Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

LIMITED TIME ONLY! Earn up to $200 in rewards when you shop. learn more

Oh what fun! Get up to 30% off list-topping toys. Ends 12/13! shop now

Get $20 off when you spend $75 with Afterpay. view details

Burt's Bees Baby® Organic Cotton Jersey Fitted Crib Sheet in Cloud

71 Reviews

$19.99
$15.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
4.5

71 reviews ·80 ratings

91%

Would recommend

39 recommendations

5
80%
4
6%
3
4%
2
3%
1
8%
4.8

Quality

4.6

Value

5.0

Features

5.0

Ease of Use

4.5

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 71 reviews

1 Month Later

Kristiana . 2 months ago

Sheets are soft but took over a month to receive. Didn't have this issue with the checkered pattern.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Great sheets

Mamamelina . 2 months ago

Very soft and crisp! I love that it’s breathable organic cotton!

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

There was holes

Kimberley . 9 months ago

Ordered this for my sons crib and once I put it on I realized there were two holes in the sheets , I hope I can receive a refund.

Crib sheet

BB&B Customer . 11 months ago

I love it! Nice deep pockets and super soft.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Love the material but not the fit

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

I love the super soft material but I have a standard crib mattress and this barely fits. It’s a fight to get it on and I have to stretch it so much I feel like I’m going to rip it. Would not buy this again. My other sheets fit much better.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Washed once and it shrunk

Raina . 1 year ago

I washed it once and it shrunk so much it doesn’t fit on the crib mattress anymore. I bought another sheet at the same time, washed it at the same time and it didn’t shrink like this one did so I just wouldn’t buy this specific one again.

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Best organic crib sheets

Trish Z. . 1 year ago

My twins are 2 & have been sleeping on Burts Bees organic sheets since birth. They are so soft, best fit & easy to change over the crib mattress. I am transitioning their cribs into toddler beds and bought these sheets to make pillow cases for their new toddler pillows. I only wished that the pattern/colors of sheets we have were not sold out when I ordered these pink ones but these will work just fine.

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

They work flawlessly with ikea crib mattress

AnaD . 1 year ago

I love them and I’ll keep buying as long as my child uses the ikea crib/toddler bed mattress.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Perfect sheets for newborns

Karen Lynn . 1 year ago

I am so pleased with the fitted crib sheet I purchased. It is soft and very fitted with no wrinkles - perfect for our newborn little baby to sleep on.

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Actually fits and is soft!

Caitlinbrobe . 1 year ago

This is seriously the best crib sheet. It’s soft and organic and actually fits around the whole crib mattress correctly!

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Camping bed sheets

Teardrop camper . 1 year ago

Nice and stretchy and soft - purchased for our three part camper mattress. Fit great and look great.

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Lovely crib sheet

Verame . 2 years ago

Love love love this sheet. Bought a couple on sale and would definitely get more. Very soft organic cotton, fits mattress like a glove, washes well, lovely navy colour. What’s not to like?

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Came damaged

KaitG . 2 years ago

My product came damaged! There’s a dime sized hole right in the center!

photo
LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Love!

Symantha . 2 years ago

Amazingly soft! I don’t know how many times I have washed these sheets but they still keep just as soft as the first day. I will never buy anything but Burt’s Bees crib sheets!

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Softest sheets ever, you won't be disappointed

Erin S . 2 years ago

I only have Burt's Bee's sheets on my baby's bed, so soft. I have 3 crib sheets, 4 receiving blankets, a quilt. They are all absolutely the softest, and my daughter loves them all!

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

So soft!!

AshleyH . 2 years ago

So soft and cozy!! My little one loves these sheets, and it’s my favorite as well!

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

crushed our crib mattress

TonysMama . 2 years ago

This crib sheet is so fitting it actually crushed each corner down on the mattress. I change my baby’s sheets once a week and just having the sheet on there for the week has permanently indented the mattress. Not worth the money IMO.

Good deal - bought multiple!

Brit K . 2 years ago

So soft and breathable. Very impressed with the quality for the affordable price. Paid twice as much for other brands and not nearly as happy with the product. Could get more than one to always have a back up.. all for less than a single sheet I bought somewhere else.

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Love

LeeAnn . 2 years ago

Super soft material and love the color. Great fit over the crib mattress. Snug and flat.

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Soft & Snug

AudreyS . 2 years ago

So far have only washed it once to put on mattress, but it is so soft and smooth. No wrinkles, though I had it folded for a while before actually using it. It fits nicely around the mattress (which also has a waterproof cover) without being so tight it rides up at the edges.

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 71 reviews