cyber week deals: up to 50% off! shop now >

member exclusive: earn up to 2x the points! join now >

Baby Trend® Sit N' Stand® 5-in-1 Shopper Stroller in Black

24 Reviews

$189.99
4.9

24 reviews ·24 ratings

100%

Would recommend

24 recommendations

5
23
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
5.0

Quality

5.0

Value

customer reviews

Showing 1 - 20 out of 24 reviews

Best stroller for 2 kids!

Tara P . 7 months ago

Works amazingly great for 2 kids and the large storage area is a huge plus! It also folds up very easily and doesn’t take up a huge amount of space! Can’t say enough good things about it! We all love it!

LogoOriginally posted on babytrend.com

Light weight and easy!

Saro . 11 months ago

Got this to make shopping easier with a infant and 6 year old. It’s not huge and bulky like most double/sit and stand. My 6 year old comfortably fits with some rtg over his head when he sits.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on babytrend.com

I like it so far!

Raggiris . 2 years ago

It’s great, and works well really roomie. How ever mine I guess you can say clicks? Like when we’re moving one of the wheels make noise I believe it’s the right rear. But other than that I love it

LogoOriginally posted on babytrend.com

Great.

Kimho . 2 years ago

Works great, easy to assemble! I wish it folded up a little smaller but I guess you can’t really help that.

LogoOriginally posted on babytrend.com

Excellent Stroller!

Vbubs . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Where has this stroller been? This stroller is a dream come true for moms with 2 children! Baby in the front, toddler or small child in the back AND that child can sit or stand. I'm flabbergasted and amazed with the stroller let alone, it also includes a car seat that is so easily moved from Stroller to car, to home, to a shopping cart. The stroller itself is so very spacious with room for the diaper bag, groceries, blankets and other necessities, which can be accessable through the front or the back of the stroller. It also features cubby pockets for your drinks, snacks, phone. Whatever you may need, easily accessable. The material and padding all throughout the stroller is superb Quality and ultra comfortable for my children. At only 25lbs, this stroller is lightweight enough for me to not have to struggle with and opens and closes quite simply. I am thoroughly enjoying taking my children shopping, for walks on small adventures with my Baby Trend Stroller!

LogoOriginally posted on babytrend.com

I LOVE this stroller.

cortneyd13 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy that I got this stroller. For as much as it spreads out (two seats, one for toddler, one for a small child), it folds VERY FLAT. It folds even flatter than my single stroller did. Easy set up, not too heavy, a nice storage shelf in the bottom. Very, very nice stroller.

LogoOriginally posted on babytrend.com

Great product

Nikkie . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stroller is awesome! I use it for when I babysit my friends kids and they love it. It’s nice and roomy and moves well. I will definitely purchase more of their products in the future. I love the maneuverability of this stroller.

LogoOriginally posted on babytrend.com

Great Stroller

ultrajewls . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this stroller. It is a 5 in 1 shopper stroller. You can actually have two kids in the stroller at the same time. It rolls really easy and seems to go on different surfaces with ease also. I like the material as well as it's easy to keep clean.

LogoOriginally posted on babytrend.com

Awwsome

Nisa Clairese . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great stroller very light weight it can be hard lugging around everything especially if your going out by yourself. Folds and unfolds easy has lots of space to hold things pasding soft for tge baby to sit in

LogoOriginally posted on babytrend.com

All around great

Mandadawn . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This 5 in 1 stroller is amazing. Is has memory foam for the seat and I think that just a awesome feature. I got this because I do keep a 2 and 3 year old from time to time and it’s just so much easier haven them both in one spot instead of chasing them.

LogoOriginally posted on babytrend.com

Overall great stroller

DrMango . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I appreciate the 5 modes available that make it flexible to use throughout the day. It is also very light and the wheels rolls easily. It also has a lot of storage for your own things while you push the child around. The canopy works well and with covid you can fit one of those covers on it as well. This is an overall great stroller for anyone looking for a multi use stroller. They also are compatible with the same brand car seat.

LogoOriginally posted on babytrend.com

Great stroller!

Only1ofmemade . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how compact this stroller is for being a 5 in 1! It has plenty room for the kids to grow so you will have it for a long time! I also love that the bottom is a magnetic clip to easily get your items under the stroller! Such a great stroller I would highly recommend it!

LogoOriginally posted on babytrend.com

Love

Dawsonsmommy . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We are very impressed with this stroller. My son seems super comfortable and safe when riding in it, it is a very smooth ride and has a large storage compartment underneath to carry everything you need

LogoOriginally posted on babytrend.com

Great

Joni82 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been looking for a light weight stroller and This one from Baby Trend is very compact and easy to fold compare to other brands.We absolutely love the little details from the “FOLD” label and cell phone holder. So far, it’s been hassle free to use I am loving everything about it,It’s great for two kids I love that about it

LogoOriginally posted on babytrend.com

Great product!!

Mich21 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So so happy with this amazing stroller!! Changing the game of your typical stroller. Steers just fine and is on a lighter weight than most trollers. Easy to close and also easy to get in and out of car. Loving it!!

LogoOriginally posted on babytrend.com

Folds easily & very comfortable

hccollectible . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love how easy this stroller is to fold up. It is very lightweight. The basket underneath is easy to access and a decent size. Stroller is easy to push and maneuver. The seat is nice and comfortable. I only have one child but love the option for him to sit or stand, and the possibility of bringing another child while using my stroller.

LogoOriginally posted on babytrend.com

Awesome stroller

Jinx68 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this stroller and was really surprised i I knew a young lady that needed one and she was so excited just like I was it was right on time for me and my family with a new grandbaby coming because my other graandkids are much older .

LogoOriginally posted on babytrend.com

Best stroller

Jrrod54 . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] There's a basket that holds up to 30 lbs. An extra long canopy. There's 5 different uses. Its lightweight and so easy to use and easy to store. A multi position reclining seat. A rear standing platform for older sibling. A mobile phone positioning parent tray and child tray that each can hold 5 lbs. Easy setup. Comes with instruction manual. Register your product you get a free extended warranty.

LogoOriginally posted on babytrend.com

Everything and more !

Savannhamck . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very interested in this product because I have a 5year old and a 2 month old. It is absolutely perfect and extremely easy to put together. It also foldes up and down very smooth with no difficulty at all! The fabric and the design its self is also perfect you can tell it is made with good material. I love it 1 out of 10 its a 10!

LogoOriginally posted on babytrend.com

Perfect for Two Kids

Smar . 2 years ago

[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This stroller is easy to assemble, and more importantly, easy to fold down. It has a one-handed lever on the stroller handle, and a pull-tab on the back of the seat. The seat on the back has a seatbelt to prevent wandering/falling off. The only negative I see is that there is not a fastener for the flap on the sunshade so it may open when baby is sleeping.

photo
LogoOriginally posted on babytrend.com

Showing 1 - 20 out of 24 reviews