Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

LIMITED TIME ONLY! Earn up to $200 in rewards when you shop. learn more

Oh what fun! Get up to 30% off list-topping toys. Ends 12/13! shop now

Get $20 off when you spend $75 with Afterpay. view details

Bamboobies® Large Yoga Nursing Bra in Black

14 Reviews

$29.99
$23.99 Get 20% off & earn 5% back in points with Rewards™+ Enroll Now
3.9

14 reviews ·15 ratings

89%

Would recommend

8 recommendations

5
40%
4
33%
3
13%
2
0%
1
13%
4.6

Quality

4.0

Value

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 14 out of 14 reviews

    Comfortable. Quality seems good. Not

    Lauren S. . 4 weeks ago

    Comfortable. Quality seems good. Not the most supportive.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    Comfortable but Low Support

    Kyria C. . 2 months ago

    This bra is very comfortable, I’ve worn it a few times working out but more just for everyday use. I am a 34H but I usually get a 36G so I went with the Large size. It’s very low support as it states in the description so jumping or jogging in it is a no-go. I love the super bright color and the material didn’t make me sweat bad like some bras. The removable pads are an odd shape and bunch up whenever you unclip the top to nurse though.

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    My new favorite bra!

    Morgan . 4 months ago

    This bra is comfy enough to wear all day around the house and even to sleep. It is soo soft and doesn’t pinch or squeeze. Haven’t tried breastfeeding with it yet as I am 35 weeks, but I have a feeling this will be my go-to when the baby comes. Ordering another one now!

    LogoOriginally posted on Motherhood Maternity

    To much stretch

    Demi . 1 year ago

    I feel like it stretched out really fast, but the clasps on the bra cups are really easy to use.

    Super soft

    Mzett . 2 years ago

    Bought this as one of a bunch of bras trying to find some styles I liked, and this is by far the softest and most comfortable I tried. Provides a decent support too for working out without feeling constricted.

    No support

    Ria . 2 years ago

    I heard great things about this brand/bra, but I felt it did not offer me the support I needed. I am typically a 36DDD

    Comfortable

    Preg2020 . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this during pregnancy

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Great racerback

    Kpot . 2 years ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the most comfortable racerback bra. It would suffice for low impact exercise but nothing more.

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Comfy and Cute!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 2 years ago

    Super soft and comfy. Runs a little big, but not by much. Also very cute!

    LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

    Super comfy & cute nursing bra!

    Caitlyn . 2 years ago

    This is my favorite nursing bra I’ve tried so far! It’s so comfy and soft! I love the material, it’s much softer than my other nursing bras since it’s made with bamboo. It feels great on, and I love the style. It’s a racer back style with a low scoop neck, very cute under any tank top! I love the color too, the hibiscus was more pink than I was expecting which is totally okay with me! I’ll be order the black one next because they are just that comfortable! They are not thick or super tight like some other nursing bras I’ve tried. It’s great for working out in and doing yoga of course!

    Good quality wouldnt use for anything too athletic

    NA . 2 years ago

    Nice quality. Not much support for anything more than light walking activity or prenatal yoga. Comfortable. True to size.

    Stylish and very comfortable!

    Elena . 3 years ago

    This is my new favorite bra. It’s so comfortable and great for nursing.

    Comfy!

    Franklin88 . 3 years ago

    I bought two pair because of how comfy it is!

    Comfortable Nursing Brah

    Angie . 3 years ago

    This is my first traditional nursing brah, so I don’t have other experiences to compare to. But, I have found it just as supportive as other sports brahs. I like the ease of opening up just one side of the brah for nursing while still feeling supported on the other side. The brah is very comfortable and seems to have extra padding. The fit is very accurate to the chart and feels good.

    Showing 1 - 14 out of 14 reviews