Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

LIMITED TIME ONLY! Earn up to $200 in rewards when you shop. learn more

Oh what fun! Get up to 30% off list-topping toys. Ends 12/13! shop now

Get $20 off when you spend $75 with Afterpay. view details

Bravado Designs Large Body Silk Seamless Nursing Bra in Black

2275 Reviews

$49.99
4.5

2,275 reviews ·2,275 ratings

0

Would recommend

0 recommendations

5
69%
4
18%
3
7%
2
4%
1
2%

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 2275 reviews

This is the best nursing

Rachel M. . 1 week ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the best nursing bra I tried.It is super comfortable and convenient for nursing. I tried one and quickly ordered two more. While pregnant and early nursing I preferred to use a band extender. I wish you also sold those.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Very comfortable and supportive. Love

Sharon G. . 1 week ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Very comfortable and supportive. Love the colour options. I just wish the bra didn’t sit so high as it is difficult to wear with slightly lower cut tops. That being said I would still buy it again.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Great bra, fabric discrepancy with colours.

Meagan B. . 1 week ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Love this nursing bra - so comfortable would have given 5 stars if it wasn’t for the fact that the black one I ordered is much stiffer/starchier fabric then the rose one I ordered and definitely not as comfortable which is disappointing considering they’re the same style. The fabric on the rose one is so silky soft, I wish I had bought two of those instead!

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Seriously comfortable! The online size

Kennedy M. . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Seriously comfortable! The online size guide told me to order a large, I went with my gut and sized up to a XL FC and it fits perfectly!

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

The best fitting nursing bra I have found!

Charlotte T. . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) After trying so many different bras that fit poorly, I was ecstatic to find this bra! The FC sizing is incredible and pairs a well fitting band with the deep cups I need to feel supported and not fall out. I bought three of these! Love the variety of neutral colours.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Body Silk Seamless Nursing Bra

Erika R. . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Great bra. I bought one and have been wearing it everyday. I also bought the plunge bra but much prefer the fit of the body silk bra. I am buying another one right now!

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Definitely worth it

Jennifer W. . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) These are my favourite nursing bras. Comfortable and versatile! Clips are easy use. They offer great support! I have 4 colours!

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Great bra!

Vanessa M. . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) A friend recommended this bra, and I bought it in the hopes of having something comfortable to wear day-to-day. While I was worried about the tightness of the band at first, it fits perfectly and I was super comfortable all day at my active job. Excited to wear this bra while nursing!

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Instantly fell in love with

Tracy C. . 3 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Instantly fell in love with this nursing bra. It fits well and is extremely comfortable. The material is stretchy and soft adding to its comfort.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

I always find it hard

Robyn H. . 4 weeks ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I always find it hard to order a bra online as I’m quite busty and very small around so the band will ride up, this bra is amazing, great support, doesn’t ride up, size charts are very true to size!

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Love it! Very comfortable and

Alex W. . 4 weeks ago

Love it! Very comfortable and I want to buy it in every colour!

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Sooooooo comfortable!!! Only buying these

Anisa A. . 4 weeks ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sooooooo comfortable!!! Only buying these nursing bras! Never looking back! The quality is amazing and it feels so seamless!

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

The most supportive nursing bra

Hillary G. . 1 month ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) The most supportive nursing bra with the best coverage that I’ve been able to find and I’ve tried quite a few expensive brands.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

outstanding customer service

Dale G. . 1 month ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) What a pleasure to deal with an online company with outstanding service. Order was shipped quickly - and even though they had mistakenly included an incorrect item - it was corrected with no issues or really any time delays. I would recommend this company for your nursing bra needs - and yes the bras fit perfectly!

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Soft and supportive

Rukayya M. . 1 month ago

This is definitely the most comfiest bra I’ve worn. The support is great and the colours are lovely. The material is so soft too. My only slight gripe is that after washing, the padding folds up inside and needs to be repositioned. I’m wondering if there could be any way to keep it from doing this. I’ve bought 6 of these and I know they will last me throughout my pregnancy and breast feeding journey and beyond.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Great nursing bra

Veronica H. . 1 month ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) My favourite nursing bra. Fits great and good coverage. Not fancy, but very functional.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Super soft and comfortable. I

Jennifer P. . 1 month ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Super soft and comfortable. I wish the cup had a little bit more room, but I’m quite satisfied with it.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Essential nursing bra

Sarah M. . 1 month ago

Best nursing bra it really stretches with the body. I like both the medium and large it suggests medium but I wear both sizes. Very comfy, I don’t love the removable cups they bunch up when washing so I just left them out.

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

not for me, friend loved it

Rebecca R. . 1 month ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] not for me, didn't cover my breast fully. much prefer the FC seamless collection

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Yes, buy it!

Sarah M. . 2 months ago

(This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Love this! Very comfy and no spillage for a large bust

LogoOriginally posted on bravadodesigns.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 2275 reviews