cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

carter's® Size 12M 1-Piece Striped Digger 100% Snug Fit Cotton Footie PJs in Orange/Black

18 Reviews

$8.00was $20.00 (60% off)
4.9

18 reviews ·18 ratings

100%

Would recommend

18 recommendations

5
17
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.9

Quality

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 18 out of 18 reviews

    Cute cotton sleeper!

    Sweetpea482 . 2 weeks ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this cotton sleeper! Nice and lightweight, adorable excavator design.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Little boy

    Poolekb . 3 weeks ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What good quality sleepwear. It will make a great Christmas present.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Sooo comfy and cozy

    Babyveeh . 4 weeks ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So comfy and cozy just in time for the winter in the cold weather I wanted to buy my daughter a few new pajamas for the winter and I decided to do some of the boys pajamas because they always have more unique cuter stuff I think and I love the set so did my husband especially when we put it on her she slept like a baby nice and warm and she loves to put around the house with it

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Well made, good quality

    Lennypooh . 4 weeks ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the 18 month size for my grandson. It runs a little big in size. After washing & drying, it fits, but has a little room to grow. It’s good quality. My DIL loves it. I also bought one for his next size, 24 months.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    So cute!

    Mac1111 . 4 weeks ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so soft and fit my toddler perfectly. He's extra tall so we sized up.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Beautiful safari print!

    FlawlessMami . 1 month ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loves this print in the onesie set and when I saw it and a sleep and play, I knew I had to get it! My son is 18 months but very tall for his age and I was nervous that the 2T wouldn’t fit. But I am impressed that it was indeed long enough with a little room. The material is lightweight but Perfect for playing and lounging around the house. I will always come back to carters for the sleep and plays. They are my favorite piece for my son to wear

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Loveee

    Amanda2000999888 . 1 month ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are soft and comfortable. Warm but not too hot

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    2T IS LONG

    Swalady . 1 month ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just purchased two pairs of these pajamas as a gift for a 2 yr old and I think he will be in college before he grows out of it. They are plenty long and look comfy.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    True To Size!

    MelTur234 . 1 month ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my 2 year old (3t), and was worried he wouldn't fit it, but was the perfect size for him with even a little grow room.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great pajamas

    Missy34 . 1 month ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves the print and how comfy and stretchy they are

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Baby loved it

    Jennifervp . 2 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Baby loved it seems so comfortable and great materia

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Great fit

    Niko519 . 2 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My child loved it very comfortable and great for sleeping

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Love

    Iilg . 2 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves excavator and loves his PJ'S. He was super excited to wear them

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Perfect for a rough and tumble boy

    Luckymommy2 . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this for my son. He is rough on clothes and so far they seem to be holding up well. Very happy

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Super cozy

    Ok grandma . 3 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’v been purchasing carters pj’’s since the birth of both grandchildren. The quality and durability after it is laundered does not affect the fit.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Grandsons matching pjs

    Grammy kimmer . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Soft adorable pjs for my three grandsons. Can’t wait to see them in these

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Super comfy!

    BusyMommaof4 . 4 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little guy loves these foot jammies. He even insists on changing clothes to wear them at nap time.

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    One of the favorites

    Elena7721 . 6 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these a couple of weeks ago and I swear my 5 yr old wears them so often I have to wash them during the day to have them ready for bedtime

    LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

    Showing 1 - 18 out of 18 reviews