Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

LIMITED TIME ONLY! Earn up to $200 in rewards when you shop. learn more

Oh what fun! Get up to 30% off list-topping toys. Ends 12/13! shop now

Get $20 off when you spend $75 with Afterpay. view details

Bravado Designs Small Original Extended Cup Nursing Bra in Pink Leopard

103 Reviews

$36.99
4.5

103 reviews ·103 ratings

0

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
65%
4
21%
3
9%
2
4%
1
1%

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 103 reviews

I followed the sizing guide

Billie L. . 1 week ago

I followed the sizing guide and purchased a small - was sceptical as I have a large bust but the size guide and reviews reassured me this would be the right fit. First use, I didn’t feel a problem and continued to wear this bra 3 more times. I had pressure marks where my breast nears my armpit and developed blocked ducts and then mastitis.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Cotton!

Haley G. . 2 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Finally a cotton nursing bra, very pleased with this purchase!

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Runs Small

Emma L. . 4 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This bra runs small! I usually wear a 42DD non-pregnancy, but I was needing something comfy and larger due to my breast getting larger. I purchased the largest size of the extended version,which goes into H and J. And it was tight! The band was very tight could barely get it on with my pregnancy induced carpal tunel. The cups were small, I barely fit in them now before my milk comes in.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

I am very busty, a

Robyn H. . 4 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I am very busty, a G cup pre nursing and only about 32 inches around so it’s very hard to find a bra that works for me. This one has blown me away!! Great support!

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

I first bought these 4yrs

Kate L. . 4 weeks ago

I first bought these 4yrs ago when pregnant with my daughter and still wear them every day, even though I'm not feeding! Hoping to be pregnant with our second soon so bought new ones!!!

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Great coverage and support for

Hillary G. . 1 month ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Great coverage and support for larger cup sizes. I bought 2 more in different colours! The online fitting tool using measurements was very accurate.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Comfortable and practical

Vlatka P. . 1 month ago

The fabric is soft and breathable. I bought it during my pregnancy and it was a relief to finally have a bra that doesn't leave marks or fits too tight in places. Also, I love the feminine pink fabric!

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

So comfy!

Sarah M. . 1 month ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Love this one! It’s super comfy and fits great! It’s nice to have a bra with no spillage

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Really great!

Allyssa D. . 2 months ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This was exactly what I was looking for - the material is very stretchy, yet supportive. The racer back is awesome.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

So comfortable! Great coverage! The

Paula T. . 2 months ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) So comfortable! Great coverage! The color white is a little bit see through. Order was easy and quick delivery!

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Really good support and extremely

Kelsey H. . 2 months ago

Really good support and extremely comfy! I’m almost 2 weeks postpartum and am so glad I purchased this bra for feeding! The coverage is also amazing!

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Originally I was skeptical about

Julietta H. . 2 months ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Originally I was skeptical about these, but after trying them out. They're my favorite nursing bra! Easy access for baby, super comfortable even for nighttime feedings. Very good decision to buy these. Now I have 4. With 6 kids. I'm all about comfort. These are great!

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Great bra, very comfortable. I

MANDY K. . 2 months ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Great bra, very comfortable. I just find that it runs small without the adjustable band. Would still recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Great for sleeping and yoga

Lizzi H. . 2 months ago

Bought this so I had a bra that would keep my boobs/pads/silver cups in place whilst I was sleeping. It's the best one I have tried at keeping up to the task. Fit is a bit snug but still so comfy for it. Also it doubles up well as a good yoga bra.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Fits AND keeps its shape!

Erika P. . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Finally a nursing bra that fits AND keeps its shape! Feels secure around my rib cage and is able to hold them up and hold them in. Also love the snap placement - its a little lower than other brands making it very easy to find and connect with one hand.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Very comfortable and easy to

Jessie P. . 2 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very comfortable and easy to use. The snaps are secure enough that I don't worry about them but easy enough to get undo (can do it one handed).

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Good and comfortable, but I

Marie-Anne L. . 2 months ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Good and comfortable, but I prefer the seamless model, since you can adjust it more.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Very comfy

Lucy B. . 2 months ago

Extremely comfortable with easy and smooth access for feeding. Also does a good job of holding up ado you get a nice smooth shape.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Original Nursing Bra

Kezia L. . 2 months ago

Super comfy bra(s) currently in 3rd trimester and had a really hard time trying to fit into something (36DDD before pregnancy) and I’m so happy they fit and feel super comfy

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Excellent Nursing Bra

Sarah S. . 2 months ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Amazing bra - I’ve tried quite a few nursing bras and this one is the best. It has easy clips, comfortable straps, and the torso band doesn’t pinch or ride up like most other nursing bras. There’s a center piece of fabric that separates each side for added comfort and support too! Love it! Will be buying more!

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 103 reviews