SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Bugaboo® Bee6 Complete Stroller

8 Reviews

$779.99 - $979.99

Out of stock

4.4

8 reviews ·9 ratings

100%

Would recommend

2 recommendations

5
78%
4
11%
3
0%
2
0%
1
11%
4.7

Quality

4.7

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 8 out of 8 reviews

chilloc . 1 month ago

I bought the Bee6 stroller after I read/saw glorious reviews online. Bottom line, this stroller is so difficult to fold. I never got it to fold in the first try. It always took me 4, 5, 6 times before I was able to properly fold it down. The materials look and feel like quality but the mechanics is simply awful.

LogoOriginally posted on Bugaboo

Lightweight and compact!

meganc . 9 months ago

We love this stroller because it is compact while still giving us all the benefits of a large luxury stroller! It folds down easily to take with us in the car and the car seat/bassinet snaps on so easily! It is super versatile and travel friendly!

Love the upgrades made to the Bee6

Alysia . 10 months ago

I decided to upgrade my Bee5 to the Bee6. I love the larger wheels and new belly bar. The stroller is perfect for using as my car stroller. I love the ability to face my baby towards me or have her world facing. This stroller is perfect for in and out of the car while still having the features of a full sized stroller in compact form.

photo

OBSESSED!!!

Momof4 . 12 months ago

Buy the stroller! I am a mom of 4 and have been through quite a few strollers in my 10 years. I always come back to Bugaboo! I bought my first bee summer of 2017 after we needed to downsize from our Bugaboo Donkey. I have been obsessed ever since! Bought the 6 shortly after it was released! I love all of Bugaboo’s accessories and features. The bee is a smaller stroller yet still feels full sized and it’s so sturdy! Love the self stand as well for when I need to store in my coat closet. I am currently pregnant and take my 2yo with my to my appointments. It fits everywhere! My 6yo son still fits in the seat when it’s fully extended also (he doesn’t ride but fits). You don’t be disappointed.

photo

Looking to getting this stroller

Ameyali . 2 years ago

Hello can anyone help me and let me know what other car seats are compatible to the bee6? thank you

Enjoying our bugaboo bee 6 stroller!

MichaelRC . 2 years ago

I bought the stroller a couple months ago and so far we’ve enjoyed our purchase! It’s very compact and easy to assemble. The recline mechanism has a few quirks where one side doesn’t always lock, but after a few adjustments, it’s an easy fix. Overall, we love our Bugaboo stroller!

LogoOriginally posted on Bugaboo

Amazing Stroller

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

I’ve tried a few others and this one is my favorite. My son is 1 year old and we live in NYC so it’s perfectly matched with our lifestyle..

Great stroller

Renata . 2 years ago

It is a great stroller if you are looking for something practical, is light and easy to fold.

Showing 1 - 8 out of 8 reviews