black friday deals: earn up to $200 in rewards! learn how >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

spend $39, get FREE same day delivery! shop now >

Belly Bandit® Size Large B.D.A. Nursing Bra in Nude

8 Reviews

$36.99
3.8

8 reviews ·10 ratings

80%

Would recommend

8 recommendations

5
5
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
2
3.0

Quality

2.0

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 8 out of 8 reviews

    itchy!

    Narr . 2 months ago

    Yes it’s wireless and the fit was fine, but the material is rough and itchy especially on the shoulders. Will be returning

    BEWARE: Embarrassing Wardrobe Malfunctions!

    Mamaof5 . 3 years ago

    This bra does not hold! I thought it looked like a good sturdy bra from the picture, but it is flimsy and has you feeling the opposite of secure. I got this two weeks ago and really would like to return it. I usually do not ever leave reviews on products, but this bra is not built for a nursing mom!

    Comfort and Ease

    Dotts . 3 years ago

    Bought this right before I was unexpectedly induced and very glad I did. It was extremely comfortable to wear after delivery and made nursing and pumping very easy.

    Comfort!

    momadoc . 5 years ago

    This is my favorite bra! I bought it to wear during pregnancy and I lived in it! Now I am using it to nurse in. .It is super comfy and has become my go to bra!

    Comfort!

    momadoc . 5 years ago

    This is my favorite bra! I bought it to wear during pregnancy and lived in it! Now I am using it to nurse in... it is super comfy and has become my go to bra.

    Love!

    momadoc . 5 years ago

    This is my favorite bra! I bought it to wear during pregnancy and I lived in it. I am now using it to nurse in! It is super comfy!

    Updated Review - Fit is Different

    MamatoBe . 6 years ago

    I previously rated this bra as a 5/5, but I recently ordered more and the fit has changed. Now, the bra is tighter and the material is thinner - with a more spandex feel (as opposed to fabric). Not a fan.

    Worth the Price

    MamatoBe . 6 years ago

    This is my favorite nursing bra, and I've tried several brands. I love how comfortable and well-made this bra is, as well as the stretchy-but-thick material. It's not constricting! Bra fits a little looser than my size, even with breast size fluctuations throughout the day for a nursing mama. (FYI: I hate how tight nursing bras are that have a band right under the breast, and I am prone to plugged ducts.) Happy to say that the wide band below the breast is comfortable and doesn't ride up when my breasts are full. Typically, I'm a medium and a medium in this design fits well. Well worth the price for comfortability and design!

    Showing 1 - 8 out of 8 reviews