SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

Babyganics® 60 oz. Fragrance-Free 3x Laundry Detergent

23 Reviews

$16.99
$13.59 Get 20% off your entire purchase with coupon! Enroll Now

Out of stock

4.3

23 reviews ·33 ratings

100%

Would recommend

19 recommendations

5
64%
4
21%
3
6%
2
3%
1
6%
4.9

Quality

4.6

Value

5.0

Features

4.8

Ease of Use

4.5

Style

    customer reviews

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 23 reviews

    Only thing that worked

    BB&B Customer . 6 months ago

    For years I went to the dermatologist. My scalp itched but they could find nothing. Went to the allergist and they said I was allergic to the preservative in a lot of detergents, soaps, makeup, etc. So I started trying different detergents, all "clean" without fragrances, etc. Nothing worked. This does. This is the only one I found that does. I even gave it to my daughter for when I sleep over.

    Effective, gentle detergent

    Mimi_G . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using this detergent for the last month and am really pleased with it. It works well and leaves my toddler’s clothing feeling soft and clean. It also doesn’t irritate his sensitive skin. My only issue is that the bottle needs some kind of pour spout - without one, the detergent tends to drip down the side of the bottle after pouring it into the measuring cap. I received this product in exchange for my honest review.

    LogoOriginally posted on babyganics.com

    HE & Awesome

    AdventureMom . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In the past I made my own laundry detergent because of the harsh chemicals and my children's sensitive skin. As a busy mom doing wash on the daily, I am so happy with this detergent. I love that it is fragrance free, non-allergenic, sulfate free and dermatologist approved. It works awesome in our HE wash machine. I received this product in exchange for an honest review.

    LogoOriginally posted on babyganics.com

    Great for sensitive skin!

    momof3boys . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This detergent has held up great for our family. As a mom of 3 busy boys with sensitive skin, this detergent both cleans the days messes away and doesn't irritate their skin. I also appreciate the detergent is truly formula free without any lingering chemical scent. I received this product in exchange for my honest opinion.

    LogoOriginally posted on babyganics.com

    Worked really well

    12345 . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This laundry detergent cleaned much better than the brand I was previously using. I prefer fragrance free, so it was perfect for my needs. I will be purchasing this product in the future. I received this item in exchange for my honest review.

    LogoOriginally posted on babyganics.com

    Works great!

    2octobermama . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the compact packaging. Cleans my clothes well and I love that it has more natural ingredients. I think I would try a scented formula next time though if available, otherwise great product. I received this product in exchange for review.

    LogoOriginally posted on babyganics.com

    Great toxin free detergent

    Bgil1016 . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given this product in exchange for an honest review and am so glad I was! This detergent has been great for washing my 1 year olds clothes. I love that it has less toxins than most detergents, is scent free and really left his clothes feeling and looking clean. I would definitely buy this product again.

    LogoOriginally posted on babyganics.com

    Lasts Long!

    Megan D. . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have been using this detergent for quite some time and it's still very full. I respect the Babyganics brand and trust using it with my young children. I love that it's fragrance free as well. I was given this product in exchange for my honest review.

    LogoOriginally posted on babyganics.com

    Works great!

    Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This detergent surprised me. It worked will on whites, darks and dog blankets. I accidently threw a brand new white t shirt in with my darks and it came out perfect. I was given this in exchange for a review. But I will continue to use it. It truly is fragrance free and it works great! Love that it is safe for babies and pets.

    LogoOriginally posted on babyganics.com

    Truly fragrance free

    CHKrueger . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I prefer this baby detergent over any other. This does not leave any soft water smell or any smell at all! Cleans and gets stains out well. I am very glad I found this detergent as it does not irritate my daughter's skin. I received this product in exchange for my honest review.

    LogoOriginally posted on babyganics.com

    Works well with very minimal scent.

    MAMP . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Product worked very well on my children's clothing! I have two boys that can be kind of messy and this product cleaned their clothes on the first wash after using the Babyganics prewash spray! I like the bottle and it doesn't take up much space in my laundry room but has 60 loads worth of detergent in it! I will definitely buy again.

    LogoOriginally posted on babyganics.com

    Keeps Clothes Clean

    bethkami . 1 year ago

    [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This laundry detergent is gentle on clothes while keeping them clean. I received this product in exchange for my review.

    LogoOriginally posted on babyganics.com

    Hate the Cap

    Reorganizor Master . 2 years ago

    Cap is small. Gets messy. But other than that I liked it.

    Does not smell like lavender

    Tiffany . 2 years ago

    I like this product line but it does not smell like lavender and that’s mainly why I purchased it because I was originally using the unscented one so I am not too satisfied

    Does not wash clean

    YW . 2 years ago

    It is gentle. But can not wash food stains clean.

    AMAZING

    Breezy Gomez . 3 years ago

    I’ve been using this since my son was born , very happy with it.

    I prefer it

    Sams . 4 years ago

    I have been using this from past 4yr from the time we had baby and I love this detergent as it’s good for sensitive kids and it’s very mild

    great!

    silverrain913 . 5 years ago

    i like how this is fragrance free and it works well i think!!

    MirMir1986 . 5 years ago

    I do recommend this product. I just like the light scent of the lavender. The bottles are a little hard for my old hands. Not the best handlers on any of them.

    This product is perfect for my family

    mamaw3 . 6 years ago

    The Fragrance Free Babyganics Laundry Detergent works great. It's good for both baby and adult clothes. I have extreme allergies to many cleaning products and this product does not bother me at all. I have had no reactions when I hold our little one after her clothes are washed in this. It's been a lifesaver for me. And the clothes come out beautifully clean.

    Showing 1 - 20 out of 23 reviews