Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

LIMITED TIME ONLY! Earn up to $200 in rewards when you shop. learn more

Oh what fun! Get up to 30% off list-topping toys. Ends 12/13! shop now

Get $20 off when you spend $75 with Afterpay. view details

carter's® Size 12M 1-Piece Multicolor Safari Animals 100% Snug Fit Cotton Footie PJs

24 Reviews

$12.00was $20.00 (40% off)
4.8

24 reviews ·24 ratings

100%

Would recommend

23 recommendations

5
83%
4
17%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
4.9

Quality

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 24 reviews

Great sleeper

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these little sleepers for our growing baby. I love that they have the grip on the bottom as he is learning to stand and can lose his balance at least I don't worry about slipper bottoms.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Sooo comfy and cozy

Babyveeh . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So comfy and cozy just in time for the winter in the cold weather I wanted to buy my daughter a few new pajamas for the winter and I decided to do some of the boys pajamas because they always have more unique cuter stuff I think and I love the set so did my husband especially when we put it on her she slept like a baby nice and warm and she loves to put around the house with it

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Well made, good quality

Lennypooh . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the 18 month size for my grandson. It runs a little big in size. After washing & drying, it fits, but has a little room to grow. It’s good quality. My DIL loves it. I also bought one for his next size, 24 months.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Beautiful safari print!

FlawlessMami . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loves this print in the onesie set and when I saw it and a sleep and play, I knew I had to get it! My son is 18 months but very tall for his age and I was nervous that the 2T wouldn’t fit. But I am impressed that it was indeed long enough with a little room. The material is lightweight but Perfect for playing and lounging around the house. I will always come back to carters for the sleep and plays. They are my favorite piece for my son to wear

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Loved it, worth the price

NICOLEVOLMAR . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] True to size, super soft and cute! The fabric is good.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Fits perfectly

Alaisa . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son has chunky feet and feet pajamas never fit his feet. These ones do! He picked them out at the store and he LOVES them!

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Great pjs

Messenger . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love it just wish it was a zipper instead of buttons!

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Loveee

Amanda2000999888 . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are soft and comfortable. Warm but not too hot

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

2T IS LONG

Swalady . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just purchased two pairs of these pajamas as a gift for a 2 yr old and I think he will be in college before he grows out of it. They are plenty long and look comfy.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

True To Size!

MelTur234 . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this for my 2 year old (3t), and was worried he wouldn't fit it, but was the perfect size for him with even a little grow room.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Bigger size footed sleepers are great!

LDodge . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this because my baby is big for his age and many 12 month cloths come without feet covered due to walking. But this is perfect for cold weather, day or night and soft!

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Great pajamas

Missy34 . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves the print and how comfy and stretchy they are

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Super cute and comft

Whitney A . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We bought this recently in store and love the design and fit !!!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Soft and cozy

Neeser . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these so much, soft and durable wear all the time!

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

So cute

Davysmom . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these. We wear them to bed and during the day.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

So comfy and soft

Ahoxie . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little guy loves these footed PJs! They are stretchy and soft!

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Baby loved it

Jennifervp . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Baby loved it seems so comfortable and great materia

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Pjs

Ejwh . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So cute and they shipped in less than a week. My grandson loves them.

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Safari A go go

OliveL . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a cute jumper - comfortable material and great fit. Perfect for fall season

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Adorable but snug.

Qs Mom . 3 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Adorable but snug. It’s a tight fit on my babies arms and legs but the length is perfect! He grows in length more than anything so it works for us!

LogoOriginally posted on carters.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 24 reviews