SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

BooginHead® PaciGrip 2-Pack Pacifier Straps

44 Reviews

$7.99 - $8.99
$6.39 - $7.19 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.5

44 reviews ·56 ratings

95%

Would recommend

35 recommendations

5
75%
4
13%
3
4%
2
5%
1
4%
4.5

Quality

4.6

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 44 reviews

Loose Clips but Cute Design

Claire22 . 1 week ago

I bought these for my son and LOVED the design. Unfortunately, when I bought it one clip was lose so when clamped it was easily pulled off. Within 4 weeks the other clip did the same thing. I really enjoyed the design and quality (as well as the values of the company) but was a bit disappointed with this as my first purchase.

LogoOriginally posted on booginhead.com

Love these-have several.

Maria . 11 months ago

If you have a boy, these are a must.

My favorite

Nikki . 1 year ago

Boogin head pacifer clips are my favorite. Theyre so durable and last a long time. I purchased the rainbow ones and the colors are so vibrant. I love them.

LogoOriginally posted on booginhead.com

Does not stay clipped!!!

BBBMAMMAD . 1 year ago

The absolute worst. Will not stay clipped to anything. My 8 month old twins easily remove these from whatever they are 'clipped' to and put the metal part in their mouths. Do not waste your money on these.

Perfect pacifier clips

User . 1 year ago

We have several sets of these. They are so much better than plastic clips that babies can just yank off.

So helpful

BB&B Customer . 1 year ago

These are great for pacifiers, or any teether, rattle,or toy you don't want dropped on the floor.

Perfect

Kate . 2 years ago

Does exactly what it’s supposed to and they’re cute!

LogoOriginally posted on booginhead.com

Functional and cute

Hixc105 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered these because my baby girl is always losing her paci. These stay attached to her clothes great and don't leave any significant marks on the clothes. They do their job too of keeping her paci off of the ground, and now she can easily retrieve it herself! Cute patterns too!

LogoOriginally posted on booginhead.com

Works great

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these for twin girls and works great no longer lose the paci and it no longer falls to the ground or stepped on. Probably wouldn't work on any that didnt have the loops on them. Cause gotta have something to hook it on to. These are cute and adorable and so easy to use.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on booginhead.com

Great paci holder

Paskebd . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pacifier clips are great! They have great color and do not fall off of babies outfits and keeps the pacifier close to baby and not falling on the floor! I would recommend these to others. They are very functional.

LogoOriginally posted on booginhead.com

Adorable pacifier clips!

Lindsayy . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This two pack of pacifier clips is absolutely adorable, and perfect for the modern mom and baby! The rainbow design is on trend, and the pink one is neutral and pairs well with any outfit. I love that the clasps have a soft, protective piece inside to protect the clothes and it keeps baby from pulling the pacifier clip off. These are easy to clean, and can be used with any pacifier.

LogoOriginally posted on booginhead.com

These are great

Kmed5 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 10 month old absolutely has to have her pacifier wherever she goes and in her at all times! These clips are great and help keep us from constantly losing her pacifier. They’re easy to clip and unclip. They attach many different types of pacifiers. They are easy to clean as well, I just give them a quick hand wash and hang them to dry! Overall an excellent product and a must have for parents who’s babies take a pacifier!

LogoOriginally posted on booginhead.com

Durable, easy to clean

NikkiM . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best pacifier clip ever! Mom of 7 here... Raising my 2 year old granddaughter. These last longer than any other paci clip I have ever used. They are also super easy to keep clean because they are not fabric which means they are not holding a bunch of germs!

LogoOriginally posted on booginhead.com

Great quality

Rmae . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the cute designe on these paci grips. They truly are a life saver. Both of my babies always spit out their pacifier. They conviently clip on to a outfit or bin so there is no searching for the missing pacifier.

LogoOriginally posted on booginhead.com

Paci Saver

nelliesmimi . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These Pacigrip's are so cute and they hold on very tight to whatever you want to clip them to, such as the babies shirt. The ones I received are super cute and the colors match a lot of her clothes. Call me a picky Mimi but the only problem is that I just don't care much for the metal clips. They seem to be safe and they're very sturdy but I just don't like something metal being clipped on to the baby. Thats just me others may not have a problem with it. However the pacigrip itself works great and is a big help with not having to always disinfect the babies paci every few minutes or dig to the never ending bottom of the diaper bag, especially while driving. These are a huge lifesaver!!! #tryitsampling #BooginHead #PaciGrip #Bazaarvoice

LogoOriginally posted on booginhead.com

Great product

Mich21 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so happy with this product. Very nice and easy to use. The material is also very good and the patterns are so cute. Definitely the latest in styles and super cute. Will recommend to friends and family.

LogoOriginally posted on booginhead.com

Great

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are great. I received them as a gift for my first baby and then bought more for her, my second child, and anyone else who is expecting. These are easy to use and with nearly all brands of pacifiers. Keeps the paci in reach, perfect for when they start to throw.

LogoOriginally posted on booginhead.com

Worth Buying

Becki . 2 years ago

These are nice and light weight. The clip is a little hard to get open in my opinion, but it needs to stay clipped on the baby's clothes so I understand why its not easy to pop open. Plus, they are super cute!

Anna . 2 years ago

I really love them and I can't wait for my boy to be here. so, I can use them .

Difficult to clip

Sammy . 2 years ago

The clip is way too hard to clip onto clothes than it needs to be.

Showing 1 - 20 out of 44 reviews