SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Beautyrest Kids Luxury Fitted Mattress Pad Cover

27 Reviews

$39.99
$31.99 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now

Out of stock

5.0

27 reviews ·27 ratings

100%

Would recommend

22 recommendations

5
96%
4
4%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
4.9

Features

4.9

Ease of Use

4.8

Style

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 27 reviews

This worked out well.

Pat . 2 years ago

Nice fit and waterproof. Exactly what we needed, at a good price.

Works great!

Pat . 2 years ago

Good price and perfect fit for the crib.

Love it

Justino . 3 years ago

This cover is fantastic. Perfect for my kiddos beds. It is a perfect fit and keeps them cool:

Buy it!

Breanna . 3 years ago

Easy to put on and washable! Love that it's waterproof but still soft and comfortable enough for our little one to sleep comfortably.

Great Quality!

Maddie . 3 years ago

I Bought this for my daughter toddler bed. The material is so soft great quality and what I most like about it that’s waterproof.. what parents don’t like that!! We love it

photo

Great protection

Diana . 3 years ago

We bought this for our nursery and are so satisfied with the quality of the cover, also it provides extra cushion and protection from milk, and water leakage from the water. Highly recommend this product!

It fits perfect!

Deni . 3 years ago

I love this pad cover because is washable and super soft. It fits under the mattress sheet and I think my daughter loves it, because it’s really comfortable for her.

photo

Soft and does the job!

Alli . 3 years ago

I've had this mattress pad cover on my son's crib mattress for about a couple of days and it's exactly what we needed. The pad cover is incredibly soft and I love how well it fits around the mattress.

Love this mattress protector!

Jen M . 3 years ago

Love this toddler mattress protector! It is super light and easy to put over our toddlers regular mattress. It also gives it a thin little layer of cousin and it is super soft! My favorite part is that it is waterproof so I don’t have to worry if my little one has accidents!

Love it!

MKLMOM . 3 years ago

We switched our son to a toddler bed at 16/17 months old. He wasn’t fully sleeping in it yet so we hadn’t gotten a mattress pad. But he started drinking more water and his diapers would leak at night (even a bigger size) so I knew we had to get on it. If he decided to sleep in his bed and leaked with no cover... ugh! So we decided on this one and it’s great. It’s thick, comfy, and easy to put on. Great quality. And it’s affordable too. Very happy with our purchase!

Love it!

MKLMOM . 3 years ago

We switched our son to a toddler bed at 16/17 months old. He wasn’t fully sleeping in it yet so we hadn’t gotten a mattress pad. But he started drinking more water and his diapers would leak at night (even a bigger size) so I knew we had to get on it. If he decided to sleep in his bed and leaked with no cover... ugh! So we decided on this one and it’s great. It’s thick, comfy, and easy to put on. Great quality. And it’s affordable too. Very happy with our purchase!

Soft & durable

GirlMom . 3 years ago

The cover has a soft top which is comforting but is waterproof underneath so you can feel at peace about it extending the life of your mattress! Overall, good purchase!

Recommend

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 3 years ago

I ordered this protector for my baby’s crib and I am very happy and satisfied. It met all my expectations! It’s super soft and comfortable. I am impressed with the very good quality and material! I highly recommend this Must have product!

photo

Great mattress pad

akinsey . 3 years ago

This mattress protector is breathable and has just enough padding to make it comfortable, without being too squishy for my baby. It has washed up well and the elastic is just tight enough to keep it in place!

photo

Great fit!

Kate32 . 3 years ago

Fits great-washable and hasn’t made my son hot during the night. Great waterproof protector but smooth as well!

Soft and breathable

Alli . 3 years ago

We got this for my little girls toddler bed mattress. We upgraded her mattress and it is no longer vinyl. This is a wonderful protective cover that helps keep her mattress clean and fresh. It’s super soft and machine washable

Great mattress cover!

Adderz83 . 3 years ago

We got this mattress protector for our daughters crib and have been pleased with it after now using it for a few nights. It fits snugly and feel secure under her sheet. It feels soft to the touch and was easy to put on. She doesn’t wake up hot from having it added to her bed either which is another plus! Highly recommend!

Great mattress pad cover

Val . 3 years ago

This product is a must have so comfy. My baby loves it! The quilted material is so soft, waterproof is a plus. It fits so perfect on the mattress you won’t be disappointed.

Approved!

Farah N . 3 years ago

I received my mattress pad cover today, it feels so comfy and soft. I also like the durability as it appears strong and will hold up by any means. Bonus, it can be washed. Can’t wait to add it to my baby’s mattress!

Very comfortable for your baby to sleep on

Arianna E . 3 years ago

Must have to add to your crib , it was shipped quickly and it is easy to put on crib . It’s very comfortable and easy to clean and very soft. Perfect for your baby and must have

photo

Showing 1 - 20 out of 27 reviews