save 20% off your next order! get offer

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Barbie Chelsea Can Be Blonde Snack Stand Doll Set

29 Reviews

$24.99was $29.99 (17% off)
4.9

29 reviews ·29 ratings

100%

Would recommend

28 recommendations

5
90%
4
10%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%
4.8

Quality

4.8

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 29 reviews

Fantastic toy

Squares . 2 years ago

Fantastic toy, very bright and colourful. My girls loved playing shops with their other dolls really got they Imagination going.

LogoOriginally posted on mattel.com

Great play set with accessories

Happy mum 20 . 2 years ago

I got this a week ago and my 6 year old loves it. She plays hours and hours with it. There are plenty of accessories in this play set and the attention to detail is just perfect. The shelf comes even with a little scale to weigh your fruit and veg. There is also a little shopping basket for all your shopping which you then can take to the till. There is so much to do and it is lovely for role play. The whole set is very colourful and it is very sturdy also. The only recommendation I have is it would be more fun if the little till would have actual keys and functions just like a real cash register but nevertheless it is a wonderful play set and my daughter loves it.

LogoOriginally posted on mattel.com

Great little play set!

Jem83 . 2 years ago

My daughter absolutely loves this. It came with a few small shop item which are very cute. The Chelsea doll is a great size and my daughter loves to take it with her when we go out, so far she's taken her on a beach and park trip. She lives the fact you can take off the apron. When this happens "Chelsea has finished work!" Would make a great gift for any little boy or girl that loves to play shop. Would highly recommend this set. Only issue is that the shop items are small so would not advise for any child under 3.

LogoOriginally posted on mattel.com

Fantastic Product!

DonnaMarie . 2 years ago

Excellent product which provided hours of good fun & imaginative play. The doll and all accessories are fantastic quality and have lots of nice details which really completes the set. It’s a unique set which I initially had thought my 7 year old would enjoy however, all of my children loved joining in to play (ages range from 5-10). The toy is brightly coloured making it a very attractive toy to children. My girls played for hours, pretending to checkout and pay etc which in all honesty was surprising to me & really helped them to work on numbers and counting without realising - always an added bonus when learning comes in through play! The accessories although small or of good quality and not “gimmicky” or tatty. Also fantastic that that a slots on the shelving for some items to pop onto so they stay upright without sliding off. Overall a great quality, attractive toy providing hours of fun & imaginative play and learning opportunities that I’m sure will be a favourite in our house for quite some time. 10/10 would recommend this product!

LogoOriginally posted on mattel.com

Cute accessories!

bandwcats . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We liked all the grocery accessories to play with especially the candy bags. It kept my daughter engaged and she even incorporated other Barbie items to sell along with the food. We wish we could change out the food on the scale.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Great Pretend Play set

aforr318 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 5 stars from my 2 barbie loving girls (ages 4 and 6). They both loved the play food that come with it and really enjoyed buying and rearranging Chelsea's store. They both played with this for about an hour non-stop with another Chelsea set they have. I think these are great for the younger girls who are quite ready for the fashionable more grown up Barbie sets

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Adorable Set!

JenHova . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We received the Chelsea play set about 3 weeks ago. And it is absolutely adorable. The attention to detail is incredible! It’s just like a real maker all the way down to the candy bags! My kids have role played with this set for hours. We highly recommend.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Great Value

mleong76 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This playset has kept my daughter occupied for quite some time now. The time she spends using her imagination while playing with Chelsea and the store is so valuable and gets her away from wanting to play on an electronic device. I am still very impressed with the quality of the build for a toy.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Supermarket ready!!

Vero714 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my 4 year old daughter. This really let her imagination run wild. So many little accessories. The groceries included are super cute. Wish there were more but still enough to get her excited to play.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Adorable chelsea set

CocoP20 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loved this set. She loves playing with Chelsea and the pretend market. She especially enjoyed the cashier area and the shopping basket. Would defiantly recommend for kids to do pretend play

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Great Features

Carla 60 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this about a week ago, and I’m happy I did. The girls are really enjoying this little set. They like that it’s a store and they pretend to shop for dinner. It even has a little shopping basket and food items. The girls love it, they don’t want to stop playing with it.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Awesome piece!

Elisr . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this over a week ago and I’m so glad I did, all 3 of my children love this! they fight over who gets to play with it. Actually really sturdy and holds up well! My children love the Chelsea version more than the Barbie one. It’s more durable than the Barbie checkout clerk one! Highly recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

So cute!

Steph56 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This little set is so cute! My daughter loves “going to the grocery store” with Chelsea. My son played with it too! The imagination play has been amazing with this one. The accessories are adorable and are so much fun!

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Adorable set

shorsechic . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 6 year old really loves this set. She is really into all these "mini brands" toys that are out that she can get as accessories for her Barbies, and this little grocery store was a perfect addition. I would caution though that it has some VERY small pieces, I don't think it would be suitable for a 3 year old, which was the age recommendation on the box.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Barbie is the Best!

Bodawg . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this for my 7 year old daughter to add to her Barbie collection. She absolutely loves it along with all of her other Barbie toys. She has played with it non stop since she received this. It is a good value at the price point it is at.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Great features! My Daughter loves it!

Patycolo . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great toy, like cool and attractive colors. Super easy to take out and start playing with it. The stand is easy to assemble and it doesn't fall. Chelsea can stand and stay standing. The only thing is the basket is tricky to position so it doesn't fall down. It holds my daughter attention, super entertaining.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Who doesn't love a mini shop

JuliasToys . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It seems like my daughters dolls always need to do some shopping. This little set is so cute and comes with a good amount of foods. I like that the foods have ring on the bottom that helps they stay standing on the shelves. Great for the little ones who bump it often. My daughter stacks it up with other barbie foods that fit in perfectly. Every time she sets up her barbies kitchen she has then run to the store to grab some food. Another great set for Chelsea and Barbie.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Barbie Chelsea play set

SBergerBoston . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you have a child that loves to play with there Barbie and Barbie friends in a Barbie playhouse than this is great for their imagination. The Chelsea kitchen held my daughters imagination and she enjoys playing "store."

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Imagination starter

Vern101 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Chelsea grocery play set is so much fun. My daughter has been enjoying it since she received it. It’s detail on the honey bottle and chips is so cute and realistic and the fruit is so real looking she enjoys scanning it overs and overs on the register. She has so much fun this is a great addition to her other Barbie sets.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Great Barbie for little sisters!

lindengeorgson . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My oldest has a few Barbie dolls and my 4 year old has been sad that she doesn't. This was the perfect addition to our collection as it's her "little sister" Barbie. It comes with so many great accessories for playing store, but there was no assembly required which is a bonus for mom. Only hassle was the removal from the box. It was attached and plastic wrapped in so many places it took forever to remove, but she hasn't stopped playing with it since we received it and now they are creating a Barbie city which is fun for both of my girls.

LogoOriginally posted on shop.mattel.com / fisher-price.mattel.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 29 reviews