SURPRISE - it’s a sale! Get up to 75% off gotta-have baby stuff. shop all deals

save 20% off your next order! get offer

introducing ever & ever, only at buybuy BABY shop now

Get exclusive perks with Welcome Rewards! shop now

BABYBJÖRN® Travel Crib Light Bundle in Silver

731 Reviews

$299.99
4.9

731 reviews ·732 ratings

95%

Would recommend

671 recommendations

5
91%
4
7%
3
0%
2
0%
1
1%
4.9

Quality

4.6

Value

3.0

Features

3.5

Ease of Use

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 731 reviews

Lightweight, easy to setup, great quality

Alla . 5 months ago

Amazing product! Very easy to travel with, fits in carry-on, lightweight, easy to unfold and setup, great quality matras -> good night baby sleep zZ

LogoOriginally posted on babybjorn.com

Our baby approved of this crib!

Ahmed and Soraya . 7 months ago

This is an excellent crib and our baby slept extremely well, especially compared with other cribs we have used when traveling (for example those provided by hotels). One small challenge is that it is extremely tall and deep, making it a little challenging to take your baby out. I would nonetheless highly recommend it.

LogoOriginally posted on babybjorn.com

Travel crib light weight

Jemka . 7 months ago

Wow, I love this product. It’s very easy to open and close, it's super light and looks beautiful in the room. The material is the same as our BBJ bouncer :). We don’t travel without our light crib anymore.

LogoOriginally posted on babybjorn.com

Beautiful, stylish and functional

Bed Bath and Beyond Customer . 8 months ago

I absolutely love this play yard! Not only is it gorgeous, it was incredibly easy to put together. And I imagine just as easy to fold back up, with the simple design. The mattress pad is so thick, our 6 month old loved it the very first time she laid in it. The mesh is also very easy to see through, even for the dark green color. We were worried it would be like other brands we've tried with black mesh, but even at night, on the baby monitor, it's easy to see baby's face. The padding around the top is very soft as is the mesh. It's so light and easy to move around when baby isn't in it, and takes up such a small footprint,it's great for smaller spaces.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on babybjorn.com

Travel Crib Light bundle

Vida . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mattress is thicker than the guava. Excited to have another clean good quality travel pack n play!

LogoOriginally posted on babybjorn.com

A Great Baby Shower Gift To Give!

sls . 9 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A must have for babies on the go! Light and portable.

LogoOriginally posted on babybjorn.com

Travel Crib

L Kelley . 9 months ago

10/10 recommend this crib. Set up and take down are both super easy! My son used a traditional pack n play today and seeing the thin mattress broke this mama’s heart. The thick mattress on the baby Bjorne travel crib cannot be beat.

LogoOriginally posted on babybjorn.com

Amazing Crib!

Jaimie . 9 months ago

I recently bought this and I love it so much! It is so easy to set up and take down. It is light weight and does not take up a lot of space when stored. The mattress is very comfy and my baby seemed to really love sleeping in it. I am recommending this to all my expecting friends. Excellent product - but I am not surprised! BABYBJORN rocks!!!!

LogoOriginally posted on babybjorn.com

Would recommend

Aba05c . 9 months ago

Easy to set up, compact for easy travel and perfect mattress for sleeping

LogoOriginally posted on babybjorn.com

Easy set up, easy break down, v lightweight!

Hobbstopper . 10 months ago

This is by far the easiest travel crib/pack n play I've ever used. It came through in a pinch when our tenant had to go to the hospital and we watched their baby for the day, and I'm excited to have it when my siblings visit with their little ones.

LogoOriginally posted on babybjorn.com

Fab

Steph L . 10 months ago

We spent a while looking at travel cribs including much cheaper options but have zero regrets about this purchase. It’s so easy to put up and down, the travel case is v good quality and easy to take to and from the airport ( you can also squeeze in a few extras if you need the space in your hold luggage ) baby sleeps very well and it’s also very attractive. Because of the look and ease of erecting We’re going to use it as a safe spot to place baby in to play if I need to do chores etc. would recommend

LogoOriginally posted on babybjorn.com

Great travel crib!

Cari . 10 months ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it, my son actually sleeps in it when we travel because the pad is comfortable. He will not sleep in a normal pack n play.

LogoOriginally posted on babybjorn.com

Nice quality

Jessica . 11 months ago

Nicely made travel crib. Very light and excited to use it in the future

LogoOriginally posted on babybjorn.com

Light and easy

Liz . 11 months ago

Easy set up and take down. Super light. Would definitely recommend!

LogoOriginally posted on babybjorn.com

Travel cot light

AJ . 11 months ago

One of the easiest products to assemble! Quick and effortless. Baby did not feel the difference between his normal sleep cot to the travel cot light. Worth every cent!

LogoOriginally posted on babybjorn.com

Looking for a great portable crib?

Gretchen . 11 months ago

Easiest to use portable crib ever. New grandmother - ready to travel!

LogoOriginally posted on babybjorn.com

Struggle free

Nick . 11 months ago

This item is very easy to use. It's struggle free.

LogoOriginally posted on babybjorn.com

Travel Crib

Keri . 11 months ago

I love this travel crib! Great quality, sturdy, and sleek!

LogoOriginally posted on babybjorn.com

Great quality and sturdy

OkiMom . 12 months ago

It’s very light and easy to setup and break down. It’s great quality and very sturdy. My 16 month old sleeps in it just fine and it doesn’t tip or rock when he stands up in the crib. I do wish it had a side zipper entry for easy access to the baby, but we did fine without that. I can imagine a parent with a smaller infant will need side access because it is deep and reaching in to pick up baby might not work well for some person’s back. Overall I would highly recommend for babies who can stand up!

LogoOriginally posted on babybjorn.com

Excellent crib!

Val . 12 months ago

This is the best travel crib out there. We have used one for all three of our kiddos. When they get older it also makes for a great fort.

LogoOriginally posted on babybjorn.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 731 reviews