cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Brica® 2-Pack Kick Mats™

18 Reviews

$21.99
5.0

18 reviews ·19 ratings

100%

Would recommend

13 recommendations

5
19
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
4.8

Quality

4.8

Value

5.0

Features

5.0

Ease of Use

5.0

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 18 out of 18 reviews

    It’s a NEED

    Vanessa D. . 1 month ago

    It’s not a want but a necessity to keep your upholstery protected. It fits around the neck and bottom of the seat great. I have the Honda Passport and I didn’t have any trouble!

    LogoOriginally posted on Munchkin

    Protects seats

    Michelle . 2 years ago

    It protects my new car from my grand littles dirty shoes. It’s hard to avoid mud, snow, and dirty when we are out making memories on our adventures.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Crystal . 2 years ago

    Lifesaver!! My leather seats are well protected!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Love them so far!

    Gina . 2 years ago

    I like the fact that the top has a little support to keep the mat straight across the top, covering the entire seat. My old ones has net pockets at the top and gave my kid something to stick her feet in, stretching the pocket and pulling the protector down. She can't do that with this one! She would also put her feet where the old mat wouldn't cover, but this one covers that area now and will hopefully save my leather seat. Hoping this new one holds up as good as it seems it will!

    Best thing hands down

    BeautyM . 2 years ago

    Easy to install and protects your car from scuffs & debris. We have this in every car.

    Back Seat kick mats

    Broadway mama . 3 years ago

    These work well to keep your seats backs scuff free & clean from the little ones in the rear seats

    Buy this the day you turn the car seat around

    Danny T . 3 years ago

    Great product. Easily attaches to front-row seats for ideal protection against added wearing from backseat toddlers, especially when upset ;)

    Great for protecting seat backs

    Andrea . 3 years ago

    Easy to install! You can see the band that secures the bottom of the protector from the front of the seat since it wraps around but our car interior is black so not a big deal.

    Great idea!

    Nennie92 . 3 years ago

    I bought these for my husband and he loves them!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great!

    Sarsoooora . 3 years ago

    It’s exactly what is described to be used for! My son is tall and kicks the back of the front seats in the car & this helped keep the seats clean and no shoe imprints! Covers the whole back, stays in place perfectly (never have had to readjust) & blends in good with my black leather seats. Would highly recommend!!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    perfect!

    teachlove21 . 4 years ago

    This is working perfectly for my kicker in the backseat. I only needed one so maybe these need to be sold in a one pack too. Would recommend.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Basic but does the job

    Chelle . 4 years ago

    I wanted the protection of a kick mat but didn't need all the pockets and accessories - this one is durable, easy to wipe clean, well constructed and does the job for sure.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great Product

    hecticholly . 4 years ago

    Sturdy, easy to install, wipes down easily! Love them!

    Great Mats!

    Joc41687 . 5 years ago

    These mats are great for keeping the back of my car seats clean. My kids love to kick the back of the seats when they are mad and these prevent the seats from getting dirty. I have a small SUV and they fit the seats perfectly.

    Back of seat protection

    lseim . 5 years ago

    These kick mats work great to keep little backseat kickers from damaging my new car. They were super easy to install and appear to be sturdy enough to withstand my four year old grandson's kicks.

    great product

    HappyCamper21 . 7 years ago

    Great product, wish I would have known about this sooner. Fits both my bmw 5 series and my wife's range rover sport. No more dirt on the back of the seats, WOO HOOOOOOOO!

    Love them!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 7 years ago

    These are so easy to install. They are a great price and are super handy with the little ones. I wish I had bought them sooner!

    A great low-profile way to save your seats

    Leigh . 8 years ago

    We picked up these mats now that it's winter to fit in our small car. They fit really well against the back of the seat and the elastic band that goes around the bottom isn't noticeable when sitting in the front seat. It doesn't get much better than lower cost and low-profile.

    Showing 1 - 18 out of 18 reviews