SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 50% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

spend $39, get FREE same day delivery! shop now

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

BRITAX 2-Pack EZ-Cling Window Shades

25 Reviews

$24.99
4.1

25 reviews ·29 ratings

85%

Would recommend

22 recommendations

5
52%
4
31%
3
0%
2
7%
1
10%
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

4.1

Features

4.6

Ease of Use

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 25 reviews

    Stay on but are warped

    Allison . 2 years ago

    I had a different kind of window shade that kept unsticking from the window and unrolling with a loud snap. These actually stay on but were hard to put on initially because of the way they were folded up in the package. I couldn’t get part of it from sticking up on either the top or bottom and there’s still a little fold up at the bottom even after a few weeks. It does keep the sun out of my toddler’s eyes, though, and she can still see things out the window. Overall these work great if you don’t mind them not being perfectly smooth all the way around the edges.

    Incredibly convenient window shade

    DJ . 3 years ago

    I love how easy the window clings are to put up and take down. They are safe and easy to use around the kiddos. I highly recommend this product.

    Doesn’t do much

    Awats . 3 years ago

    This does not provide much more shade than the factory tint on the car window

    Baby shower gifts

    Susan . 3 years ago

    These were items my niece and nephew picked out for the baby. I try to purchase from their registry to make it easier

    Shady days

    Keep it simple . 4 years ago

    Great product and very easy to stick on window and shade your baby from the hot sun! Worked great

    Must have for pregnancy

    Kara . 4 years ago

    I purchased this book in my second trimester, and found it incredibly helpful. I wish I had it earlier! The content is well written and spot on (for me). It’s a great gift for anyone expecting that doesn’t already have it. I liked it so much a bought one for a friend.

    Great!

    MamaBear14 . 4 years ago

    I wasn't sure how these would work but being a HUGE Britax fan I had to try them. They work great in my Ford Fusion! Its tempting for the forward facing kiddo to try and peel them off but thankful she's a good listener and hasn't done more than a corner. I'm easily able to stick it back down when we stop. I purchased these to use when I was a nanny. Now that I'm expecting my own little guy I will purchase another set- liked them that much.

    Terrible

    Mag413 . 4 years ago

    Cheap product wouldn’t get it to cling to the window becusse if was twisted up and folded into the package.

    Easy to use

    Huzzel12 . 4 years ago

    I have bought many a sunshade in the last as I have a 4 yr old and now a newborn. All the ones in the past were a pain to take off to roll the window down. Or they just fell off the window onto my daughter. The britax one just sticks/clings right to your window with minimal effort. And my daughter can easily pull hers off without hurting herself if she wants her window down. I do wish it blocked a little more sunlight. But other than that it’s the best sunshade I’ve owned.

    So far so good

    ana18 . 4 years ago

    We purchased this for the rear window of our 2014 Toyota Tundra since the seats are high and the sun was shinning on our sons eyes. When I first opened the package I didn’t see how they would stick or provide any shade, but they have worked really well and have never once fallen off! Would love it they had bigger sizes.

    So far so good

    ana18 . 4 years ago

    We purchased this for the rear window of our 2014 Toyota Tundra since the seats are high and the sun was shinning on our sons eyes. When I first opened the package I didn’t see how they would stick or provide any shade, but they have worked really well and have never once fallen off! Would love it they had bigger sizes.

    Love the way they stick

    ARD31 . 5 years ago

    Definitely the best window shade for sticking. But they really need to offer larger sizes for SUV windows.

    Works great

    Brebarn . 5 years ago

    Super easy to use and move around if needed.

    Worst out there!

    Josie26 . 5 years ago

    These don’t stick to window! They fall off all the time! You get what you pay for I guess. :( bad design.

    Like them

    Gigi . 5 years ago

    Wish they were a little bigger. Super easy to use though.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Awesome window shade

    Luckyclv01 . 5 years ago

    This window shade sticks well to the back windows and stays stuck! We live in Texas where the summers are super hot and these have never fallen off the windows. Blocks the sun great for my daughter

    Didn't love it...

    Kate . 6 years ago

    I liked the easy stick on feature, but the screen is too small for the window. It does not block the sun as you would expect it to.

    Love these

    Jasmine187 . 6 years ago

    I put these on the back seat windows to keep the sun out of my 9 month olds face. I like them, they seem to do a good job. Although sometimes it still gets through which is fine with me because it's kind of inevitable sometimes.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    LQui . 6 years ago

    Easy to apply and remove from windows. They've never fallen off through the hot summer months and dim the sunlight from shining too brightly on my baby's face. Note that you cannot roll down windows with these on, but then rolling down windows would completely defeat the purpose of blocking the sun anyway!

    Big fan

    Lauren . 6 years ago

    These are really nice window shades. I agree that it would be nice if they were larger or more of a square shape rather than a rectangle.

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 25 reviews