cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

BreathableBaby Mesh Portable Sleeper

25 Reviews

$244.99 - $249.99

Out of stock

4.8

25 reviews ·25 ratings

96%

Would recommend

24 recommendations

5
22
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
4.9

Quality

4.8

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 25 reviews

Great baby crib

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 10 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love that is a neatual color and the grey goes perfect with any thing it match my room perfectly and I also love this crib because it not hard wooden like the ones my daughter had before I love that it a mesh time it make my son hurt him less when he falls on the crib he last time bust his lip by playing in his crib and am so glad I was able to try this one I would never buy my future baby a crib that is wood this on is a bit pricey but definitely worth it I really highly recommend to everyone look for a crib .. you wouldn't regret it.

LogoOriginally posted on BreathableBaby

Absolutely wonderful

Juju . 10 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Its compact and very sturdy. The color is quite amazing. My little is safe and no worries of hurting themself while in this. The breathable mesh makes me feel comfortable 100%. I'm extremely happy with this well made and baby safe product.

LogoOriginally posted on BreathableBaby

Perfect bassinet alternative that grows with baby

Mel44 . 10 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I unexpectedly got custody of my newborn nephew recently. We don't have alot of room for a nursery. I wanted something like a bassinet that he could grow into. This mini crib doesn't take up alot of space and conveniently fits in my small bedroom. It was easy to assemble and made of quality materials. I love the unique breathable mesh sides that prevent his tiny arms from going through the slats like with a traditional crib. He seems comfortable and content at night and during naps. I love the modern look and peace of mind knowing he's safe in his bed. This is the perfect bassinet alternative I was looking for that will grow with him into a toddler.

LogoOriginally posted on BreathableBaby

Great Crib!

Tuo56 . 10 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I searched a lot for a crib that fits the child and I did not like many of them until I received this crib! It is excellent and distinguished and its quality and value are excellent! also, the color is simple and stylish! It is suitable to be placed anywhere in the room! Happy with this crib!

LogoOriginally posted on BreathableBaby

Great crib!

mari85 . 10 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this crib as a gift, it's very sturdy. Took my husband a short time to put together. Lots of space for baby to move around. We have another sleeper we use for baby for now so the crib serves as a changing table for now and a play surface. But later we will use it as a crib. Overall is very good. The size is pretty big even though it's called mini crib refer to my photo of the crib in the room. The mesh didn't cause any issues for baby's fingers so far. So I recommend.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on BreathableBaby

Super modern and adorable

Chrissy066 . 11 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this extremely fast, shipping was great and delivery was even better. This is extremely heavy. Opened the box and was able to put this mini crib together fairly easy. It still took about an hour. I love the gray wood, meets pack and play. I love the durability and high quality materials that went into this. I feel better knowing my daughter can’t fall out of her crib, but also that she can’t suffocate as well. Super breathable, I can see her and she can see me when I walk in. Basic tooling needed. I love that it’s small but also big enough for lots of growth. This will definitely fit in smaller spaces or give you more room in a bid room. If your looking for simple, adorable and safe then this is definitely a top pick. Definitely better than a traditional crib. I highly recommend. I wish this was an option when my oldest was born. You will not be disappointed.

LogoOriginally posted on BreathableBaby

Great Sleeper

Jgold . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this sleeper! This was very easy to put together and looks great in the room. It is not bulky like the pack and play was but is long enough to hold my son who is tall. The mesh is sturdy and also soft enough for him to lay against. Great quality.

LogoOriginally posted on BreathableBaby

Great sleeper

Kctrevino . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My wife and I got this sleeper a few weeks ago and have absolutely loved it. The instructions to build this were very clear and easy. The size of this sleeper is great as the previous one we had was a little small. It looks great and has the simplicity farm house look we've been looking for.

LogoOriginally posted on BreathableBaby

Perfect for a visit

Riderswild . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got this so that our newest Grandson someplace to sleep when he came to visit. It was easy for my hubby to put together and took no time at all. It has a removable mattress that will fit normal bassinet size sheets, and mesh sides so that I don't have to worry about him breathing. It is longer and wider than a normal bassinet, which is great so that our little guy can use it longer. It folds up easily and can be put away and stored when our lil man goes home. Great addition to Grammy house!

LogoOriginally posted on BreathableBaby

This is great for the young ones!

kconk298 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the size and design of this! It's replaced my bassinet upstairs because the size is awesome. I believe it states it works for babies up until around 6 months, which mine will turn soon. However, he isn't pulling himself up yet or weighs too much yet, so I'm hoping to get some extra time out of this. His length became an issue in the bassinet we have, but not with this. It's smaller than most pack-n-plays, but larger than a bassinet and fits nicely in almost any space. It folds up for convenient storage or travel and has a nice, breathable mesh/netting (which I appreciate as SIDS is a huge fear of mine). Will highly suggest for any mom-to-be.

