Earn 3x the points on every purchase! join now

order today & get it today! shop now

Babyletto Origami Mini Crib in White

40 Reviews

$257.99
4.2

40 reviews ·48 ratings

83%

Would recommend

29 recommendations

5
32
4
4
3
6
2
2
1
4
4.6

Quality

4.4

Value

5.0

Features

5.0

Ease of Use

5.0

Style

Most Helpful Positive Review

Great mini crib

Jojo.6 years ago
Recommended

We live in a small home and needed a crib that we could use in our room or a very small office until the baby is old enough to share a room with his older brother. This crib has been perfect. It's both attractive and well constructed, and after a year of use is still working well. It's sturdy enough to withstand my toddler climbing in and out of it and compact enough to fit into our small space. I love that it's on wheels because as the baby's sleep has changed we've been able to re-situate it to fit our new needs. This is not a replacement for a regular crib - at some point every baby is going to grow too big for this but be too small to be in a twin bed - but you can certainly get 18 months to 2 years of use out of it. And if what you need is a small crib for a small space while your baby is small, this is a great option.

Most Helpful Critical Review

Cute crib but with a couple of issues

Norah86.6 years ago

First off, we love the crib. It's really cute, looks sturdy and the size is great. But we have a couple of issues: 1- The screws are all covered in green paint? I initially thought they were all rusty but it looks like its paint. 2- One of the holes doesn't fit any of the screws provided. On closer inspection it looks like it's missing the rivets that actually let you insert the screw. So we'll have to get a carpenter to sort that out as it is basically on the support for the mattress. 3- The wheels get stuck, a lot. Not a smooth ride. These are all manufacturing issues, if we had gotten a crib without production flaws, would have been 5 stars.

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 40 reviews

Legs cracked in less than 2 years

MGrace . 6 months ago

I love the look of the crib and the size, but after less than 2 years of use, the legs above the wheels have cracks in them. I had to screw on metal brackets to ensure its safe enough for my daughter to sleep in. She only weighs 24lbs, so I doubt it’s a weight limit issue. We also keep it in the bedroom, so it’s not from rolling it around.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Poor Customer Service

JRae . 10 months ago

Very frustrated with Bed, Bath & Beyond's lack of customer service. I have been waiting for this item to come back in stock for months, when it finally did I ordered it right away. I was given a wide range of possible delivery dates (Jan to March). When it arrived the box and contents were damaged. It's impossible to find someone to talk to about this order at Bed, Bath & Beyond - the help center only leads to an FAQ board and the phone number is an automated machine that says the same things as the FAQ board. As a bonus they are now sold out again, so I'm not even sure if it would be able to be replaced. I haven't set-up the crib yet, it otherwise looks nice. I got the washed natural as I had read about other people experiencing paint chips and were afraid of their child ingesting them. The washed natural does still appear to have a coating/paint of sorts, not sure how it will hold up to chipping in the long run.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathandbeyond.ca

Mini crib

Frank . 1 year ago

Haven’t use the crib yet but looks solid however the finish is definitely a 0 stars for review. Paint was off on various places and wood slats had cracks chips that were just painted over rather than repair and paint.

We received a damaged package

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

The box had a huge gash in it and sure enough it cut through the foam and damaged a piece of the crib. It was a true nightmare speaking with customer service about this. But after an exhausting conversation and multiple photos later, they gave me $25. Won’t order from here again.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Perfect for small spaces

Mich . 2 years ago

Baby slept 8 hours on the first night!!! Don’t forget to get a crib liner as our baby is super active and we had to watch for his little limbs getting caught between the slits. Easy to assemble. Love it!

Perfect !

BB&B Customer . 2 years ago

Just right size for my grandson visits . Love the gray color . Well built but got different mattress

Mattress is not included

Laura S . 2 years ago

Baby outgrew his bassinet. I like that I can take baby with me around the house. A bit bulky but sturdy. The description on this site is in a irate and misleading in stating “mattress included.” The mattress is not included. Had I known I would have bought another lower priced mini crib that also has a low VOC rating etc...

Babyletto Origami Mini Crib un Lagoon

Laurie . 2 years ago

Such a perfect size for when they are super little... and it is easy on the eyes. When I put it together originally, one of the pieces was defective... Buy Buy Baby and Babyletto were excellent and made it right. Loves this crib!

Amazing crib

Cara . 2 years ago

I love this crib. I have it in Lagoon/Aqua, and it is beautiful. My son is now 18 months old and still fits in this crib. Customer service at the company lever is AMAZING. My crib had a crack in the enamel, and the Million Dollar baby company/Babyletto quickly sent out a new piece. HIGHLY RECOMMEND for anyone short on space. Baby does not need a huge crib, so I am super happy we decided on this one

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Best Crib!

MommyT . 2 years ago

I bought this crib for my second child. I loveee it. It's very small but not that small that your child won't be able to fit. The size is great if you don't want to take up much space. I love how small it is and how easy it is to move it around the room. The grey color is great just like the picture. It was very easy to assemble. I have nothing bad say about this crib.

Lauren . 3 years ago

Love it! Perfect size! Quality and well made at a great price! My daughter is still sleeping in it at 9 months, and she has a lot more time til she outgrows it. So happy with this crib!

Good product with issues

Alex . 3 years ago

came wrongly assembled, had to brainstorm to fix it

Love it

RhoRho . 3 years ago

My son and wife uses the mini crib in there bedroom! They put the dockatot in it and there little girl sleeps so good. Going to be great to take the crib when we travel.

Great Crib

Curly19 . 3 years ago

Easy to assemble and very sturdy and well made.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Excellent

Kimmie . 3 years ago

My daughter loves how mobile it is

Excellent crib!

Mercy . 3 years ago

We have this crib in our master bedroom, and it's worked perfectly. It was easy to assemble and looks beautiful!

Love this portable crib!

Elaine T . 3 years ago

Easy to assemble! Beautiful color! Foldable and portable! Great option for us grandparents who do not want/need a full nursery. Highly recommend that you buy the Babyletto 4" mattress for baby's comfort!

too small for 5 month old!

Nina . 3 years ago

bought as a small crib and as a grandmother, 5 month old no longer fits. Only good for newborns.

LogoOriginally posted on bedbathbeyond.com

Poor quality

Lisa . 3 years ago

I wouldn’t recommend buying this crib or from this company. The quality is poor and the mattress, cover and sheets are also poor quality and not user friendly. I was super disappointed in the customer service as well. There are better options out there especially if you are looking for Furnature without toxic chemicals.

Poor quality

Lisa . 3 years ago

I wouldn’t recommend buying this crib or from this company. The quality is poor and the mattress, cover and sheets are also poor quality and not user friendly. I was super disappointed in the customer service as well. There are better options out there especially if you are looking for Furnature without toxic chemicals.

Showing 1 - 20 out of 40 reviews