cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Burt's Bees Baby® Bee Essentials Stripe Organic Cotton Fitted Crib Sheet in Heather Grey

46 Reviews

$13.99was $19.99 (30% off)
4.9

46 reviews ·53 ratings

100%

Would recommend

34 recommendations

5
52
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
1
5.0

Quality

4.9

Value

5.0

Features

5.0

Ease of Use

5.0

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 46 reviews

Our favorite sheets!

M Politi . 1 month ago

Love these sheets. We are up to 6 sets between our two babies. They are soft, hold up well in the wash and I love the neutral color options. Will buy again!

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Great material!

Kasia H . 2 months ago

Great material and a perfect fit for our crib mattress

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

great sheets!

LadywithAbaby . 4 months ago

Very soft and fit a naturepedic mattress perfectly. Wash and dry well. Love ordering from buybuybaby!

Nice subtle grey stripes

Deeyana555 . 1 year ago

Really love how soft these sheets are and I appreciate the price for an organic sheet.

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Obsessed with how soft these are

Lindsaymurd . 2 years ago

Obsessed! I donated all my old cribs sheets immediately once I felt these!

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

GIFT

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

This item(s) was purchased as a requested gift and I'm sure it made the mother-to-be happy to have it!

Disappointed

Kpell . 2 years ago

I was so excited about this crib sheet for our first baby. The material is super soft and a very cute pattern. After using this off and on for 3 months one of the corners has a rip in it. Super disappointed with this product considering the cost of it. Will use another brand of crib sheets from now on

photo
LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

Burts Bees products are wonderful!

Imtheirgangy . 2 years ago

From the bath products to the incredibly soft blankets you can feel the quality! Great products.

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

so soft

Candice . 2 years ago

It is the softest crib sheet among the three I bought (one is from pottery barn kids, another one is from amazon). It is soft before and after wash. I should get more!

Soft

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Soft and very good quality. I washed the sheets first and they didn’t shrink. Will definitely buy more

Softest Sheet Ever!

Eryn . 2 years ago

This is by far the softest comfiest bed sheet for our little one's crib that we have had so far. It is cool and comfortable and soft and cozy. I would highly recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Love the pin-striped... so much! : )

Sue from Delaware Valley . 2 years ago

I bought 2 of these as baby gifts to be sent to 2 different families. (Green for undetermined fetal gender & pink pin-striped for a female fetus). Please make more pin-striped colors besides baby-blue & pink. I ordered with 2 different transactions because they were going to 2 different addresses in the same region. The prices were different... WHY??? I love the crib sheets in theory but didn't see them up close & personal. (PANDEMIC!) Both recipients appeared to like them. I am old enough to be a great-grandmother. I had to unsubscribe because you sent so many emails following 2 orders. Love your products, but please get out of my electronic space. I know where to find you! : )

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

the best

Shannon G . 3 years ago

Love these sheets -- they are the only brand and pattern we use! We have 4 sets!

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Worth the money

tallandtall . 3 years ago

Love this sheet, great material, soft and feels very durable. Washed well, had a blowout situation the second night this was on, and it washed out with no sign of it. Snug fit, really is such a great sheet!

Great Quality

Clyde . 3 years ago

Sooo soft! Thick material. My son loves laying on this sheet and it gives him the warmth needed when I'm not holding him.

Soft and sturdy

Reya . 3 years ago

These sheets are super soft and super tight fitting! We previously had “fitted” crib sheets, but these are so well-fitted, you have to pry them off, which means no bunching and no chance of them coming loose. I am super pleased.

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Super Soft

Twinmoma . 3 years ago

I have twins and I decided to buy two sheets ( one blue and one pink) and they look absolutely beautiful in their nursery. The fabric is super soft and the colors are nice as well as the stripes patterns. Not to forget that they are organic. The sheet fits the crib perfectly and has never come off even with all the jumping and the tossing my kids do. Great sheets

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Burt Bee’s stripper crib sheet

Kelly . 3 years ago

Very cute and so nice and soft. Baby loves it!

Love!

Buyer . 3 years ago

Cute, soft, and big and tight enough to fit on crib (even whe doubling the sheets/mattress pads...yes, I always have two sets if sheets and mattress pads on at all times!) Love them! Will look at ordering more!

LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

Great crib sheet

Mumsh . 3 years ago

Great soft crib sheet

Showing 1 - 20 out of 46 reviews