up really well

LogoOriginally posted on Carters

Best Costume for Halloween with cold weather

Lav92 . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 13 month old was the cutest little strawberry with this outfit! The white leggings was not thin. It was a little thick for the cold weather. So you do not have to worry about her going out and trick or treating. No regrets in buying this outfit even though my baby has 1 outfit already.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Carters

Quality material and so soft!

Maloney . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im so happy I chose this for our 1 year olds first Halloween costume. The tights that came with it were thick and great quality! I washed it and it also held up in the wash/dryer.

LogoOriginally posted on Carters

My daughter love her costume

JackieAby . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was warm and cozy for her for my daughter and soft

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Carters

Cutest strawberry

Kimsaskia . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This costume is so adorable and nice and cozy for baby. Love the little padded bottom

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Carters

Adorable & Comfy

SoCalDweller . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter got so many compliments on this costume. The quality was great! I am sure it will hold up for pretend play dress-up sessions. It is soft and warm enough for an October night.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on Carters

Cute and cuddly

AdrianneC . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This costume was very cute and comfortable to wear. Lots of complements, too. Would highly recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on Carters

Cute & Cozy

Jen Cait . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect fit, cute, & cozy. We loved this on our toddler for the Halloween trail at the nature center!

LogoOriginally posted on Carters

So cute!!

Momma of 3 kids . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this because I live in ohio and we don’t have the best weather so this looked warm.

LogoOriginally posted on Carters

Nice product

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] True to size, nice material/fabric, easy to put on as well and not too uncomfortable.

LogoOriginally posted on Carters

Adorable

Kay R . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my baby girls first Halloween! It’s just like it looks on the website. Very soft! I love that it has tights and a shirt she can wear after Halloween too. You get more for your money that way.

LogoOriginally posted on Carters

Perfect!

Turners . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased a 24 mon for my 2 year old (she is short but chunky) and it fits great! I love that the leg holes had plenty of room and didn’t cut into her thighs. And loved that it had options to make it comfortable in warm or cooler weather (we live in California so it’s perfect for the warm days, and cooler nights!)

LogoOriginally posted on Carters

Super cute!!

Dlag25 . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought the size 12m for my 8m old and it’s fits perfect!! Super cute and comfortable!!

LogoOriginally posted on Carters

Good size and super cute

Boba234 . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this strawberry costume, got two for both my nieces. Its adorable! Highly recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on Carters

Must Buy For Halloween!

Wade1212 . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a must buy for Halloween or any costume or birthday party!, it’s so soft and comfortable I highly recommend any of the costumes for the littles ones! Plus you can’t go wrong with the price, hurry and grab before they sell out!

LogoOriginally posted on Carters

Great product!

Brandie3771 . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I brought this for my 10 month old daughter, and it is absolutely adorable on her!! This is her first Halloween and I’m so glad this was the costume I chose! The material is so soft and warm

LogoOriginally posted on Carters

Just as seen on website

JodyJo . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this beautiful strawberry costume and it looks juat like it did on the website! I can’t wait to have my youngest daughter wear it to daycare:)

LogoOriginally posted on Carters

So cute!

UDmamai . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this for my granddaughter…perfect for Halloween

LogoOriginally posted on Carters

Showing 1 - 20 out of 36 reviews