SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Bravado Designs Original Full Cup Nursing Bra

491 Reviews

$36.99

Out of stock

4.5

491 reviews ·491 ratings

0

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
71%
4
17%
3
8%
2
2%
1
1%

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 491 reviews

Nursing bra

Tina L. . 7 days ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I should have read the description better. It doesn’t have cups so not very leakproof. It also runs small and the company isn’t very size inclusive with XL being the largest size. Nice print though.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

I ended up returning it.

Shandley . 1 week ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I ended up returning it. I have about 3 different styles of nursing bras from bravado and this one was just too much coverage and stiffness for me

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

I have yet to use

Mathilde V. . 1 week ago

I have yet to use it to nurse; but they have been a life saviour in those last few weeks of pregnancy! They have great coverage and achieve a great level of comfort. Additionally, they are quite easy go open for nursing, which will be great when I’ll finally reach the postpartum period 🤗

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Love this sports bra.

Katrina R. . 2 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Super comfortable bra. I love that it doesn’t have pads that need to be repositioned before every wear. It doesn’t feel or look like a nursing bra which makes it look more attractive. It also works well as a sports bra and has good support

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Good quality bra

Janelle R. . 2 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Bravado bras are my favourite. The quality and fit are the best I’ve found up to now.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Comfortable bra

Catriona B. . 4 weeks ago

Love this nursing bra. Having been unsure what brand and size to buy, this website makes it easy to know what will font best. This is perfect for nursing.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Favourite Nursing Bra

Lauren C. . 4 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I LOVE this bra. It's so comfortable, well made, and easy to use. It's my favourite nursing bra and I will continue to wear it once we are done. Just so comfortable.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

The Comfiest Nursing Bra

Jessica W. . 1 month ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I live in Bravado Bras, but specifically this model. I was donated 2 with my first pregnancy. I loved them so much I bought 2 more. Now onto my second babyI purchased another 2. I absolutely love these bras for Nursing. They are so comfy that I love wearing them to bed. The clasps are amazing quality. Sturdy and easy to detach and reattach with one hand.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Less support than other bras

Isabelle L. . 2 months ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Less support than other bras purchased on Bravado.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Cotton!

Haley G. . 2 months ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Finally a cotton nursing bra, very pleased with this purchase!

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

I am very busty, a

Robyn H. . 3 months ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I am very busty, a G cup pre nursing and only about 32 inches around so it’s very hard to find a bra that works for me. This one has blown me away!! Great support!

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Great coverage and support for

Hillary G. . 3 months ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Great coverage and support for larger cup sizes. I bought 2 more in different colours! The online fitting tool using measurements was very accurate.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Comfortable and practical

Vlatka P. . 3 months ago

The fabric is soft and breathable. I bought it during my pregnancy and it was a relief to finally have a bra that doesn't leave marks or fits too tight in places. Also, I love the feminine pink fabric!

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

So comfortable! Great coverage! The

Paula T. . 4 months ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) So comfortable! Great coverage! The color white is a little bit see through. Order was easy and quick delivery!

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Really good support and extremely

Kelsey H. . 4 months ago

Really good support and extremely comfy! I’m almost 2 weeks postpartum and am so glad I purchased this bra for feeding! The coverage is also amazing!

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Originally I was skeptical about

Julietta H. . 4 months ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Originally I was skeptical about these, but after trying them out. They're my favorite nursing bra! Easy access for baby, super comfortable even for nighttime feedings. Very good decision to buy these. Now I have 4. With 6 kids. I'm all about comfort. These are great!

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Great for sleeping and yoga

Lizzi H. . 4 months ago

Bought this so I had a bra that would keep my boobs/pads/silver cups in place whilst I was sleeping. It's the best one I have tried at keeping up to the task. Fit is a bit snug but still so comfy for it. Also it doubles up well as a good yoga bra.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Fits AND keeps its shape!

Erika P. . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Finally a nursing bra that fits AND keeps its shape! Feels secure around my rib cage and is able to hold them up and hold them in. Also love the snap placement - its a little lower than other brands making it very easy to find and connect with one hand.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Very comfortable and easy to

Jessie P. . 4 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very comfortable and easy to use. The snaps are secure enough that I don't worry about them but easy enough to get undo (can do it one handed).

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Good and comfortable, but I

Marie-Anne L. . 4 months ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Good and comfortable, but I prefer the seamless model, since you can adjust it more.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 491 reviews