spring sale is here! get up to 40% off shop now

spend $59, get FREE same day delivery! shop now

save $20 off your next order! get offer

hey, gift givers! looking for a registrant? find a registry

Burt's Bees Baby® Varied Stripe Organic Cotton Crib Sheet in Sunshine 

17 Reviews

$19.99
$15.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
4.3

17 reviews ·17 ratings

0

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
76%
4
0%
3
6%
2
12%
1
6%
4.3

Quality

4.3

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 17 out of 17 reviews

Beautiful

Ellen B. . 2 months ago

The fabric is so soft! Wish I would have gotten these for my other grandchildren. Wish I could sleep on fabric this gentle.

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Excellent!

Samantha R. . 2 months ago

Burts Bees Organic Cotton are the softest sheets we have! I replaced all the other crib sheets once I realized how soft and great quality they are

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

The best

SARAH C. . 2 months ago

These are the best crib sheets, they are so soft and don’t lose that not matter how many times you wash.

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Best crib sheet I own

Alexandria B. . 2 months ago

We’ve had this crib sheet for 2+ years now and it’s still soft, no pilling, and looks practically new even though it’s been washed a hundred times. It fits the crib mattress snugly but is easy to get on and off. I just bought more Burt’s bees crib sheets for baby #2. You really only need 3 sheets total so don’t waste your money on cheaper, crappier sheets.

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Cute but not soft

foxkr . 5 months ago

Adorable sheets, but across all items I ordered including this, I was disappointed that the sheets weren't softer.

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Great Purchase

KK22 . 7 months ago

I love how fitted the sheet is. The colors are beautiful. It is so soft and will be perfect for our newborn

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

The best baby sheets I’ve encountered!

Juls . 8 months ago

These are the softest sheets I have encountered. The fit tightly (like really tight) on the crib mattress which is reassuring during those early newborn days when every worry is going through your mind. I would definitely and probably will buy these sheets again! The best baby sheets!

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Ok but I wouldn’t purchase again

Mkh1 . 8 months ago

The quality is only okay and the sheet fits extremely tight on a regular crib mattress. Kind of a struggle to put it on.

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Pink Fawn Crib Sheet Review

HollysMom . 8 months ago

Loved the sheet and the extra little bag that came with (wrapped around the sheet in same fawn print), was a lovely little surprise.

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Wouldnt buy again

Saranua . 8 months ago

Very poor description of product. Doesnt fit my crib.

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Lovely

ABB Mommy . 8 months ago

Beautiful flower print. Looks lovely in-person. Good quality

photo
LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

My toddler loves the sheet!

ABB Mommy . 8 months ago

Great Print. Beautiful colors. Machine washable and dry-able.

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Perfect

Reyy . 8 months ago

Perfect for my daughter with eczema issues! So soft!

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Buy them all!

ProudMom . 1 year ago

Seriously buy all their sheets! Extremely soft that I wish they made them for adult beds.

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Perfect for the Nursery

LKGM . 1 year ago

So cute! Every crib sheet I have purchased has been perfect. High quality. Makes a great gift!

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Giraffes Rock

TriciaK . 1 year ago

Love the design! It’s soft and I like the material for my son. It did shrink a bit after washing but that’s expected!

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Very cute, but barely fits crib mattress

Liz D . 2 years ago

All our baby’s crib sheets are Burt’s Bees and they’re great, reasonably priced, organic and really soft. This set also met those marks but it was a battle getting the sheets on. I treated these sheets exactly the same as the other 4 sheets I bought, but I feel like I’m going to rip these ones when I put them on the mattress. It’s too bad, because these have the cutest pattern.

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Showing 1 - 17 out of 17 reviews