SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

spend $39, get FREE same day delivery! shop now

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

carter's® Size 3M 2-Piece Gingham Bodysuit Dress and Cardigan Set in Green

20 Reviews

$13.00was $26.00 (50% off)
4.8

20 reviews ·20 ratings

100%

Would recommend

20 recommendations

5
90%
4
5%
3
5%
2
0%
1
0%
5.0

Quality

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 20 reviews

So pretty

Jess EB . 2 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This adorable dress is so soft, so pretty, and so comfy. I can’t wait until baby girl fits this!

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

So cute

Mammaof1fornow . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a cute color and I love how it's a onsie underneath that's attached.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Super cute . Great for thanksgiving

Daisyyyy . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it so cute! Love for fall/ winter season with some cute booties

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

So cute!

FLmom413 . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was so cute on my little one! Perfect for fall weather! True to size.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Awesome features! Amazing quality 100% recommend

isa0815 . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this two weeks ago and I absolutely loved it my daughter was happy in it and looked so adorable!

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Adorable outfit but color not true to photos

BlessedMamaOfTwo22 . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First off, I need to say this outfit is adorable. It also fit very well for my 4 month old (she is still on the small side and could fit the 0-3 month). However, my issue with it is it looks gray checkered which is why I bought it because we were doing family photos with colors of gray and blues. There is no color for verification in the description and no confirmation on color in the reviews so I had to go by sight alone and every single photo showed gray which is what I wanted and needed. However, the color is a light grayish green, that is similar to the green for the strawberry top. So the outfit was pointless to me. I wish they would have specified the color in the description or had accurate photos or both. I am really bummed as the dress and cardigan were really cute! I am considering doing an exchange and getting a bigger size for next spring.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

So adorable

Debbie29512 . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Purchased for my grand baby to be in January! So adorable!

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Very cute!

ACherry92 . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can't wait for my daughter to grow into this! I have a dress with the exact same pattern so we'll be matching!

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Perfect

JadeS . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is definitely one of the cutest outfits! Will buy again in a larger size for her.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Great

Danii . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so in love and happy with the order, shippiment, service and of course the quality and design of the product. I bought this for my 6 month old baby

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Adorable Autumn Dress

Marmzy M . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that it is perfect for autumn. It has a light sweater to put on if it’s to breezy for baby girl.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Top!

Carol Gaspar . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Iam só happy with the order, shippiment, service and of course the quality and design of the product.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Super cute outfit

CrystalC007 . 5 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Just bought it a few days ago , it's the cutest little outfit I love how it looks kinda dressy but so comfy for the baby

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Newborn Girl Rocks

MeeMee1969 . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My very first granddaughter wears this outfit with cuteness. Perfect fit for a newborn baby girl

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Beyond Adorable

amyrod87 . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this set for my daughter to wear in the fall, and it's the perfect blend of fall color palette and sweet with the strawberry on the cardigan. I plan on having her wear it for fall photos in the pumpkin patch

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

HERMOSO

Allison21 . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] es para un regalo pero la tela es muy suave y esta muy bonito

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Great quality

Rene01 . 6 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a couple weeks ago for my daughter's newborn pictures. Super cute

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Super Cute bought Preemie Size

MommyFrago . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the first outfit I put my baby in after taking her home from the hospital and the dress with it's small features in size preemie fit her perfectly. So super cute, the design of the dress with two mini buttons on the front of the onsie and the way the frills flair out are the attention to details why I go back to carters time and again. Amazing quality and make for perfect new born pictures.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

First dress

Lusi70 . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this dress one week ago and it’s so beautiful.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Very Cute!

Shaml . 7 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the material and fits my girl perfect, I love how cute it is!

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 20 reviews