LogoOriginally posted on BreathableBaby

Better than I expected!

Momof3Nj . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all, I just love the simple design of this bassinet. It’s a good size, and has a beautiful simple modern design that can easily fit into your bedroom. We used this next to our bed for baby to be right next to us and easily fold it up during the day so it’s out of the way. I love the real pine wood stand, and the breathable mesh sides so there is constant air flow. I love that we can easily put it in the car to take with us on weekend trips to the beach as well. Overall I am very impressed with this bassinet and it’s size, style and functionality.

LogoOriginally posted on BreathableBaby

Adorable Sleeper

hopeEternal . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super easy to fold and setup, transporting is made so easy. Barely takes up any room when we took it with us on a trip. Very sturdy and the neutral color works with and color decor. This would be a wonderful gift for any mommy to be.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on BreathableBaby

Best Breathable Mesh in sleeper

Hunfe21 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love my new breathable mesh in room sleeper.I love how easy it was to put together.I prefer white for everything.It is so comfortable and breathable.He will sleep so good in his bassinet.I highly recommend this mesh in room sleeper.My son is five months old and This is by far the best sleeper I have had for him.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on BreathableBaby

Highly recommend

Maani . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a fan. This fits the bill to a T. The mesh all around aspect is what I wanted for sure and not many bassinets on the market have this option. It gives me peace of mind but also visibility into the bassinet if I’m not standing directly beside it to see the baby. I could sit and still see but also the breathable mesh for baby is great. My baby loved to push against the side and sleep with her face planted into the side of the bassinet so I don’t wanted mesh for my own peace of mind even though I know she’ll move her head if it got uncomfortable. I also like that it’s portable so we have been moving it around the house depending on where we are. I would totally recommend this. If I were to add something to this it would be to make it a side sleeper as well so it could be attached to the bed. In the early recovery days its kind of hard to get up and out of the bed to pick up baby at night

LogoOriginally posted on BreathableBaby

Beautiful and Large Bassinet

ChelseaMS . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bassinet is absolutely beautiful! Even before putting it together, you could tell it was going to be sturdy. Compared to other bassinets I was looking at, this one has a large space for baby to sleep in. My 3 month old has slept well in it, without a problem. The only negative- which barely counts, if I’m being honest- is you have to purchase a sheet separately. For this price, a sheet from the company should be included.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on BreathableBaby

My infant daughter loves this!

GHallPS3 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Since we received this In-Room sleeper, our daughter has been napping 100% better. Lately we have been struggling for a solution for my 3 month-old daughter to nap in family area. We have one of those Pack-and-plays with the built in napper but the moment she realizes she is in it, she immediately starts getting fussy and wakes up. The In-Room napper has more room and (at least I think) makes her feel more like she is in her crib. The mesh walls make us comfortable if she decides to shove her face into the wall while she is in there. The whole unit is super light-weight, sturdy and easy to store/transport too. We have taken this to outside family events (we just put a fitted bed sheet over the top to keep bugs out) and it works like a dream. It is a little bit more limited as far as being compact to transport, as the pack-and-play folds down to a box, but we still prefer and use this. It's just perfect for us!

LogoOriginally posted on BreathableBaby

easy to move around

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sleeper is the perfect size for a baby that has outgrown their bassinet. It is not as big as a full-size crib which makes it easy to move around the house. It is light and folds pretty flat for storing away and is very portable, but not quite compact enough to use for travel unless you have a large SUV. It is perfect for a larger infant that you want to nap in different rooms depending on what you are doing around the house. The design is also very minimal and modern looking which I like.

LogoOriginally posted on BreathableBaby

Great sleeper

Starlet2139 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This breathable mesh in-room sleeper is great! My baby loves it and it fits well in our bedroom. It looks very well made and high quality. I would recommend this to anyone with a newborn baby that is sleeping in their room.

LogoOriginally posted on BreathableBaby

A must have!

Mama 2020 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Breathable Mesh In-Room Sleeper - White is a must have for new parents. I love the fact that it has mesh which allows for airflow. The directions where very clear and easy to put together. I highly recommend this.

LogoOriginally posted on BreathableBaby

Nice!

Sarah85 . 1 year ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This baby sleeper is so nice! I love that the material is breathable. It is so light and easy to move and travel with! My baby loves sleeping in this! Its not too big and bulky and fits right next to my bed.

LogoOriginally posted on BreathableBaby

Showing 1 - 20 out of 25 reviews