SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

carter's® 2-Piece Striped Knit Sweater and Denim Overall Set in Blue/Green

18 Reviews

Unavailable

This item is no longer for sale online

5.0

18 reviews ·18 ratings

100%

Would recommend

18 recommendations

5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
4.9

Quality

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 18 out of 18 reviews

    Adorable set

    Lilley45 . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my newest grandson. He's gonna look adorable in this outfit.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great quality

    Gram A . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my grandson and it is a very nice sweater with coveralls.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Best purchase

    Dhan4422 . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve always loved a baby in overalls and these did not disappoint! They fit perfectly and are so soft, not stiff at all like others I’ve seen before, baby can move and play!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Everyone loves a baby on overalls

    Jolewis62 . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just purchased these overalls and sweater for our new grandson. Can’t wait to see him in it! The sweater is perfect for the colder months and who doesn’t love overalls on a baby!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Perfect for Fall!

    MamaBird22Boys . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This outfit was the one I was most excited to purchase for my baby for the fall. The sweater and jeans are such nice quality and you are basically getting two wonderful pieces for the price of one. Awesome!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Outfit looked adorable on. Good quality.

    JenLee1203 . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this for family pictures and it looked adorable

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Too cute!

    ar93 . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect! Bought for fall pictures and it’s so cute, it’s a plus that it’s 2 separate pieces so can be paired with other clothing items.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Grandson’s first overalls

    That cat in the burg . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these for my first grand baby. He is due in December and had to have a pair of overalls. This outfit fit the bill perfectly. I can’t wait to see him in them.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    A little bit but so so cute

    CaraReed . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This would have been worth the price for the sweater alone! It is such nice quality and just too cute! But the overalls are a great addition - I love the wood look buttons, they really make it even cuter. Definitely a bit big on my son but can be rolled up easily.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great Outfit!

    ewalks12 . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I saw this outfit I knew I needed it for my son. The fit is great and he looks adorable!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    LOVE!!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this outfit for my first grandchild! Perfect for winter.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    The cutest!!

    Savy Rain . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this outfit for family pictures and my son is just the cutest in this sweater and overalls! Perfect for the fall weather!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Too Cute

    Everyone Loves Carters . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this as a gift for my great nephew and I’m so glad I did. It is so darn cute and great quality!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Adorable!!

    CynA5 . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent quality and fit! Perfect for the fall weather

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    So cute!!!

    rayray2022 . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this for my little guy when it get cold out. He hasn’t worn it yet but it’s so cute and sweater is so soft!

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    So Cute!

    JAG2 . 5 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This outfit is so cute! I bought it for a baby shower gift. It looks like it will be great for the fall.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Absolutely Adorable

    Nana to the buddies . 6 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The sweater and overalls are both extremely well made.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Super Cute!

    LC84 . 6 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super cute fall outfit & great quality. Will look adorable in pictures

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Showing 1 - 18 out of 18 reviews