SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Belle ON THE GO Stroller Organizer

162 Reviews

$19.99
$15.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now
3.8

162 reviews ·208 ratings

64%

Would recommend

72 recommendations

5
58%
4
12%
3
4%
2
8%
1
18%
4.0

Quality

4.0

Value

5.0

Features

5.0

Ease of Use

5.0

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Love it!

Rosapanda.5 years ago
Recommended

My daughter is two months and we’ve used it from the moment she left the hospital. The car seat has great padding and has an extra layer of padding for newborn. The stroller is great and our baby loves sleeping in her bassinet when we go out. The wheels are great on all surfaces we have taken it on (grass, gravel, concrete) and the stroll is always nice and smooth. I love the color especially with living in the dessert and having high temperatures. Definitely recommend this product and everyone loves it. My BFF had bought an other stroller but purchased this after she went with us to the zoo and helped push baby around in it.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Think Twice before you purchase

CC86.5 years ago
Not Recommended

I’ve had my stroller for 10 months now, and I’ve been meaning to buy a new stroller for the last 4 months. It’s an expensive purchase and saddened that I have to replace my stroller already. So the wheel function is so bad, the wheels lock on you and very hard to maneuver. There is no way you can get by with just using one hand on the stroller, you definitely need two hands with a tight grip to get around.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 162 reviews

horrible

Kate . 3 weeks ago

I bought this stroller months before baby was born used it for 2 weeks. The wheels are falling off for no reason. The wheels make so much noise and I can’t return because it’s been over 90 days so now I’m left with a stroller that I can’t use. DO NOT BUY

Review

Natalie . 1 month ago

I thought this was the perfect stroller for me. I thought wrong, my mom insisted on buying being it is my first kid. Now that it’s in use the wheels really do squeak terrible and the cup holder just falls off. Yes, it is light weight & easy to move around & I loved the bassinet seat option. Unfortunately do not recommend. I’m stuck buying a new stroller.

Sonia . 2 months ago

Stroller started squeaking within the second used . That’s very upsetting because I was super excited to get this stroller

travel system evenflo

BB&B Customer . 4 months ago

it was the perfect gift

Good stroller but wheels are squeaky

Maribel . 4 months ago

I really loved this stroller. I mean, I still love it I just hate that we’ve barely had this stroller for almost 4 months and the back wheel squeaks so much just like how other people have commented. Brand new stroller that I barely use and the wheels squeak. Other than that, everything is good but I need to see what I can do about the wheels.

app bug

Huong . 4 months ago

I bought the grey color for my son on the app on my phone because I only had 2 options (grey and pink) even I didn't like that color and my son can't use the pink one. However, when I looked at the website, it had more options and i liked the beige one. I threw a way the box so I couldn't return the grey one. I hope BBB could update their app better. If I need to buy something for my son, I will only buy through the website.

Great travel system

Heather . 4 months ago

We spent hours pouring over reviews for a stroller/car seat system. This one seemed to fit our needs best and i love the infant stroller/bassinet feature of this one which is great for neighborhood walks with a newborn. We use the bassinet often when we need to lay baby down for a minute in a safe place. For dinner we often park the bassinet next to the table so we can eat while gently rocking him.

Just ok

BB&B Customer . 5 months ago

Initially really liked how easy this was to use HOWEVER the car seat does not have padded straps and now that our baby is getting older (4 months) the straps cut into his neck and he screams every time we go to strap him in. It is incredibly hard to get the car seat attachment into the stroller part if you’re not standing head on. It gets stuck a lot and you have to literally say a little prayer to get it out. The bassinet attachment is much easier to attach and our baby loved walks in there but overall I don’t think I would recommend.

Great buy

yandery . 5 months ago

I love the stroller. Is super convenient, practical, easy to use. Is very light weight I can maneuver with one hand.

Worse investment

BB&B Customer . 5 months ago

This item didn’t even last me three weeks. I was trying to detach my sone from the stroller into his car seat. Once i parked the stroller the hinge snapped leaving my son hanging from the other side. He is only 12 months 12lbs

Travel System

Lindsey . 5 months ago

It’s not a good stroller.

No lo recomiendo❌

BB&B Customer . 6 months ago

Encargue este cochecito en Enero y mi bebé nació en mayo todabia no tenía menos de 2 meses cuando se empezó a escuchar un ruido horrible de la parte de la Llanta el paraguas que trae para el sol se atasca, no puedes moverla con una mano la carriola no trae intrigado el porta vaso cada vez que se lo pongo es una molestia estarla poniendo porque a cada rato se le cae la parte de abajo que es para guardar cosas es de muy mala calidad ahórrense tantos problemas esta cara y viene con muchos refectos.

I Regret My Purchase!!!

Laura . 7 months ago

I so regret choosing this as our stroller……The wheels squeak horribly, one of the rear wheels is tilting inward, the under storage area has torn off at the seam, the foam handle cover has cracked/ torn partially off, and it is incredibly hard to snap the car seat into the stroller component. It gets stuck or partially clipped in and stuck, COUNTLESS times. The overall construction and materials just feel cheap. Save yourself the trouble.

stroller

ashley . 7 months ago

was absolutely in love with this when i first started using it! but then about a month ago (my son is 5 months) so at 4 months of having it, the cushion part on the handle has began to tear. and the wheels squeak terrible. the left back wheel is beginning to look like it is loose as well. Love the car seat part and base, just not so much the stroller part at this point.

Great Product

Lisa . 8 months ago

I bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it! It is nice because of how the whole car seat clicks right on the wheels and she loves that it has a carriage.

THE BEST STROLLER

Liza . 8 months ago

Do not hesitate to buy this article, it is the best, it does not weigh and is very comfortable for your baby.

photo

save your money

Andy . 9 months ago

We learned the hard way - don’t go cheap with travel systems. The only convenient part of this travel system is the infant car seat snapping into the stroller very easy. Also, I have zero complaints about the infant car seat, it worked great and it wasn’t complex. But the stroller part and “bassinet” part of the stroller sucks. The stroller broke two months of using it. Save your money and buy a better travel system.

save your money

Andy . 9 months ago

We learned the hard way - don’t go cheap with travel systems. The only convenient part of this travel system is the infant car seat snapping into the stroller very easy. Also, I have zero complaints about the infant car seat, it worked great and it wasn’t complex. But the stroller part and “bassinet” part of the stroller sucks. The stroller broke two months of using it. Save your money and buy a better travel system.

Light weight set

Mrs Cici . 9 months ago

I like that it’s light weight! I wanted to invest in a good travel system since i plan on having more kids. You would think that after so many years of existing, pushing the button to release the car seat from the base continues to be a challenge.

the pink color is ugly

zzzz . 10 months ago

It smelled so bad :( and the color was so ugly :(

Showing 1 - 20 out of 162 reviews