SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

spend $39, get FREE same day delivery! shop now

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

carter's® by DaVinci® Morgan Crib Furniture Collection in Espresso

44 Reviews

$249.99 - $299.99
$199.99 - $239.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now

Out of stock

3.7

44 reviews ·53 ratings

62%

Would recommend

21 recommendations

5
51%
4
11%
3
15%
2
2%
1
21%
3.9

Quality

3.8

Value

3.7

Features

3.6

Ease of Use

4.2

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Hailey.5 years ago
Recommended

I really like the design. It’s great quality wood. It looks like it will last a long time. The color is not as gray as it shows in the picture. it’s a really light gray.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Scratch

Chrissie Sobon.5 years ago
Not Recommended

Due to my baby being due soon I don’t have time to disassemble and return. My dresser has 2 small scratches in it. The rest of my set is perfect except this.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 44 reviews

I love it

Laima . 6 months ago

Simple, don’t take a lot space, color just awesome and you can stick with dresser

Ok product

Lindsey . 9 months ago

This dresser is..ok. It arrived a little damaged but my husband was able to fix it(took forever to arrive and we didn’t feel like sending back and waiting for a new one to arrive). The drawers don’t come it all the way which is frustrating. My husband actually fixed all the drawers so they can come out all the way AND are now soft close drawers! thankfully I have a handy husband who could make this ok dresser much nicer!

Descent dresser

KA2022 . 10 months ago

Got this one because the one we wanted was sold out. We wanted it to match our DaVinci crib color. The drawers only pull half way out so there is A LOT of wasted space, or you will have to dig to get to stuff at the back of the drawer.

LogoOriginally posted on DaVinci Baby

Overall a great nursery dresser

Kaylee . 10 months ago

Several reviews mention how they drawers don’t line up correctly- there are left and right specific drawers, mine lined up perfectly once I realized this. I wish the drawers were deeper and could pull out a little farther before reaching the safety lock but oh well. It will work for the nursery until she’s much bigger. Shipping was reasonably quick from CA to OR. I was able to put this together by myself at 36 weeks pregnant but I can’t move it by myself once the drawers are full. Overall, this dresser looks great and fits a changing pad on top and is a great height for me and my husband (we’re 5’10” and 6ft tall)

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Suitable but not the best

Forever120 . 10 months ago

It looks just like the photo, plain white dresser. Some of the drawers, when slid in place, do not fit flush and stick out slightly. It's not as high quality as I was hoping, but it will work for a while. I dont know if it will last a long as I hoped, but a few years I think at least. Also, the back 2 boards are different colors..

photo

Perfect!

Liz . 11 months ago

I was so excited to find a non toxic dresser at such an affordable cost for our nursery! It’s beautiful, high quality and was easy for my husband to put together by himself. The safety lock feature on the drawers does prevent the drawers from pulling out too far which makes it hard to get to the back however that feature gives me piece of mind with a small child that will soon be mobile and pulling on everything!

photo

Nothing Fancy, Works Well

meltastic05 . 11 months ago

We purchased the Carter's dresser first, actually for my husband because he only needed a few drawers. I was happy to find a changing tray that would fit so we could make it a multi-purpose space. Easy to install, fits and matches well. Changing pad fits snuggly inside. This was out of stock for a while so I had to keep an eye on it - glad we got it while it was in stock & before the baby came.

LogoOriginally posted on DaVinci Baby

Scratches On Tray

Laura . 1 year ago

The tray arrived with multiple small scratches and chips around the perimeter. Nice color but would have preferred better quality.

photo

DO NOT BUY FROM BUYBUYBABY!!!

Jenn . 1 year ago

This is a vendor product - impossible to return. The drawers are too small for the actual dresser. I"ve been trying to return it for 2 months now and BBB hasn't had a single feasible solution. Never buying from them again!!

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great Kids room dresser!

Jenna . 1 year ago

We got this dresser to go with our crib. It's really nice! Was easy to assemble and is quite sturdy! We got the matching Changer table to go on top that we can remove later when we we get out of Diaper stage. Yes the drawers are about an inch away from the back but that wasn't a deal breaker for me.

photo

Drawers fall off slides!

Jenn . 1 year ago

The assembly of the dresser was very straight forward and the quality is great. However, the drawers are too small for the dresser so they continue to fall off the slides when we open and close the dresser.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love it!

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

Bought this dresser for our first child and bought a second one for our 2nd child. We love it! Great product for the price. We didn’t have any issues with the product being damaged. I thought assembly was straight forward and only took an hour by myself with a toddler present. Only ad ice if you have to make sure the drawers are on the correct side. I noticed 3 drawers were marked “J” and 3 were marked “k”. They won’t line up properly if you put them on the wrong side. But they work great when On the proper side! We have had a very positive experience

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Not great quality

Alexandra . 1 year ago

It works I guess but the quality of the product is very poor. The wood is coming apart in places and not very sturdy or secure

Scratch

Chrissie Sobon . 2 years ago

Due to my baby being due soon I don’t have time to disassemble and return. My dresser has 2 small scratches in it. The rest of my set is perfect except this.

Perfect match to my changing table

Rachel . 2 years ago

I was looking for a topper to match my changing table from west elm and the wood colors match perfectly! I love the quality and how safe it feels.

Looks nice but...

Stacy J . 2 years ago

Drawers are not deep enough and pull out only 3/4th Of the way. It looks nice but I wouldn’t buy it again.

Good price for Greenguard!

TexasGal1989 . 2 years ago

Love that this crib is GREENGUARD at a reasonable price. Very light and easy to assemble. Took us maybe ~2 hours total. The mattress height is adjustable and it isn't a 'fast' adjustable, would definitely take ~10-20 minutes to change mattress height. As other people have said, the 4-1 (toddler conversion bed) does not come with it. You need to buy this piece extra.

Good quality

Dayanis . 2 years ago

Very convenient. Great size for my changing furniture and changing mattress. Good quality and product.

Damaged

Monica . 2 years ago

It came damaged with a nail sticking out in the front and a dent in the side of the tray.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love!!!!

Alexandra . 3 years ago

Love this changing table goes so well with dresser and everything.

Showing 1 - 20 out of 44 reviews