cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Burt's Bees Baby® 2-Pack Organic Cotton Crib Sheet

17 Reviews

$36.99
$29.59 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.6

17 reviews ·19 ratings

67%

Would recommend

4 recommendations

5
16
4
0
3
2
2
1
1
0
4.8

Quality

4.3

Value

5.0

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 17 out of 17 reviews

    holes after 3 months

    emms . 1 month ago

    These sheets are soft and wash well. The fit a newton crib perfectly. Unfortunately, both have holes after 3 months of using and getting washed once a week. Can’t say they held up for us.

    Very nice!

    AM0107 . 9 months ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good material

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Awesome sheets

    Angela123 . 12 months ago

    I love these sheets! I have several of them because they need to be changed so often when baby is sick! Organic and soft!

    LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

    Nice and soft

    AliH . 1 year ago

    Love the feel of these! Easy to wash and breathable! Worth the money IMO

    So soft!

    Bridgette . 1 year ago

    By far my most favorite set of crib sheets!! They get softer and softer with every wash!

    LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

    Number one crib sheet

    BabyMama1 . 2 years ago

    Snug fit and very soft. Baby sleeps like an angel.

    LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

    Very tight

    Marine . 2 years ago

    This sheet is very tight and I can’t even fit it on the crib mattress (standard size) It would need to be two inches larger to fit.

    LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

    Love these

    TK . 2 years ago

    I love everything burt's bees. Especially love their sheets which are soft and durable. Really makes me happy that they're organic cotton and safe for my baby.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

    Great!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    Super soft, and they fit nice and snug around mattress.

    LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

    Can’t go wrong

    SAB . 2 years ago

    Love the burts bees organic cotton line, they are so soft and cozy.

    Very tight!

    Ellie B . 2 years ago

    Nice material, but it is sooooo tight on the mattress (with a mattress protector) that I felt my thumbs were dislocated when putting it on. I’m going to stay away from this brand sheets in the future.

    Burt Bee Crib Sheets

    no . 2 years ago

    I like Burt Bee's products.... lotion, makeup , lip products. Why not try the crib sheets.

    Amazing

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. Amazing. Wish you had king size.

    LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

    Great gift

    Friendly . 2 years ago

    This was a baby shower gift. Parents love it. Soft, nice color.

    LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

    Baby fitted sheets

    JoyL . 2 years ago

    These sheets are great! So soft and comfortable and they stay on the baby mattress which is a huge win! Definitely worth the money

    LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

    Cosy organic sheets

    AnnaJ . 3 years ago

    Cosy and soft fabric. Great shape - exactly hug the mattress.

    LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

    Love the material!

    Keren M . 3 years ago

    Very soft and fluffy. I love the material and the high quality of cotton used for these sheets. The fit is perfect and the most important part - baby loves it!

    LogoOriginally posted on burtsbeesbaby.com

    Showing 1 - 17 out of 17 reviews